4.5 star rating: Recommended 192 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 192 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I accidentally put the wrong date, I needed to be collected on the 22nd and not the 21st.

Sorry.
Paul Green

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent proffessional service, waiting when we arrived, couldn't be happier

Rita M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our driver was waiting for us when we left the arrival hall and although we had booked a shared arrival transfer we were the only passengers, which was nice. Before taking off on the journey to our hotel the driver gave us some information from Tour East about tours to do and things to be aware of in Thailand. It was late at night and we were tired so didn't talk much but the driver was able to answer any questions that we had. I will definitely use Viator and Tour East again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

great service. Very prompt and efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

will use again saved hassles. great service and good price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great!!! Ended up having a private car to myself due to the early morning arrival of my flight! as always, this company is extremely professional and on time! Apologies to my driver as I thought I handed him a 100.00 bill but later realized it was only a 20! very sorry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Driver was waiting at Phuket Airport. Very well organized.

Karin S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

No problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Only traveller on the bus! Thanks very much! Driver could've spoken a little more about thailand on the hour long trip to my resort...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I was very happy with the service and would use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent

philip d
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very good and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

very effecient. met me at airport and straight to my hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Were waiting for us when we arrived and got us to the hotel safely. Van had air con which was good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Waiting for us at the airport. Shared a bus with one other couple. About a 45 minute ride. Very courteous and pleasant. Would book again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

My daughter and i actually ended up with a private car transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

They were on time..good car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Driver was prompt to pick us up and we had a pleasant ride to the airport. Thank you.

Meagan A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

excellent service. waiting when we arrived.will continue to use this service when ever we travel. very polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Had a private, air conditioned car waiting for me at the airport on arrival and the trip to the hotel was very good. No complaints, would use this company again anytime.

Melissa B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

JUST AS I EXPECTED FROM A WELL KNOWN FIRM. VERY VERY GOOD. KEEP IT UP !!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great company that I would happily use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very punctual service. My flight was very late but staff was waiting. Good coaches and very friendly staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

the same for my return transfers they was 15 minutes early which was great. thanks again viator

From USD $ 20.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message