5 star rating: Highly Recommended 146 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  7 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 146 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

gregwhittle
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent day with a lot of fun, wine and good food.

The staff were great!!

Shannon S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great Day out, worth it for sure, thanks !:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent day out. Very relaxing and informative cruise up the beautiful swan river with plenty of wine tasting and staffed by some great folk. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The day was awesome. I had a friend from Brisbane visiting and not only was it informative, but gave us an opportunity to see some beautiful areas in Perth. Wayne, Victoria and Dan were all fantastic (and the wine was delicious). I have since encouraged 4 of my friends to do the tour and my parents will also be doing it next month when they visit from interstate. In a nut shell - "It's a great day full of yummy wine, eating way too much food and partying on with the hilariously awesome hosts (who all happen to be professional singers). I would recommend to anyone from out of town or to locals who just haven't got around to doing it and everyone in between."

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very enjoyable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was just a fantastic cruise. The staff are very friendly, have a wealth of knowledge and are lots of fun. The captain looks like Brad Pitt (if you have a bit to drink and squint!!). I would highly recommend this to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

I thoroughly enjoyed my wine cruise, staff were great, wine was excellent, lunch fantastic and overall it was a very relaxing day - time just stood still. Magic day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

A wonderful day of wine tasting and entertainment. The crew was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We had a very enjoyable tour to the wineries. The captain was amusing and very friendly as were all the staff. We enjoyed the wine talk, how to taste and assess wines and the wines themselves were interesting and palatable. The food at lunch time was delightful and extra nibbles were a nice balance to the wines. The entertainment was fun and we had two very good singers on the boat. We both really enjoyed the experience and would certainly recommend it to friends. Booking was easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Absolutely fantastic day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

My family and I had a wonderful day. The weather was good, the company good, the service excellent, and most of all the wines were great! Would definately do it all over again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our day on the cruise.
Staff were great and we were lucky to have a great mix of other people on the trip as well.
Lunch was superb and we drank the wine we bought before we got back to Tennant Creek to show off what we bought.
Great wine or port as my husband is a port lover.
Wanted to do the lunch cruise to Fremantle but ran out of time so saving that when we get back that way again.
Thanks for a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our day on the cruise.
Staff were great and we were lucky to have a great mix of other people on the trip as well.
Lunch was superb and we drank the wine we bought before we got back to Tennant Creek to show off what we bought.
Great wine or port as my husband is a port lover.
Wanted to do the lunch cruise to Fremantle but ran out of time so saving that when we get back that way again.
Thanks for a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Not to be missed - crew totally professional and engaging throughout

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Best wine tour I have been on! Staff/Hosts were a bunch of fun and I don't think there was a time I didn't have a glass of wine or something to eat. Fantastic day! No Complaints whatsoever!

From USD $ 146.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337PFWC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message