4.5 star rating: Recommended 107 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 107 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

This was really interesting, very entertaining, and worthwhile if you can stand the 'glitch' of the venue. The persistent music was a trifle annoying. We enjoyed the buffet, lots of variety and very well organised. Transport to and from the performance was also well done.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Excellent show to see, recommend for the kids

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

very good

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

This show was a little slow to begin with, but was great by the end. A great family entertainment. Buffet was delicious, dont forget to look to the sides as their are seperate sushi bars that are hidden.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Excellent show and dinner well organised, a good night and transport excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Pretty good. Nice buffet - though if you pay extra you can get into the seafood section which is another room (we didn't see this until after we ate!).

Quite an extensive and well built complex - some sort of "disneyland meets pokemon" - without the rides.

The show itself was great. Though you're made to surrender your camera when going into the theatre - it is worth taking your camera as there are various interesting things you can take snaps off for the couple of hours you have before the show starts.

Recommended!

Jane J
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

A real Fantasea land . A pleasant, if rather strange evening. Food good. Down side- Gold seats did not have much legroom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Meal was good and service OK. Show was excellent, very informative and a chance to see the dancing and culture. Good value for money

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

very entertaining

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Good show, good food, good for all ages.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

All in all recommended. The dinner buffet was substantial. The show itself really good. My only criticism is that they pick you up far too early. The show itself doesn't start until 9pm so you are effectively hanging around for 3 hours even after dinner - a ruse I guess to get you to spend your money in the many outlets.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Show was spectacular a mix of musical theatre, circus, bollywood, comedy and drama rolled in to one. The rooftop acrobatics was amazing. Could have done without the dinner though - very average. Show is a must see for anyone visiting Phuket!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

This was a very good show but I wish it had more cultural dances.

Carmen K
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

It was a interesting show and something you have to see when you go to Phuket. The show was a little strange and at times you weren't sure what was going on but again it was something you just had to experience.

Lee P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The travel to and from the show was good and well organised. The food was very good and had a wide selection although it was not really hot enough. If you go for the meal before the show, try not to eat too much, the show is quite long and there are long periods of slow traditional Thai dance which can lead to those who ate too much nodding off in the slow parts.

From USD $ 83.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT26C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message