5 star rating: Highly Recommended 56 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 56 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Well worth the investment. Guides were informative and fun. Highly recomend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Beautiful experience and unforgettable memories.
My 3boys had a awesome time swimming in the admanan sea which is part of the tour.
The lunch on the cruise was tasty and freshly prepared.
Well organized tour.

henschko
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

My third trip to Phuket, my second time doing this tour. I cannot speak more highly about doing this. The scenery is fantastic and it is amazing to venture into the 'hongs'. A really great day with very friendly guides and to top it off, lunch is probably the best thai food I have ever had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I puchased this tour as a gift for my son (29) and his partner (24) on their recent trip to Thailand/Phukett. They rated it as the highlight of their holiday and said the staff were terrific. It clearly lived up to the reviews posted by others!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This trip was a great day out. The size of the group was perfect. The tour guides were very nice and knew how to make everyone have a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Superb scenery, activities and hospitality

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I have nothing but praise for this tour. From the minute you step onto the boat the informative guide keeps you entertained and I would say that this trip was the highlight of our holiday. Each kayak has a paddler so all you do is sit back and enjoy the magnificent experience. The tight openings that you go through are well worth the beautiful lagoons you enter into. The acoustics inside the lagoons make a wonder place to hear all the insects and birds. I would highly recommend this tour and tour company. A+

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Captain franko and his crew were. Fun,witty and informative. A terrific whole days adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was a fantastic day, with amazing scenery and experiences. Our tour guide (Chai) was excellent, and delightfully entertaining!

Gareth J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent trip. My wife was very sceptical about doing this trip as she was concerned about the kayaking. This was an excellent experience and we were well looked after both on the boat getting to Phang Nga Bay and when the kayaking began. The crew were great and the food onboard was also of a high standard. Other than alcohol all drinks were free as well.
You were allocated to 1 crew member who rowed your kayak and you just sat there admiring the views and observing the wildlife. We also went past James Bond island on the boat and took some photo's but you do not stop there on this trip.
I would recommend this trip to anyone as it is an experience I will always remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The crew on the boat were awesome, always smiling, friendly, laughed with you and the lunch provided was fantastic. Our guide went beyond his duties and went the extra mile for us taking photos and pointing other things out to us. Awesome trip :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We enjoyed this tour. The staff were friendly and helpful. Also the boat was not to crowded. Went to a small beach in which we were the only group there which topped of the day (we were there about 1hr which was nice). The food was good as well. We would recommend

Amanda W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

An amazing day - even better than we expected. Stunning scenery and very friendly and knowledgeable staff, who were really keen to make sure you enjoyed the day. I've watched some of the videos of this and they don't do it justice - you really have to be there to appreciate it in full. Aside from the natural beauty of the places visited, the boat was decent (even had clean toilets, a novelty for this kind of trip), food was really good and a plentiful supply of soft drinks (and even a beer, if you wanted it). There were enough staff too, so you never had to 'wait your turn'. I really can't recommend this enough, thank you to all who made it so good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Thrilling and exhilarating experience. Must try at least once in your life. If you are claustrophobic better not go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Just a great experience you won't forget. The guides are both fun and knowledgable, food was great, and kayaking through the caves and into the Hongs is a unique experience.

From USD $ 114.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT09C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message