• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 79 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  2 hours 45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Upper Swan Lunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 79 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great and relaxing views one would never see if traveling other than a boat

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We had a wonderful day out with our children, enjoyed
Perth from a different view and filled ourselves with a very tasty lunch!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Great staff - had a lovely time

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Great trip, generous amounts of food, and good variety. Didn't feel rushed to eat it. Live entertainment on the return home was good. Reasonably priced drinks. Wine tasting a good idea to stretch the legs.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

The river cruise was most enjoyable; the food was scrumptious and there was plenty of it to cater for all present; the winery cellar was rather short on space - people were crowded in a small space. Wine tasting and information was sound. The live entertainment was great - a great voice!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

We thought the trip was fantastic and we both had a great time. The staff were friendly and the lunch was very nice. Prior to commencing the trip I used your on-line links to indicate that I could not print my vouchers and heard nothing back from you, which caused us much angst, until my son rang the river cruise people in Perth directly. If you are going to offer this facility, then it must work, that is non negotiable. The people at Swan River Cruises deserve all of the credit for that.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

We Kiwis had the best time ever, going to do again with friends from NSW - Thanks to the Captain and the singing crew

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Trip was lovely along with food. Only thing lacking was commentary. We are from Queensland and would have liked to know some details/history of Perth.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Had a great cruise, the staff were very friendly and made the event enjoyable. Food was great. Could have had more than one vinyard visit for some variety, but all in all enjoyed the cruise, compliments to the entertainer, she was great and so was the captain.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

A thoroughly enjoyable afternoon, good food, good wine, good company,

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed our afternoon, fabulous way to spend an afternoon. The live entertainment was great, food was fresh and lovely range of choice.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Very pleasant!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

An excellent day and fantastic way to see the Swan River. Food was great and such generous portions. I'd definately recommend it to friends

Natski
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Fantastic day!! Great way to see the Swan Valley, more than enough food and drinks, lovely wine tasting and very enjoyably entertainment for the trip home!!

Lesley Y
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Was very impressed with the experience. Food was good, no shortage of wine and crew very friendly and competent. What more can you ask for? Our overseas visitors also had a great time.

From USD $ 104.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337OFLC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message