• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 52 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 52 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The highlight of the holiday and would recommend to anyone. Very professional crew, knowledgeable and friendly. Appealing to all age groups and felt very safe on canoes. SPECTACULAR scenery, great lunch and an experience not to be missed..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We really enjoyed our day trip. The staff all worked together very well. Our personal canoe guide was great at pointing out sights and animals on the canoe trip. The lunch was the best that we had in our two weeks in Thailand. I wish we would have started a bit earlier and made one more stop to canoe. Everyone was so friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

ALL aspects EXCELLENT. Food on board the boat VERY GOOD. Staff very friendly. Something very different, interesting and educational.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Absolutely fabulous trip with great guides and paddlers. Highly recommended, our boats was far superior to the other boats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Fantastic tour loved it great caves so much fun, tour guides helpful and chatty. Buffet lunch was wonderful. Would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

wonderful day out, despite some bad weather in the morning. the tour guide and boat crew were in great spirits and extremely helpful. we visited 3 sites for canoeing and then 1 beach in the afternoon for swimming and relaxing. buffet lunch on board the boat was delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was by far the most fun tour we did whilst in Thailand. The guides were well spoken and were so nice. The lunch provided was amazing, we ate so much. The scenery was beautiful, the perfect day.

Geoff M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great day. We were treated like kings and queens. Friends who decided not to come because of the expected paddling were disappointed when we described our day. We all had paddlers provided and were treated to landscapes that rival the hallowed Halong Bay in Vietnam. The crew were fabulous.

Kevin B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

A well-run excursion by courteous & knowledgable staff. The caves, the scenery & environment were spectacular. Fresh, tasty food & plenty of watersoft drink was supplied. A great way to spend the day.

Melvine M
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Nice tour, good food on board. A must visit place if u r in Phuket, Please do not forget u r swiming costume and sunscreen lotion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

This was amazing. It was the best thing we did in Thailand! The staff are exceptionally friendly.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Excellent guide, and good food on board.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Really enjoyed this tour. Our Guide was very nice as was the yound chap who was in the kayak with us. Meet lovely people of the tour also. Food was yummy!!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

It was fine nice friends but we didn't visit the Jams Bond island because of the short water .

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

It was a very enjoyable and beautiful excursion. My wife and I enjoyed the beautiful scenery relaxation. It was interesting going through the caves but it would have been nice to have a light to real see inside. We enjoyed seeing the wild monkeys on a couple of the islands. We didn't get to paddle the kyak and I can understand why when going into the caves. It could be very tight getting into some of them with just inches between you and the rocks.

From USD $ 114.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT09C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message