• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 49 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phang Nga Bay Tour by Speed Boat from Phuket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 49 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Excellent guide, stunning views, busy beaches, cramped boat ride. Enjoyed the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very well organised. Tour guide very friendly. Lunch was average, but we had a very fun and nice day out.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2014

The tour did not service as describe
And waiting for half hour late to pick up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good amount of island visited and the sea gypsies for lunch. Must do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There is absolutely nothing to complain about with this tour. The pick up times were perfect, the tours well organized, and the staff was very friendly throughout the tour. The guides certainly gave a good commentary. Would definitely recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. Good service.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2013

it rain and in my opinion the trip should have been cancled. It poured down raining and we had to all gather under the bar area on the island not laying around enjoying the beach.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An absolute must for anyone visiting Phuket. If you have time for only one tour this is the one. Sea gypsy village was interesting and the lunch buffet was very good. Being a James Bond fan, visiting the site of the one of the movies was great. Our guide and boat crew were great, lots of free drinks and fruit to snack on.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Very nice Trip!

Lina K
Papua New Guinea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic tour !!! Tour bus picked us up arbour hotel in the morning. Our guide DJ was brilliant which makes a huge difference I think. He was very informative and we were able to ask him anything. Himself and the crew looked after us extremely well with water and snacks. The tour itself was great even though it's took most of the day it didn't feel like it. If your looking tomato to James Bond Island definitely do this one. I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Awesome.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Very good boat ride for the day, not much water time, but a very good tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is my second time to do this trip with the same company (tour east) and it's still Amazing, and very well organized! much recommended for all ages!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We got lucky it was only 6 of us so it felt really like a private tour
Beautiful to see and worth doing

Erkki L
Finland

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The tour and schedule were good, actually better than expected. The only minus is that the boat ride in 7 m/s wind and sharp chop was unconfortable at times. I would recommend caution for older passangers as well as babies......

From USD $ 110.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT28C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message