5 star rating: Highly Recommended 163 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Perth, Australia
  • Duration:  7 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 163 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

RONALD C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Very Enjoyable, would do it again.

Mark H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

What a day to remember, from start to finish was awesome, crew were just the best with never a dull moment, I do remember the first tastings after about 15 minutes into the cruise but a bit hazy on the last, but will never forget the fabulous three course meal. Great great day.

Robyne M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Relaxing trip and informative. Staff very good. Best thing was to change boats and be entertained back to Perth by a lovely English singer. Wines all right but not outstanding. Lunch was excellent and so were the cheese plates on the boat.

Danny D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Fantastic day. Crew were terrific, the meal was wonderful, the entertainment was great. The whole day was excellent and I would recommend the trip to any and everyone who goes to Perth.

Laini K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Fantastic day!! Great entertainment!

Brian B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing day in what had been a tight schedule. Gently cruising up the Swan, tasting wines, no shortage there! Enjoyed Sandalford, more wine tasting, bought wine. Had a super lunch at Waters Edge in company with an interesting group. Meandered back to Perth in a euphoric state and was very pleasantly surprised by the entertainment. Would definitely recommend.

Rewi H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great day out! Highly recommended.

Trevor H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2008

The girls were fantastic hostesses and made for a fabulous day. A must do.

Meindert V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Great commentary all the way. Well organized tour, good wines, lunch excellent. Scenery spectacular. Comfortable vessel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

We had a most enjoyable day and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone. It is well worth the money and so relaxing. Food and wines were great, and the staff made sure we were enjoying everything. Well done.

Irene C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Lots of glorious food. Lots of great wines and a singing floor show to top it all off. Could not recommend more highly.

IAN M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Really good wine tasting tips and plenty of wine to drink throughout the day, lunch was excellent.

Stephen B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

It was awesome!!! Me and seven of my mates had the best time!! I would recommend this to anyone. Top notch!

Lynda A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

A very enjoyable Valentine's Day cruise. Very well organised. Excellent commentary from the captain en route and the choices of wines tasted on the boat were all good. Lunch was first class and in a lovely location at Waters Edge. A shared table for 11, although unfortunately we were seated with 4 non-English speaking people that made conversation difficult. A relaxing trip back to Perth on a gloriously sunny day which was great after a previous very busy 10 days.

Yvonne C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

A brilliant day out. Lots of fun on board with good wines and cheeses, and a very good three-course lunch as well. There were loads of info given along the journey. Not to be missed!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

What a brilliant day cruising the Swan River and tasting the area's wine and cheese. We were very happy by the end of the day!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

What a long way to travel for some weirdly shaped rocks, but it's definitely worth the effort! The landscape is eerie and bizarre, you have to see it to truly appreciate it.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

A picturesque way to see the swan. The staff on this tour are amazing!!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Excellent hospitality and quality tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Lovely day, tour, food and service..

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very enjoyable weather was good the staff on the boat were very friendly and impromptu or not the young lady singing us back to the dock was lovely would recommend to others

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Lovely crew. Very relaxing tour with great weather. Food was delicious. Thoroughly enjoyed the full day swan valley tour. Thank you! :)

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

It was a great day out. The staff made sure we all had a good time and really made the day. Would recommend it to anyone

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour though only a few people on board due to the weather. The staff were attentive without being intrusive and provided some entertainment on the way back. The wines were very good and the meal at the winery was of a high standard.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Excellent cruise - captain and crew were very friendly and informative but not at all pushy. Tour around the Sandalford Estate was good but I was a little disappointed with the guide as she was unable to answer some questions and did not manage to get answers before we departed. The six flight wine tasting was enlightening and the food was excellent. It was a good day out and I would recommend it as a nice relaxing day.

From USD $ 129.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337PFWC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message