4.5 star rating: Recommended 109 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Impressing

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great food, great show.

Jaiden S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A big thank you to the staff as I was sick and they looked after me so well thank you!

Neil N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Pick up was fine, show was great.

Sum Sum W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

A very lovely place, thumbs up! Especially the show, very entertaining and impressive with the efforts that the performers contributed. Staff are friendly and dinner was good too! Your trip to Phuket is not complete if you don't visit Phuket Fantasea!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Water is free during dinner but they won't tell you until you have ordered drinks.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The elephants are wonderful.

Steven W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

One of the most professionally organized days i have experienced, from pickup to dinner to show itself. Recommend to everyone from kids to adults.

Greg M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

A must to see when you go to Phuket. Great for the kids. Buffet was expensive for Phuket but still cheap and was absolutely brilliant. Very organised, fantastic show and highly recommended to all who go to Phuket with or without kids.

Toni S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

WONDERFUL!!! Aimed a lot at kids but you won't get back to hotel till around 11pm.

JANE G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Show very good, but the bus driver didn't explain what to do and where to get the bus afterwards. Only because we did this tour last year did we know what to do.

Yew-Li M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The show was colourful, interesting, truly fantastic. The buffet was fit for a king.

Bryony C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2008

Show is amazing. This is the second time I have seen it and it lost nothing for having seen it again. Buffet is very good, too.

Alanna C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Spectacular especially for families. Food great. Show amazing. Starts at 9.30pm. No need to get their until 7pm. Tour guides try to get you their at 5pm and its too early. You just sit around and wait until 9.30pm.

David C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Brilliant show, lovely selection of international food, go on give it a go!

From USD $ 82.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT26C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message