Viewing All 99 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Laura H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very enjoyable. The food was excellent, the weather perfect and the crew knowledgable, courteous and friendly. The view of the city itself was great, but there was not that much else afterwards that was really noteworthy, but it was pretty!

Anthony W

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

the cruise was excellent so was the food. the commentary and service were also very good. but the entertainment was not really necessary and a bit strange I thought I had wandered into an old peoples home!

Scott L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It was a great day the skipper was funny and the young girl had a great voice. We would recommend to friends.

Ruth N

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We had a fabulous time.

Brad P Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Excellent little day out. Plentiful and fresh buffet, free flowing drinks, and friendly and fun crew. Would recommend as good value day out.

Colleen H

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful trip up the Swan River, with views that you can't see from anywhere but a boat. The service was excellent and the entertainment an unexpected bonus on the trip back down the river. Food and drink were also good and our party of four thought it was a fantastic afternoon out.

Vanessa B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

really good cruise but the music and wine tasting advertised do not now exists and the music was a karioke style by one of the stewards. Great friendly crew and amazing food. Would recommend just for the relaxing cruise and food and the commentary was good.

Marcus H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Excellent crew, knowledgeable commentary, comfortable seating and good food and wines. I will recommend this cruise to all. The fine weather and beautiful river views were an extra bonus.

Giovanni o

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Nice trip, enjoyed the meal and the crew performance. Very good guys, kind and handsome

fazlie

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

About 3 hours journey along the river with good food served. Good way to enjoy lunch while sightseeing

Merle E P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was great, the staff really made us feel welcome and were very helpful. We enjoyed the views and the interesting stories of places we cruised through. The entertainment was great and we left feeling very happy

John G Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Very plesent cruise- good commentry along the way- good food for lunch-Excelent boat and facilities-needed a little training on the P.A. system for the young singer on the return leg of the cruise. Good value for money.

Sally B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Enjoyed the vibe, would have been nice to travel a bit further and have the opportunity to sit outside without competing with the smokers/drinkers

Jennifer M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Had a lovely afternoon

Anthony P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great and relaxing views one would never see if traveling other than a boat

Ina-Marie R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We had a wonderful day out with our children, enjoyed
Perth from a different view and filled ourselves with a very tasty lunch!

Linda J

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Great staff - had a lovely time

Elizabeth G

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Great trip, generous amounts of food, and good variety. Didn't feel rushed to eat it. Live entertainment on the return home was good. Reasonably priced drinks. Wine tasting a good idea to stretch the legs.

Gerardina K

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

The river cruise was most enjoyable; the food was scrumptious and there was plenty of it to cater for all present; the winery cellar was rather short on space - people were crowded in a small space. Wine tasting and information was sound. The live entertainment was great - a great voice!

vaughan p

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

We thought the trip was fantastic and we both had a great time. The staff were friendly and the lunch was very nice. Prior to commencing the trip I used your on-line links to indicate that I could not print my vouchers and heard nothing back from you, which caused us much angst, until my son rang the river cruise people in Perth directly. If you are going to offer this facility, then it must work, that is non negotiable. The people at Swan River Cruises deserve all of the credit for that.

Murray P

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

We Kiwis had the best time ever, going to do again with friends from NSW - Thanks to the Captain and the singing crew

David B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Trip was lovely along with food. Only thing lacking was commentary. We are from Queensland and would have liked to know some details/history of Perth.

Paul P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Had a great cruise, the staff were very friendly and made the event enjoyable. Food was great. Could have had more than one vinyard visit for some variety, but all in all enjoyed the cruise, compliments to the entertainer, she was great and so was the captain.

Kerry C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

A thoroughly enjoyable afternoon, good food, good wine, good company,

Gwenda S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed our afternoon, fabulous way to spend an afternoon. The live entertainment was great, food was fresh and lovely range of choice.

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 78.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3337OFLC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message