4.5 star rating: Recommended 181 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We arrived in late at night but our driver was waiting, and we were the only ones in the Van so we had an express trip to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

There waiting and could value as I had a 45 min. drive from airport to hotel on the beach.

Pietro
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The operator met me directly at the doors, As I live in England, I think my white skin gave me away as a tourist! LOL but the operators were happy and friendly people, once in the van, it was directly to the hotel with out any issues. I would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

my mate and i met rep outside arrivals on to bus then hotel ,no problems,cheers ross

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

not a problem,my daughter out of customs to meet rep then on bus to hotel,a great sevice,will always use and recommend, ross

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

On time and got us to the airport quickly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Good service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Good service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The service was much better that what I had imagined. I found the driver very easily and the car was not a shared van. It was a personal car. Possibly becaus I was the only passenger arriving at that time. very safe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Driver was on time and got us to the airport in plenty of time to catch our flight. The van was very clean and the driver was very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Always well organized and efficient !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

My flight was late in arriving took me a little time to find my transport but after speaking with a few peple was put in the right direction no problem after that and team from Tour East first class and could not be faulted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent. Prompt, courteous, friendly and a great end to a great trip on the way to the airport. We received confirmation of pickup at our hotel room. A bit more expensive than local transportation, but worth the price for convenience and comfort. Would have been better if driver didn't smoke.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Well timed well driven Larger name sign could be good.

From USD $ 22.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message