5 star rating: Highly Recommended 154 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  7 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

My family and I had a wonderful day. The weather was good, the company good, the service excellent, and most of all the wines were great! Would definately do it all over again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our day on the cruise.
Staff were great and we were lucky to have a great mix of other people on the trip as well.
Lunch was superb and we drank the wine we bought before we got back to Tennant Creek to show off what we bought.
Great wine or port as my husband is a port lover.
Wanted to do the lunch cruise to Fremantle but ran out of time so saving that when we get back that way again.
Thanks for a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Not to be missed - crew totally professional and engaging throughout

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Best wine tour I have been on! Staff/Hosts were a bunch of fun and I don't think there was a time I didn't have a glass of wine or something to eat. Fantastic day! No Complaints whatsoever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This was a very superlative and revealing cruise for my partner and I. It was enjoyed immensely and we shall be making a booking in the near future to go on the evening cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Was an awesome day, the crew were very friendly, helpful and entertaning. Would recommend this cruise to all (if i havent do so already).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent thank you, a very entertaining and relaxing day, would love to do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The cruise was fantastic. The staff on board both cruise boats (different boat on return) were wonderful. Shar and Shilo (who I understand was on her first day with the cruise) and a young man by the name of Chris (who had the most wonderful singing voice) on our return journey - made our day !!! Our trip to Perth was our first holiday in 9 years and the second one without the kids who are now in their mid 20's & 30's....(the first holiday being our honeymoon. Highly recommend Swan Valley River Cruise (wine tasting and lunch)......

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent day out. Relations from Intra State thouroughly enjoyed the day and saw a different perspective of Perth from the Swan river

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

We had a wonderful time, the staff/crew were wonderful and great fun, and extreemely talented the entertainment was very amusing. The food was great and so was the wine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

We all had such a wonderful day. Would definetly recommend the swan valley wine cruise to all my friends and family. Great value for money.

Frances P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

A very relaxing and pleasant experience. Staff are very friendly and attentive. Informative live comentary. Lunch in the cellar of the winery with live music and vocalists was great.

PJ
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was one of the most enjoyable day trips my 5 guests and myself have had the pleasure of being involved with. From the moment we started the cruise to the final step off. The staff were polite, friendly, helpful and very entertaining - both comedic and with some wonderful voices...The lunchtime meal was absolutely delicious and finished with some wonderful songs. The wine tastings were all well presented, both the Waters Edge Winery lunch and Sandalford tasting were ideal with Swan River scenic cruise to top it off. The Captain and the staff on board the cruise were fantastic, we had a beautiful day with perfect skies - a little cloudy at the end of the day. A day to remember and worth every cent.

Vic C
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Very enjoyable, very leisurely and was treated to some excellent wines!

Wayne R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Had a wonderful day out with Captain Cook Cruises my partner and myself throughly enjoyed ourselves. The 3 course meal we had at waters edge estate was top class, but was hurried through the wine tasting at the end. The entainment was pretty good as well, one of the girls on the cruise sang for us. Really good day out you should do it. Make sure you use either public transport or taxi or use the transport put on by the cruise company as there is a lot of wine tasting on the boat in the wineries and then on the way back to Perth.

From USD $ 130.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337PFWC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message