Insider's Guide to Phuket

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 198 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rui D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time, reliable and very comfortable van.

Eleanor D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Very convenient and easy. Phuket airport is a bit of a challenge and it was great to have booked the transfer

guptaashe100

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

20 minutes late for pickup

Natalie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommend! Arriving late at night to a busy airport, it was great to be met by a friendly operator. Absolute value for money!

Andrewk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We arrived in late at night but our driver was waiting, and we were the only ones in the Van so we had an express trip to our hotel.

Ekaterina A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time

Tayalma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

There waiting and could value as I had a 45 min. drive from airport to hotel on the beach.

Pietro United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The operator met me directly at the doors, As I live in England, I think my white skin gave me away as a tourist! LOL but the operators were happy and friendly people, once in the van, it was directly to the hotel with out any issues. I would recommend this service.

MR R A S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

my mate and i met rep outside arrivals on to bus then hotel ,no problems,cheers ross

MR R A S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

not a problem,my daughter out of customs to meet rep then on bus to hotel,a great sevice,will always use and recommend, ross

Lindsay W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

On time and got us to the airport quickly

Julianna Teodora T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Good service!

Maryam G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The service was much better that what I had imagined. I found the driver very easily and the car was not a shared van. It was a personal car. Possibly becaus I was the only passenger arriving at that time. very safe.

Gary B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Driver was on time and got us to the airport in plenty of time to catch our flight. The van was very clean and the driver was very friendly.

Neil H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Always well organized and efficient !

Maureen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

My flight was late in arriving took me a little time to find my transport but after speaking with a few peple was put in the right direction no problem after that and team from Tour East first class and could not be faulted.

Sidney R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent. Prompt, courteous, friendly and a great end to a great trip on the way to the airport. We received confirmation of pickup at our hotel room. A bit more expensive than local transportation, but worth the price for convenience and comfort. Would have been better if driver didn't smoke.

Robynne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Well timed well driven Larger name sign could be good.

emilioasl1 Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

very good !!!

LT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great service thanks again .

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Tour East were very professional and meet us at the arrival area. Very happy to see them after a long travel period.

Robin A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Upon arrival gentleman waiting with my name on it. Plane 2 hours late, however transport still waiting. I was given private vehicle with driver and myself. Driver very helpful as I had injured my leg and could not carry my luggage. Definitely use then next time. Well done.

Lundon J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Had a sign waiting for me and was immediately taken to my hotel. Worth the price.

Mark P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Everything has been good organized and on time. Very reliable service.

Andreas L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good!

Viewing 2 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message