4.5 star rating: Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Great show. Buffet dinner was excellent.A little disapointed in the other activities but very good value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

amazing place, loved the show

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

I myself have done this tour 4 times previously and I always enjoy. Every time I
take a friend to Phuket I go again. Never bored but I did not have the meal this
time, but can recommend.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Dinner and show where very nice. Easy pick up and drop off.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

This was really interesting, very entertaining, and worthwhile if you can stand the 'glitch' of the venue. The persistent music was a trifle annoying. We enjoyed the buffet, lots of variety and very well organised. Transport to and from the performance was also well done.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Excellent show to see, recommend for the kids

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

very good

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

This show was a little slow to begin with, but was great by the end. A great family entertainment. Buffet was delicious, dont forget to look to the sides as their are seperate sushi bars that are hidden.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Excellent show and dinner well organised, a good night and transport excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Pretty good. Nice buffet - though if you pay extra you can get into the seafood section which is another room (we didn't see this until after we ate!).

Quite an extensive and well built complex - some sort of "disneyland meets pokemon" - without the rides.

The show itself was great. Though you're made to surrender your camera when going into the theatre - it is worth taking your camera as there are various interesting things you can take snaps off for the couple of hours you have before the show starts.

Recommended!

Jane J
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

A real Fantasea land . A pleasant, if rather strange evening. Food good. Down side- Gold seats did not have much legroom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Meal was good and service OK. Show was excellent, very informative and a chance to see the dancing and culture. Good value for money

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

very entertaining

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Good show, good food, good for all ages.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

All in all recommended. The dinner buffet was substantial. The show itself really good. My only criticism is that they pick you up far too early. The show itself doesn't start until 9pm so you are effectively hanging around for 3 hours even after dinner - a ruse I guess to get you to spend your money in the many outlets.

From USD $ 82.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT26C

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message