• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 138 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  7 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 138 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Cruise was entertaining and relaxing. Food was great and wineries were wonderful. Would recommend this trip to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent tour, a must when you are in the Perth area. It was very well organised, and the 'guides' were very friendly and informative. Lunch was excellent.

Robyn J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Really enjoyable cruise would definitely recommend this cruise at the top of the wish list for anyone visiting perth. The crew aboard the cruise were professional but still had the warm friendly australian humour that engages the participants. The meal we had was alright but not up to the high standard that we experienced around the other eating places in Perth. All in all it was a fantastic day and we met some great people on the trip. Would definitely do it again!

Trevor H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Our second time but just as good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We had the best time the staff was magnificent the entertainment was top class the return trip was unforgettable with people dancing singing and measuring their muscles LOL I would recommend it to anyone and would do the cruise again next time i am in Perth the 7 hours went so quick and not a moment of boredom or regrets. To the Captain and Staff a Gold Medal well done you have 2 very happy customers. Wishing you all the best and a great year ahead.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Even though the weather wasn't so great, it didn't dampen the fun on board. We had the best day ever. Plenty of great wines to taste and excellent food. The staff were fantastic and the entertainment was amazing. I would definitely recommend this cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We had a really nice day. Great staff on the boat, lots of fun. Lovely lunch.
And,,,,,,fantastic wine.

Ron H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the cruise, the scenery and the wine tasting. The lunch was excellent and we could not fault the crew. Some of the passengers became a little noisy towards the end

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The best day ever! Lived up to all our expations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

My sisters and I had such a marvellous time on this tour and I would do it all again. The staff were wonderful, friendly and all so talented with beautiful singing voices and the captain of boat had a great sense of humor. Food and wine was extremely good. Would thoroughly recommend, well done to you all and thank you for giving us such a good day.

gregwhittle
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent day with a lot of fun, wine and good food.

The staff were great!!

Shannon S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great Day out, worth it for sure, thanks !:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent day out. Very relaxing and informative cruise up the beautiful swan river with plenty of wine tasting and staffed by some great folk. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The day was awesome. I had a friend from Brisbane visiting and not only was it informative, but gave us an opportunity to see some beautiful areas in Perth. Wayne, Victoria and Dan were all fantastic (and the wine was delicious). I have since encouraged 4 of my friends to do the tour and my parents will also be doing it next month when they visit from interstate. In a nut shell - "It's a great day full of yummy wine, eating way too much food and partying on with the hilariously awesome hosts (who all happen to be professional singers). I would recommend to anyone from out of town or to locals who just haven't got around to doing it and everyone in between."

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very enjoyable day.

From USD $ 156.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337PFWC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message