4.5 star rating: Recommended 246 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phoenix, Arizona
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 246 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was awesome. The driver/guide was excellent. The drive to the Grand Canyon was very comfortabe. No speeding or dangerous driving. The vehicle was a small bus, it made for a more intimate tour. Everyone shared experiences they had. The guide had over 25 tear experience. No question went without an answer. Would highly recommend. The wildlife was close enough to touch. In fact some guests did touch a moose.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Although long ride from Phoenix, this was a great tour. Learned a lot about all areas we traveled through, a lot about native american culture and history, and a lot about the geography represented by the Grand Canyon. Guides were friendly, knowledgable and professional. Grand Canyon was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Brilliant! A great way to experience the flora and geography of Arizona when time is severely limited. Wonderful driver with a clear love for Arizona and a seemingly limitless knowledge of the sights, local history and geology and geography. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

tour was well planned and very nice.guide was very helpful and described everything in detail.tahnks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had an excellent experience and want to give kudos to our guide Steve who was so knowledgeable and kind. He went the extra mile to provide the best experience possible for us!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My family who took the trip had a good time and appreciated the trip and staff, and had a good day. Thanks. We had a bad experience with the Bundu Basher company and it was refreshing to work with someone so much better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great day out from Phoenix. 13 hours in total but well worth it. Comfortable 14 seater mini coach with a well informed and fun driver/ tour guide. We saw all we wished to see and more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What a wonderful day! Howard, our guide was great, he explained all the geological
differences we drove through and history of the areas. Sedona, just breathtaking and the Grand Canyon--words cannot describe the beauty. We had lunch at the Navajo reservation which was wonderful.
This is well worth the money, I enjoyed every minute of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was a great trip. Our driver and guide was very knowledgeable and seemed to love the area very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great all the way. The driver/guide was full of interesting information and the views at Sedona and the GC were awesome. Worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had a great day - Will went out of his way to show us so much. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We could not have asked for a better tour....Our tour guide Brad was outstanding and we really enjoyed our trip....We would have enjoyed the trip more if we would have had more time in Sedona, but having said that, outstanding would be the single word we would use to describe our day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I had a wonderful time on this trip. Will, our driver and guide, was excellent. His knowledge of the area was first class, he took care of all of the people on the trip with great kindness. This one one of the best day trips I have ever taken.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our trip to the Grand Canyon was amazing our Guide and Driver were fantastic. Van was on time and we were there in no time at all. Bob was very informative and had great personality. I would definetly use this tour service again.

From USD $ 169.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5350GCSNR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message