Insider's Guide to Phuket

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 199 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Andreas L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good!

christopher n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

5 star excellent service.

Dianne J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very satisfied

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

great!!!!!

Gitzy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent service.

leah r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

got a private car since it was so late at night and i was the only one going to my destination

PAUL G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I accidentally put the wrong date, I needed to be collected on the 22nd and not the 21st.

Sorry.
Paul Green

Wendy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent proffessional service, waiting when we arrived, couldn't be happier

Rita M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our driver was waiting for us when we left the arrival hall and although we had booked a shared arrival transfer we were the only passengers, which was nice. Before taking off on the journey to our hotel the driver gave us some information from Tour East about tours to do and things to be aware of in Thailand. It was late at night and we were tired so didn't talk much but the driver was able to answer any questions that we had. I will definitely use Viator and Tour East again.

Dan Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

great service. Very prompt and efficient service

Scott B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

will use again saved hassles. great service and good price.

Jenanne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great!!! Ended up having a private car to myself due to the early morning arrival of my flight! as always, this company is extremely professional and on time! Apologies to my driver as I thought I handed him a 100.00 bill but later realized it was only a 20! very sorry

Warren B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Driver was waiting at Phuket Airport. Very well organized.

Karin S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

No problems

Jon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Only traveller on the bus! Thanks very much! Driver could've spoken a little more about thailand on the hour long trip to my resort...

Deonn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I was very happy with the service and would use Viator again.

Ajay56

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent

philip d Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very good and on time.

Timothy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

very effecient. met me at airport and straight to my hotel

Ross D G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Were waiting for us when we arrived and got us to the hotel safely. Van had air con which was good!

Matthew D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Waiting for us at the airport. Shared a bus with one other couple. About a 45 minute ride. Very courteous and pleasant. Would book again.

Katrina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

My daughter and i actually ended up with a private car transfer

Nourah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

They were on time..good car

Steven C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Driver was prompt to pick us up and we had a pleasant ride to the airport. Thank you.

Meagan A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

excellent service. waiting when we arrived.will continue to use this service when ever we travel. very polite

Viewing 3 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message