Insider's Guide to Phuket

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Andreas L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Dinner and show where very nice. Easy pick up and drop off.

Dianne M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

This was really interesting, very entertaining, and worthwhile if you can stand the 'glitch' of the venue. The persistent music was a trifle annoying. We enjoyed the buffet, lots of variety and very well organised. Transport to and from the performance was also well done.

ROSE D

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Excellent show to see, recommend for the kids

Monica G USA

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

very good

Susanna K

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

This show was a little slow to begin with, but was great by the end. A great family entertainment. Buffet was delicious, dont forget to look to the sides as their are seperate sushi bars that are hidden.

John H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Excellent show and dinner well organised, a good night and transport excellent.

Rakesh A

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Pretty good. Nice buffet - though if you pay extra you can get into the seafood section which is another room (we didn't see this until after we ate!).

Quite an extensive and well built complex - some sort of "disneyland meets pokemon" - without the rides.

The show itself was great. Though you're made to surrender your camera when going into the theatre - it is worth taking your camera as there are various interesting things you can take snaps off for the couple of hours you have before the show starts.

Recommended!

Jane J United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

A real Fantasea land . A pleasant, if rather strange evening. Food good. Down side- Gold seats did not have much legroom

Julie P

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Meal was good and service OK. Show was excellent, very informative and a chance to see the dancing and culture. Good value for money

Susan R

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

very entertaining

Kenneth E

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Good show, good food, good for all ages.

ANTHONY C

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

All in all recommended. The dinner buffet was substantial. The show itself really good. My only criticism is that they pick you up far too early. The show itself doesn't start until 9pm so you are effectively hanging around for 3 hours even after dinner - a ruse I guess to get you to spend your money in the many outlets.

Kym R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Show was spectacular a mix of musical theatre, circus, bollywood, comedy and drama rolled in to one. The rooftop acrobatics was amazing. Could have done without the dinner though - very average. Show is a must see for anyone visiting Phuket!

Maggie USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

This was a very good show but I wish it had more cultural dances.

Carmen K Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

It was a interesting show and something you have to see when you go to Phuket. The show was a little strange and at times you weren't sure what was going on but again it was something you just had to experience.

Lee P United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The travel to and from the show was good and well organised. The food was very good and had a wide selection although it was not really hot enough. If you go for the meal before the show, try not to eat too much, the show is quite long and there are long periods of slow traditional Thai dance which can lead to those who ate too much nodding off in the slow parts.

AMANDA E Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2009

The show was amazing especially the aerial acrobatics. I was very impressed on how well organised it all was with the large volume of people attending. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The buffet meal was a little ordinary though and there was too much time to kill between arriving at the venue and the start of the show. If doing again I would recommend just attending for the show.

Ida Pratignjo L Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2009

The buffet is fantastic, lots of food to choose & delicious too. My family really enjoyed the buffet, but the show is ok only, the story is not really interesting.

Rhonda S Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2008

The meal was great, and the show was fantastic. Found it a bit long between early pickup at 5.30, dinner at 7 & show at 9. Not much to do in between, but show was very entertaining.

Anthony M Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

Great show, well organized transfers and it took all the hassles out of holiday touring.

Virginia O Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2008

A fun night, spectacular show, very slick, although I felt sorry for the elephants! Very nice dinner, good choice of food and well organised considering the number of people being catered for. Overall a nice evening, and my 11 year old son loved every minute of it.

NYIIK SHIEN L Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2008

This is a must see show, as there's plenty of great photo opportunities and things to see and buy. The only bad thing was that we were stranded after they dropped us off at Fantasea, as there was supposedly a tour on the itinerary, so we didn't know where to go and who to go to. Otherwise, everything was great. Food was plenty and the whole place was a sight to remember!

Tammy M Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2007

A must do when in Phuket. Make sure you take plenty of extra cash for the extra things to do and souvenirs whilst at Fantasea. The jungle experience was not really worth the money, though. The restaurant was huge and absolutely beautiful. The buffet consisted of hot and cold dishes, the salads were very nice, but the hot dishes were not so great. The photo opportunities as you are going into the show are really worth it. We got great photos at very reasonable prices, so go a little earlier than nine so that you can get some pictures done.

Bejimen Francis B Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2007

This was a great show, and the dinner was super! The hotel pickup and drop-off were well organised. It's well worth going. Though I think you could get this and other tours cheaper locally in Phuket.

Ken E USA

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

If you like Disneyland, you will like this.

Viewing 4 of 5

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 68.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT26C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message