Viewing All 99 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

maureen l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This trip was a wonderful family experience. Starting with an unexpected delicious lunch of very fresh prawns and a highly recommended lamb curry we had an enjoyable cruise up the river in air conditioned comfort and what a wonderful crew. Their kindness and attention was greatly appreciated.

Ian G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent

joseph james p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

it was very interesting but i think we could have spent just a little longer at the winery i would have liked to see the historic bit but over all a very good trip and the entertainment was fun lol

Maureen V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The trip was a great experience.

Alexander B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I sent my dad on this cruise for fathers day and he absolutely loved it. He thought the experience along the swan river and he raved on about how good the buffet lunch was.

So naturally, I got jealous for missing out..

Akash V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great entertainment

Andrew M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Good, lots of food and wine available. relaxing and informative

LYNN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great day!Totally enjoyed all aspects of this trip. Staff were friendly and very knowledgable. Food was excellent and entertainment on return was much fun. Bought for my husband's birthday..both had an excellent time.

Merran K P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very informative and entertaining. Very well catered.

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

If you have not yet been on this trip then book now because its just great. Very good value for money with great on board staff making it a great day out.

Ken M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Great day. Excellent service and commentary

Rachael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Fantastic trip lunch was fab would highly recommend!

Sonia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Fabulous day out. Great food, wine and scenery with the bonus of entertainment on the return journey. Definitely a " must do " in Perth.

Mirjana K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The lunch cruise was a gift from my children for my 50th birthday. I and my husband had memorable, relaxing & enjoyable time. We also met some wonderful new people who we will keep in contact with. Thank you Viator!!

DOC C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

very professional, most enjoyable, highly recommended for a relaxing day out.

Leanne C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great tour, lovely relaxing cruise down the Swan River. Food was amazing! So much better than I was expecting. Met some fantastic people and the winery & wines were also terrific.

Philip L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Apart from a Beautiful city it has a marvelous water system and it was a top cruise with a gorgeous lunch with a cheerful crew making it a memorable day

Josel B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Value for money, I don't know! The cruise was a Christmas present!

Fiona L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Thanks we had a fabulous time. The lunch was yummy and lots of it. The winery was great and the entertainment was lots of fun on the way home. Next time we have interstate or overseas guests I will take them on the cruise again. The scenery was lovely. Thanks again.

Ezelle N Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I really enjoyed the Swan Valley Lunch Cruise!

David S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Very talented crew! Captain, tour guide, server, wine expert, singer--well done!

Chas P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Well worth the price. Good value for the money, well spent.

Natasha C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Thank you very much for a lovely time! We really enjoyed it so much! The food was lovely and we had a really great time.

Jacqueline W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Throughly enjoyed the tour,plenty of good food and drink,good entertainment with singing hostess

Roy H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great day and great crew. All very helpful and informative. Very happy to take our Perth visitors on the trip and both enjoyed it. Thanks,
Roy Hoarau

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 78.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337OFLC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message