• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 102 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 102 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent

Melissa B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

awesome show great food and transfer was on time. highly recommended tour

PATRICIA D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This is a MUST SEE for all visitors to Phuket! The dinner was sumptious and the decor of the dining hall was fantastic! We really enjoyed the sideshows (where we won several stuffed animals for our grandies!) The elephant show was the best show I have seen for ages. The acrobats and dancers were great and awe inspiring! and the animals (including the chooks!) were a treat to see!

Jubilee G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An excellent show. The story line of the show and the control of the elephants was great.
Always suggest you get tickets from 'r' row back to be able to have the better view like we did

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was worth the wait. Next time though I would probably only do the show and not the dinner. The show was brilliant and was an enjoyable 2hours of fun and Thai culture. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

A must see of Phuket highly recommend to anyone. Food was great western/Thai food is served great service. Main show was excellent servurity at door to stop cameras from going in was strong but well worth going great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Absolutely loved it...everything was so well organised considering how many people attended. Loved the photo's with the baby elephants and tiger, and the show was just breathe taking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great value, awesome elephant temple! show & buffet was excellent - would recommend for families & couples alike.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

excellent

Andrew A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

good how, great buffet meal.

Tahirova G
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Impressing

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great food, great show.

Jaiden S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A big thank you to the staff as I was sick and they looked after me so well thank you!

Neil N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Pick up was fine, show was great.

From USD $ 84.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT26C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message