4.5 star rating: Recommended 234 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phoenix, Arizona
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 234 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great day out from Phoenix. 13 hours in total but well worth it. Comfortable 14 seater mini coach with a well informed and fun driver/ tour guide. We saw all we wished to see and more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What a wonderful day! Howard, our guide was great, he explained all the geological
differences we drove through and history of the areas. Sedona, just breathtaking and the Grand Canyon--words cannot describe the beauty. We had lunch at the Navajo reservation which was wonderful.
This is well worth the money, I enjoyed every minute of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was a great trip. Our driver and guide was very knowledgeable and seemed to love the area very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great all the way. The driver/guide was full of interesting information and the views at Sedona and the GC were awesome. Worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had a great day - Will went out of his way to show us so much. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We could not have asked for a better tour....Our tour guide Brad was outstanding and we really enjoyed our trip....We would have enjoyed the trip more if we would have had more time in Sedona, but having said that, outstanding would be the single word we would use to describe our day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I had a wonderful time on this trip. Will, our driver and guide, was excellent. His knowledge of the area was first class, he took care of all of the people on the trip with great kindness. This one one of the best day trips I have ever taken.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our trip to the Grand Canyon was amazing our Guide and Driver were fantastic. Van was on time and we were there in no time at all. Bob was very informative and had great personality. I would definetly use this tour service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

My trip was very awesome and educational. Our tour guides, Will and Mike did a wonderful job in telling us the history of places, towns, cities, freeways, streets, etc. that we passed by. They are very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. The Red Rocks and views of Sedona are very spectacular, breath taking, peaceful and serene. The Grand Canyon is a MUST to see, it will blow your mind away, the beauty of nature and all the incredible formations of the rock, it is really a wonder. We just did tour the South Rim and a lot to see already.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

There were 6 of us and we split into two seperate helicopter rides. It was totally awesome. We had scheduled a hot air balloon ride and they were canceled for the whole weekend--a common occurence we are told. As it turns out--this was better!! I cannot believe we did it--and we were not afraid. The pilot , Tom, was excellent and very skillful. It was so beautiful up above the rocks and over the canyons. We also were told a lot about the area below. We hovered so close to huge boulders---we could have touched them.
Do not hesitate!! It is a once in a lifetime experience and you will not be sorry!
Brenda and Howard Florian-Enfield, CT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We loved the trip. The guides were very knowledgeable and entertaining. We were not bored on long drive. I liked that is was a small group, too, not the large bus i was expecting. I am so glad we didn't try to do the trip on our own. I would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

My son and I had a great time on this tour. Will was our first guide up to Sedona who was pleasant and informative. Lynn took over in Sedona and we had such a nice time with her.
I highly recommend seeing the Grand Canyon this way. No parking hassles and she just made the whole trip fun. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Michael is a great tour guide and driver. My family of four truly enjoyed our trip to Sedona and the Grand Canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip - Tom our guide was very professional and knowledgeable about everything, history, plants , ect. Sedona was absolutely beautiful as was the Grand Canyon. For those going out of Phoenix I would recommend this trip. Even the stops for shopping and food were well placed and enjoyable!!

Special Offer
$169.49 Save $17.00

From USD $ 152.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5350GCSNR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message