4.5 star rating: Recommended 243 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phoenix, Arizona
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 243 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great way to see the Grand Canyon from Arizona. Stevie, our guide, was an absolute legend. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

great day,good guide that was really into it and that made it so much more interesting for us

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My overseas visitors, for whom I booked the trip, were absolutely delighted with the whole tour. They were very, very impressed with their tour guide, and rated the whole experience as a major highlight of their month long USA visit. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

really worht it drivers and tour guide very friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really good trip , enjoyed
Am suggesting to any one who want to visit Grand Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a fantastic time. Our whole department of 12 met up from all over the world in Phoenix and this was a fantastic team bonding trip.

Corey was an excellent guide and kept us entertained and informed all the way.

The scenery was breathtaking and better than I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A very well-organised tour with great hospitality. We just sat back and relaxed, literally.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was better than I expected! Our guide Steve new all the best spots to go for the best views and was really informatve, I could not believe what he packed into a one day trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were staying in one of the Phoenix resorts, the tour company picked us up on time. We had several drivers/guides during the day. All of them are very nice. Special thanks to Richard- wealth of knowledge!
The tour was very informative and not too tiring even though it took over 12 hours. Tip:If you are going to the canyon in the fall or winter, bring warm clothes. It was 80 degrees in Phoenix and 40 in the Canyon +we had a bit of snow in the afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour...highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was an excellent trip! Our guide Tom was very knowledgeable and accommodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our tour was WONDERFUL..!!
Our tour guide was very pleasant and informative..!!! Love ya Steve ...!!
Can't wait to do it again :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Really interesting and enjoyable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

If you are staying in the Phoenix area, this is a great way to see the Grand Canyon and much of the Arizona landscape in just a day. There are 4 changes of drivers during the day (the first 3 of which offer very informative commentary on the landscapes viewed). There are plenty of stops along the way. We even watched a western on the way back. I enjoyed the day thoroughly.

From USD $ 169.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5350GCSNR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message