• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 138 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  7 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 138 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had a fracking BLAST on this tour. Will return in a couple of months w/my partner!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

All aspects of the tour were absolutely fabulous, would recommend it to everybody. thank you for a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It was excellent. You are served wine continuously...amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

As a Perth local I have to admit I was a bit sceptical about this trip but we had a great time! Wine tasting was excellent, food was delicious and the boat crew were amazing!! Definately recommend this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great trip.The Captain Cook trio of girls worked very well and made it a completely excellent 7hour trip.My Norwegian guests were extremely pleased as well as well "oiled"Will do it all again next year

sem65
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is fabulous, lots of wine to sample and the crew are good value and entertaining. This was a full days tour on what had to be one of the hottest days Perth had experienced. Drinking water is always available. This is good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

My guests and I thoroughly enjoyed this trip on the Swan River. We were initially greeted by a guy called Chris who was very helpfull and who continued throught the entire trip to be genuinly a nice, pleasent, professional guy and who was a very good entertainer / singer also as were all the staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Fantastic well rung great day food great,wine great staff fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic service from the time you board until the time you get off. The staff were friendly and helpful and the commentary was great.The wines were good some better than others and the Lunch was simply Fantastic. Overall a day well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Hard to think how this tour could be improved. Faultless performance by the crew - everyone including the landlubbers were terrific. A must to do in Perth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I had a fantastic time, and have recommended it to several people already.

IAN M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What a tour a nice cruise up the swan river where ypu get to taste at least 4 fines on board. Lovely cheese and crackers supplied on board. more wine tasting later in the day and a delicious lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Weather was not good but the trip was excellent. The crew were fantastic, wine tasting and food superb and we met lots of terrrific people. Would definately recommend to our friends..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great Entertainment and value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

an excellent day with a great team on board looking after and entertaining us.
both wineries were great and the 3 course lunch was well worth waiting for.
A great day well worth the experience.
We would do it again.

From USD $ 156.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337PFWC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message