5 star rating: Highly Recommended 154 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  7 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

sem65
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is fabulous, lots of wine to sample and the crew are good value and entertaining. This was a full days tour on what had to be one of the hottest days Perth had experienced. Drinking water is always available. This is good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

My guests and I thoroughly enjoyed this trip on the Swan River. We were initially greeted by a guy called Chris who was very helpfull and who continued throught the entire trip to be genuinly a nice, pleasent, professional guy and who was a very good entertainer / singer also as were all the staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Fantastic well rung great day food great,wine great staff fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic service from the time you board until the time you get off. The staff were friendly and helpful and the commentary was great.The wines were good some better than others and the Lunch was simply Fantastic. Overall a day well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Hard to think how this tour could be improved. Faultless performance by the crew - everyone including the landlubbers were terrific. A must to do in Perth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I had a fantastic time, and have recommended it to several people already.

IAN M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What a tour a nice cruise up the swan river where ypu get to taste at least 4 fines on board. Lovely cheese and crackers supplied on board. more wine tasting later in the day and a delicious lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Weather was not good but the trip was excellent. The crew were fantastic, wine tasting and food superb and we met lots of terrrific people. Would definately recommend to our friends..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great Entertainment and value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

an excellent day with a great team on board looking after and entertaining us.
both wineries were great and the 3 course lunch was well worth waiting for.
A great day well worth the experience.
We would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Cruise was entertaining and relaxing. Food was great and wineries were wonderful. Would recommend this trip to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent tour, a must when you are in the Perth area. It was very well organised, and the 'guides' were very friendly and informative. Lunch was excellent.

Robyn J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Really enjoyable cruise would definitely recommend this cruise at the top of the wish list for anyone visiting perth. The crew aboard the cruise were professional but still had the warm friendly australian humour that engages the participants. The meal we had was alright but not up to the high standard that we experienced around the other eating places in Perth. All in all it was a fantastic day and we met some great people on the trip. Would definitely do it again!

Trevor H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Our second time but just as good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We had the best time the staff was magnificent the entertainment was top class the return trip was unforgettable with people dancing singing and measuring their muscles LOL I would recommend it to anyone and would do the cruise again next time i am in Perth the 7 hours went so quick and not a moment of boredom or regrets. To the Captain and Staff a Gold Medal well done you have 2 very happy customers. Wishing you all the best and a great year ahead.

From USD $ 130.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337PFWC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message