4 star rating: Recommended 33 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phoenix, Arizona
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phoenix Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 33 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

very good kept well inform of van number and arrival times

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Quick and efficient drop off to hotel. It's shared transport, and it was fortunate that my hotel was reached fairly quickly especially after long flights.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Friendly service and very helpful. Cut the price in half! I will be using this again when I need shuttle transport!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

The sevice both ways to and from the airport was excellent . I would absolutely use this service again. Colin

klyndall
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

The airport pick up was appreciated after a long flight. The attendant was efficient in calling for the shuttle and advised me the number of the vehicle that would be taking me to my hotel. The process worked quite efficiently and I didn't have to wait very long for the shuttle vehicle to arrive.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

good service ,safe driver

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

The service was prompt, the drivers courteous, and the experience was stress-free.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

Not signposted too well outside the airport.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2012

good

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2010

- SHUTTLE COULD NOT FIND MY RESERVATION - GOOD THING I HAD A SPARE COPY OF RESERVATION VERIFICATION THAT I PAID ON LINE - GAVE THEM A COPY OF MY RESERVATION SO THEY HAD ONE FOR THEIR RECORDS - THANKS

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2010

Its not very clear where to go to arrange pickup......driver was very pushy over tip !!

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2010

A taxi is only a little more, so for a few more dollars you could avoid the additional pickups & drop-offs. The service & driver were good, just a comment if one prefers not to have the wait.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2013

We got to the shuttle transport location, and I gave my pre-paid voucher to the person manning the location. She told me to give it to the driver. He was skeptical that we had pre-paid and tried to verify this. Unfortunately, their computer system was down at the time, so he kept looking at the voucher even though there was a voucher number and my personal information upon it. I began to feel like he did not believe me. Finally, there system came back up and I guess everything was alright.

The driver then circled the airport two or three times looking for another fare, which he was unable to find. Then we were finally on our way for an extremely bumpy ride. I have been on rough riding shuttles before, but this one was the worst.

The driver did warn us that our hotel was not in the best part of town. For that, I thanked him.

I think they need to be better schooled on the voucher system.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2013

will not recomend this shuttle service from sky har. airpt. / driver complained to the fact
i was giving him a viator voucher rather than cash , also was very rough with our
lougage / return trip to airport via taxi for the same price and no whining from driver

Anonymous

Anonymous

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2010

The advantage of booking through Viator was that it was extremely affordable. lthough my experience was not the best, because it was extremely confusing. When I came out of the airport I looked for the Vator shuttle. Everyone I spoke with, told me they had never heard of such a shuttle. I spoke with the shuttle representative and he said he had never heard of Viator. I had called the number provided, which connected me with the shuttle service, which told me I didn't have a reservation and was quite rude in doing so. It took me 45 minutes of walking around, and stressing to find out that I had a voucher through Viator, which the shuttle service later accepted reluctantly. he experience would have been completely positive if there was a better connection between Viator and shuttle service. Although, for anyone interested the deal I got through Viator was much better than the curbside price they were quoting outside of the airport.

From USD $ 12.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928PHXAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message