Viewing All 175 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bruce M Finland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Fantastic. The crew was superb, the wines were great, and it was an enjoyable atmosphere all day.

Bruce G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Great relaxing day out on the beautiful Upper Swan River, with comfortable rise into picturesque countryside and river full of bird life.

Beulah B South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

We had an awesome time on the trip and definitely would recommend it to our family and friends.

Christopher H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Everyone loved the day, and the crew were brilliant. Food & drink were excellent. One of the best days we had in Perth.

Sherry W Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Lots of wine, good music and wonderful cruise with great scenery. I enjoyed it a lot.

John H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Had a fantastic time. The staff were fabulous and did everything possible to make our trip as enjoyable as possible. Vineyards were great also. The lunch was really good, and the skipper was really informative. Thoroughly recommend the trip to anyone.

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

A really good day out. Nice wine & lovely food. The Captain was very good and kept everybody interested. We even had a little dance on the way home! A lovely wine tasting, entertaining cruise.

Dianne G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Highly recommended and good value. The crew were excellent and it was a great way to take in the city from a different perspective and meet visitors from interstate or abroad. My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed the wine tasting and lunch was delicious!

Gina M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Excellent way to spend the day, good wine, food and commentary. Would highly recommend doing and would go again.

RONALD C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Very Enjoyable, would do it again.

Mark H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

What a day to remember, from start to finish was awesome, crew were just the best with never a dull moment, I do remember the first tastings after about 15 minutes into the cruise but a bit hazy on the last, but will never forget the fabulous three course meal. Great great day.

Robyne M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Relaxing trip and informative. Staff very good. Best thing was to change boats and be entertained back to Perth by a lovely English singer. Wines all right but not outstanding. Lunch was excellent and so were the cheese plates on the boat.

Danny D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Fantastic day. Crew were terrific, the meal was wonderful, the entertainment was great. The whole day was excellent and I would recommend the trip to any and everyone who goes to Perth.

Laini K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Fantastic day!! Great entertainment!

Brian B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing day in what had been a tight schedule. Gently cruising up the Swan, tasting wines, no shortage there! Enjoyed Sandalford, more wine tasting, bought wine. Had a super lunch at Waters Edge in company with an interesting group. Meandered back to Perth in a euphoric state and was very pleasantly surprised by the entertainment. Would definitely recommend.

Rewi H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great day out! Highly recommended.

Trevor H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2008

The girls were fantastic hostesses and made for a fabulous day. A must do.

Meindert V Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Great commentary all the way. Well organized tour, good wines, lunch excellent. Scenery spectacular. Comfortable vessel.

Christine T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

We had a most enjoyable day and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone. It is well worth the money and so relaxing. Food and wines were great, and the staff made sure we were enjoying everything. Well done.

Irene C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Lots of glorious food. Lots of great wines and a singing floor show to top it all off. Could not recommend more highly.

IAN M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Really good wine tasting tips and plenty of wine to drink throughout the day, lunch was excellent.

Stephen B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

It was awesome!!! Me and seven of my mates had the best time!! I would recommend this to anyone. Top notch!

Lynda A United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

A very enjoyable Valentine's Day cruise. Very well organised. Excellent commentary from the captain en route and the choices of wines tasted on the boat were all good. Lunch was first class and in a lovely location at Waters Edge. A shared table for 11, although unfortunately we were seated with 4 non-English speaking people that made conversation difficult. A relaxing trip back to Perth on a gloriously sunny day which was great after a previous very busy 10 days.

Yvonne C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

A brilliant day out. Lots of fun on board with good wines and cheeses, and a very good three-course lunch as well. There were loads of info given along the journey. Not to be missed!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

What a brilliant day cruising the Swan River and tasting the area's wine and cheese. We were very happy by the end of the day!

Viewing 5 of 7

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 118.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337PFWC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message