Insider's Guide to Phoenix

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 269 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Antti M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent tour. Contacting with the local operator was easy. They came in time and the guide was excellent with his stories about rattle snakes and scorpions. It was such an opportunity to see Crand Canyonin on my Phoenix tour and Viator made it possible.

Thanks!

Farrah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

excellent day! WE enjoyed every part of it! Thanks so much for a great experience:)

Kimberly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Perfect trip! Breathtaking

kevinmineweaser

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

it was great. 5 stars

Ellis P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

It's all about the guide. Our guide was knowledgeable, witty and good company. And a good driver. If I were to change anything, it would be to add more time at the canyon and reduce the time at the "tourist trap" area of Sedona. Most of the stores were closed (9:30 AM), and I frankly didn't see anything I cared about in the stores that were open.

Lynne E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was a wonderful tour. The guides were so knowledgeable and entertaining. Thank you for a great time.

Carolyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic day trip to Sunset Crater, Wupatki and the Grand Canyon with excellent tour guide and driver. Many thanks to Paul in the office for rearranging our tour at very short notice due to our international flight delays, to Tom our shuttle driver for giving up his day off to get us to Flagstaff and to Joel the guide for a great tour. We were very impressed with this extraordinary customer service. Thanks again. Arthur, Carolyn and Eleanor from Australia.

Tammy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Tom our guide has great knowledge of the area. The trip was wonderful and I would recommend it to others.

Gary T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very nice tour. Driver was very knowledgeable.

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Wonderful tour, our guide Brad was punctual and very knowledgable. I would highly recommend this tour.

Akkaraju S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent and our guide Brad was extremely accomadating, helpful and knowledgeable. I will recommend the trip to others.

CHRISTINE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our tour was AMAZING! Tom was the the best tour guide ever! We had the best time on our vacation that day. We can't thank you enough for this beautiful memory. We have already recommended it to all our friends! Tina

Rosanna D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Trip completely met our expectations. Friendly service with a smile and humor. Would book agiain.

Brian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Wow what a day... trip was fantastic... great driver and totally knowledgeable.. perfect in every way.

madhukar.konda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Tour was on time and worth the spending.

Leslie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Steve was as good as stated in the reviews I'd read -- we had a fabulous trip -- it was relaxing and enjoyable -- Steve was knowledgable, approachable and friendly.

jmbcent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

AWESOME!!!

Michelle C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was a great day tour. The tour guide had significant knowledge of the area. The history and trivia added to the experience. I do plan to use them again when I return to Phoenix. The price was great for anyone just wanting to be picked up from the hotel and not having to rent a car.

Krishnakumar S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was a great experience. Punctual pick up from the hotel, a very knowledgeable tour guide, adequate stops and time for sight-seeing..all in all a great experience.

Maaz G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Nice trip, long though. Climate was the issue. Pls chk the weather if possible . The Guide was awesome. He knew the area like the back of his hand. Good for quick visit and to see key places.

Jolie A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Amazing tour! Especially if you don't have much time to see Arizona, this trip shows a lot in one day! Tour guides were very knowledgeable and the ride was very comfortable!

Gary S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Our tour guide was very attentive to details and gave a terrific narration of the sites that we were seeing. This is a long trip from Phoenix / Scottsdale, but there are enough breaks and interesting stops to make the day go by quickly. I highly recommend this tour and this company.

Lawrence F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Full day trip that provided a nice overview of Sedona and the Grand Canyon. Had enough time to get a good feeling of the sites.

Lawrence J. T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Guide was very knowledgeable about the area.

Gregory P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Although the weather wasn't ideal, cold and snowy, we had a great time! Our guide was wonderful! We weren't able to visit the reservation due to road closings from a previous storm, and conditions at the canyon weren't great, although it did clear for about a half-hour and was spectacular, the guide did her best to fill time by taking us to see the IMAX movie, with agreement from all passengers since it was an additional cost, and taking us through the town of WIlliams on Route 66. She had a great deal of knowledge about nature, history, the state of Arizona, etc. While driving we saw pronghorn antelope, golden and bald eagle, a coyote. She was in contact with the main office, checking on weather and road conditions, which made us feel like they valued safety. Although we would have liked to stay longer, our trip didn't allow that, and this tour was perfect to get out of Phoenix, see the desert and the canyon. Wonderful and highly recommended!

Viewing 5 of 11

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 169.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5350GCSNR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message