• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 76 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours 45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Upper Swan Lunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 76 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Philip L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Apart from a Beautiful city it has a marvelous water system and it was a top cruise with a gorgeous lunch with a cheerful crew making it a memorable day

Josel B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Value for money, I don't know! The cruise was a Christmas present!

Fiona L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Thanks we had a fabulous time. The lunch was yummy and lots of it. The winery was great and the entertainment was lots of fun on the way home. Next time we have interstate or overseas guests I will take them on the cruise again. The scenery was lovely. Thanks again.

Ezelle N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I really enjoyed the Swan Valley Lunch Cruise!

David S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Very talented crew! Captain, tour guide, server, wine expert, singer--well done!

Chas P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Well worth the price. Good value for the money, well spent.

Natasha C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Thank you very much for a lovely time! We really enjoyed it so much! The food was lovely and we had a really great time.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Nice trip, enjoyed the meal and the crew performance. Very good guys, kind and handsome

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

About 3 hours journey along the river with good food served. Good way to enjoy lunch while sightseeing

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was great, the staff really made us feel welcome and were very helpful. We enjoyed the views and the interesting stories of places we cruised through. The entertainment was great and we left feeling very happy

John G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Very plesent cruise- good commentry along the way- good food for lunch-Excelent boat and facilities-needed a little training on the P.A. system for the young singer on the return leg of the cruise. Good value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Enjoyed the vibe, would have been nice to travel a bit further and have the opportunity to sit outside without competing with the smokers/drinkers

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Had a lovely afternoon

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great and relaxing views one would never see if traveling other than a boat

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We had a wonderful day out with our children, enjoyed
Perth from a different view and filled ourselves with a very tasty lunch!

From USD $ 103.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337OFLC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message