4 star rating: Recommended 37 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phoenix, Arizona
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phoenix Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 37 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

excellent. do you have prices for airport to scottsdale?

Roy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Pleasant and helpful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Friendly driver. I'm very talkative so it was nice to have a conversation on the way back to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

very good kept well inform of van number and arrival times

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Quick and efficient drop off to hotel. It's shared transport, and it was fortunate that my hotel was reached fairly quickly especially after long flights.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Friendly service and very helpful. Cut the price in half! I will be using this again when I need shuttle transport!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

The sevice both ways to and from the airport was excellent . I would absolutely use this service again. Colin

klyndall
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

The airport pick up was appreciated after a long flight. The attendant was efficient in calling for the shuttle and advised me the number of the vehicle that would be taking me to my hotel. The process worked quite efficiently and I didn't have to wait very long for the shuttle vehicle to arrive.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

good service ,safe driver

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

The service was prompt, the drivers courteous, and the experience was stress-free.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

Not signposted too well outside the airport.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2012

good

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2010

- SHUTTLE COULD NOT FIND MY RESERVATION - GOOD THING I HAD A SPARE COPY OF RESERVATION VERIFICATION THAT I PAID ON LINE - GAVE THEM A COPY OF MY RESERVATION SO THEY HAD ONE FOR THEIR RECORDS - THANKS

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2010

Its not very clear where to go to arrange pickup......driver was very pushy over tip !!

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2010

A taxi is only a little more, so for a few more dollars you could avoid the additional pickups & drop-offs. The service & driver were good, just a comment if one prefers not to have the wait.

From USD $ 12.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928PHXAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message