4.5 star rating: Recommended 105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kerrie M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Superb. From start to finish you never know what to expect next. Beautiful dinner and lots to see and do. A must do.

David O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

Could not fault any aspect of the trip, from the moment we were collected from hotel to being dropped off after show. The buffet meal was absolutely fabulous in marvelous surroundings with a wide choice of food. The show itself was spectacular with so many things going on you wondered what was next. We would recommend it not to be missed. Although you have to hand in your cameras and video it is so well organised that it takes only a few minutes to collect them. Also the transport arrangements to get home was well organised.

Joshua M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

The elephants were great, and the buffet was amazing! When walking into the show you can pay to have photos with the baby elephants and tigers, but after the show you can have photos for free with the animals on your digital camera.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

Definitely worth doing. The buffet is fantastic. And the show itself is mind blowing. It is very sad that they don't allow photography as this is a truly memorable experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great show!! Lots of waiting time until the show began. Very touristy stuff there to buy, but the show itself was very well done!!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Fun environment

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Excellent Performance would go back again. The tour guide was amazing got the best seats in the house. My kids and Family loved it. I would recommend this to all.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

This was a very good show, the meal had a large choice. It was a very well run park. I was surprised at how well people were moved though from the different stages of the evening. All cameras were confiscates and put into a safe place the return of the camera were done in a timely fashion, surprising quick. The transport home was well organized. It was a long afternoon / evening

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We really enjoyed the show, but if you are opposed to doing the tourist thing, this is not for you. The driver was prompt for pick up, but getting home was a little more difficult. We really had no idea if the driver was coming back for us and the buffet time we were given was after the show ended, which was way to late for us. It was 8:30-10 pm for dinner. We ended up eating dinner before the show so we could get back to our hotel at a reasonable time. I still have no idea if we were supposed to meet this driver again. We went home with the show transport instead. The food was bad, but the show was good. We actually like touristy shows so we definitely enjoyed that portion. They do not allow you in to the show with cameras and make you check those along with camera phones, so just be prepared.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The show was not exactly what we were expecting but had a great time and the buffet was also done well for such a big group.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Great show. Buffet dinner was excellent.A little disapointed in the other activities but very good value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

amazing place, loved the show

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

I myself have done this tour 4 times previously and I always enjoy. Every time I
take a friend to Phuket I go again. Never bored but I did not have the meal this
time, but can recommend.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Dinner and show where very nice. Easy pick up and drop off.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

This was really interesting, very entertaining, and worthwhile if you can stand the 'glitch' of the venue. The persistent music was a trifle annoying. We enjoyed the buffet, lots of variety and very well organised. Transport to and from the performance was also well done.

From USD $ 84.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT26C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message