Insider's Guide to Phoenix

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 270 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Tom R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful day. The Grand Canyon speaks for itself. We had a fabulous driver. Very informative, relaxed, funny, courteous.

Kirsten P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very knowledgeable tour guides and a fun trip - seeing Sedona, Grand Canyon and a Navajo Reservation in one day was great!

btthompson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was excellent. The tour guide was very knowledgable on many subjects and kept us entertained through the duration. Sites were highlighted throughout the tour. Key points at the Grand Canyon were planned very well in advance. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a really good trip. Our tour guide Sheldon was great. Very accomodating and let us help plan the day. It is a beautiful area and definitely something to see.

Lateefa R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Stevie J is the man! He knows absolutely EVERYTHING! The tour was fantastic. Sedona was hypnotic...probably my favorite spot on the tour. The Navajo Reservation was like visiting another country or another society, but all without leaving the country. And the Grand Canyon was exactly what one might expect...GRAND! Thank you for an awesome Spring Break for me and my boys. I'm so glad I visited.

Ute F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour!! The tour guide was beyond knowledgeable, true insider, very accommodating and entertaining. Overall the tour was worth every dollar. Will be booking with you again, Viator!

Cheryl Joanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Can't say enough about the great day that we experienced. Our drivers/tour guides we're warm, informative and humorous all tied in together. Thanks for an amazing day

Arnette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A perfect day and a wonderful trip. The best part was our knowledgeable and great tour guide. I am sorry I can't remember his name but he certainly made the trip. I am so glad we signed up for the bus tour.

Doris N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour from Scottsdale to the Grand Canyon village. There was only four of us on the tour, so we got very personalized service. With a tour we received so much more information and saw sights that we would not have found on our own. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see and learn more about this amazing area.

Pedro C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Simply superb!
Christian ... you literally rock, man!

P.S.: For being able on classifying your enterprise with "6 stars", I urge you to provide more means of communication with those who book with you online. Communication options are a must (like, for instance, at least an email address, an optional phone (mobile phone) as an alternative to the fixed phone nr. already provided, outside business hours /days !

Matthew V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great way to see the Grand Canyon from Arizona. Stevie, our guide, was an absolute legend. Highly recommended.

Peter L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

great day,good guide that was really into it and that made it so much more interesting for us

Glenyss L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My overseas visitors, for whom I booked the trip, were absolutely delighted with the whole tour. They were very, very impressed with their tour guide, and rated the whole experience as a major highlight of their month long USA visit. Thank you.

Tatiana A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent guide

Alexander Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

really worht it drivers and tour guide very friendly

Pareeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really good trip , enjoyed
Am suggesting to any one who want to visit Grand Canyon

Neil J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a fantastic time. Our whole department of 12 met up from all over the world in Phoenix and this was a fantastic team bonding trip.

Corey was an excellent guide and kept us entertained and informed all the way.

The scenery was breathtaking and better than I expected.

FERDIAN WIDJAJA Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A very well-organised tour with great hospitality. We just sat back and relaxed, literally.

Dan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was better than I expected! Our guide Steve new all the best spots to go for the best views and was really informatve, I could not believe what he packed into a one day trip!

Natallia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were staying in one of the Phoenix resorts, the tour company picked us up on time. We had several drivers/guides during the day. All of them are very nice. Special thanks to Richard- wealth of knowledge!
The tour was very informative and not too tiring even though it took over 12 hours. Tip:If you are going to the canyon in the fall or winter, bring warm clothes. It was 80 degrees in Phoenix and 40 in the Canyon +we had a bit of snow in the afternoon.

Anna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour...highly recommended!

SJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was an excellent trip! Our guide Tom was very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Tracy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our tour was WONDERFUL..!!
Our tour guide was very pleasant and informative..!!! Love ya Steve ...!!
Can't wait to do it again :-)

Emanuela F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Really interesting and enjoyable!

Ronald S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

If you are staying in the Phoenix area, this is a great way to see the Grand Canyon and much of the Arizona landscape in just a day. There are 4 changes of drivers during the day (the first 3 of which offer very informative commentary on the landscapes viewed). There are plenty of stops along the way. We even watched a western on the way back. I enjoyed the day thoroughly.

Viewing 2 of 11

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 169.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5350GCSNR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message