5 star rating: Highly Recommended 154 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  7 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

An excellent day. The staff were very friendly and a lot of fun. The commentary on the river was very informative. The wine tastings were excellent and the tour and lunch at the Sandelford Estate was great.
The entertainment on the way home was great as well. We were all singing along and dancing as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a wonderful day with helpful and entertaining staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We are living in Perth and decided to tick this one off the bucket list. Had a fantastic day, the staff were brilliant and boy can they sing, including our skipper!!!!
would recommend this trip as a great way to spend a Sunday, enjoy excellent food and wine, meet some more friends and find out all of the history of the river that we didnt know.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic day, great scenery, great food, the crew were fantastic and moved with the mood, great entertainment, thoroughly recommend this cruise :-))

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excelent river cruise, good food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Really good tour. Wines were generally good and the winery tour was excellent. Lunch was also excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything was fabulous. The crew were friendly, efficient and approachable and we did'nt want for anything. It was great viewing everyday life on the water and the pace was just what we wanted - easy and slow. The meal at the wine estate was the best we had on our Perth visit. Congratulations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent day cruise. The lunch at Sandleford was wonderful as were the wines provided. The wine tasting on the cruise boat was good but could have been made better by a better quality of wine. The live entertainment on the cruise was exceptional. Overall a good value trip.

shippa
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great day of wine touring. Crew fantastic and entertaining. Wines plentiful and lunch was really good with excellent service. A very enjoyable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

I booked this all day wine tasting cruise as a birthday celebration for my husband, and it was such a lovely day. Very informative in both attractions and wine. The hard working crew served all the refreshments, gave comedic commentary, served the lunch and then sang a wide selection of songs both at lunch and on the return journey. I recommend this cruise to any visitor to Perth. There was a wide cross section of ages and nationalities, and the relaxed atmosphere encouraged everyone to talk to each other.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had a fracking BLAST on this tour. Will return in a couple of months w/my partner!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

All aspects of the tour were absolutely fabulous, would recommend it to everybody. thank you for a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It was excellent. You are served wine continuously...amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

As a Perth local I have to admit I was a bit sceptical about this trip but we had a great time! Wine tasting was excellent, food was delicious and the boat crew were amazing!! Definately recommend this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great trip.The Captain Cook trio of girls worked very well and made it a completely excellent 7hour trip.My Norwegian guests were extremely pleased as well as well "oiled"Will do it all again next year

From USD $ 130.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337PFWC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message