4.5 star rating: Recommended 79 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours 45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Upper Swan Lunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 79 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ian G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

it was very interesting but i think we could have spent just a little longer at the winery i would have liked to see the historic bit but over all a very good trip and the entertainment was fun lol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The trip was a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I sent my dad on this cruise for fathers day and he absolutely loved it. He thought the experience along the swan river and he raved on about how good the buffet lunch was.

So naturally, I got jealous for missing out..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I sent my dad on this cruise for fathers day and he absolutely loved it. He thought the experience along the swan river and he raved on about how good the buffet lunch was.

So naturally, I got jealous for missing out..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great entertainment

Andrew M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Good, lots of food and wine available. relaxing and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great day!Totally enjoyed all aspects of this trip. Staff were friendly and very knowledgable. Food was excellent and entertainment on return was much fun. Bought for my husband's birthday..both had an excellent time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very informative and entertaining. Very well catered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

If you have not yet been on this trip then book now because its just great. Very good value for money with great on board staff making it a great day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Great day. Excellent service and commentary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Fantastic trip lunch was fab would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Fabulous day out. Great food, wine and scenery with the bonus of entertainment on the return journey. Definitely a " must do " in Perth.

Mirjana K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The lunch cruise was a gift from my children for my 50th birthday. I and my husband had memorable, relaxing & enjoyable time. We also met some wonderful new people who we will keep in contact with. Thank you Viator!!

DOC C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

very professional, most enjoyable, highly recommended for a relaxing day out.

From USD $ 103.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337OFLC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message