4.5 star rating: Recommended 190 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 190 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Everything was perfect. Representative and driver were on time as when I walked out of airport they were waiting to greet me .Car was very clean.
Many Thanks

CLINTON S
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The guide was very helpful and even gave me more information on what to do while in Phuket. He confirmed all my tours while on the way to the hotel and even arranged a transfer back when I had to leave

Carolyn B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

great transfers,would use again and recomend to friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We found the operators to be punctual , courteous and very helpful ,we will use Viator on our next holiday . The operators made the arrival and departure of our holiday stress free and enjoyable . Thankyou .

Julie C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The car arrived on time and was clean and comfortable. there were already tow people on board and we collected one other person on route. We got to the airport in pleanty of time and the rep made sure that ew knew where to go to check in for our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Pick up, and transfer excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great service - its wonderful to be greeted by people that know what they are doing - thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent Service - Driver and guide were waiting for us upon arrival. We booked a "shared" transfer but had a private transfer. High recommend this for an easy transfer upon arriving in Phuket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Fast and efficient. Good for the first time traveller to Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Refer to my Phuket shared departure review

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent - on time, friendly service and so much cheaper than travel agent quote.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Brilliant waiting for me at the airport ,smooth transfer to hotel no problems thanks viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

They were easy to find and took me straight to the hotel with no hassles. Would use again if I ever went back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The whole transaction was very smooth, there was a sign with our names on it and we were collected with ease. Lady was very friendly as well and we enjoyed an air conditioned bus ride to our hotel.. I will definitely book with Viator again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent Service. Will definitely use again!

Safet R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent! on time! and very friendly service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent srevice would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

excellenty service! on time, very polite and much cheaper than everything else.Real profesionals.I ll use Viator to all my trips and allready sugested to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

all ran so smoothly someone rthere to pick u up and trasfer to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent Service, Driver was waiting at Phuket airport on my arrival, very helpful and prompt service to Hotel at Patong Beach. Will definitely use again and recommend to all family & friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

I really can't fault these transfers. Although we paid for shared transfers each time we got an individual car and driver, probably because it was the off season. We were always met at the airport by one person and given an envelope containing useful information, contact numbers, and the times of our tour pickups. We were then put into our transport who was a different person. Their driving, english and general helpfulness can't be faulted.

Barry R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

I would thoroughly recomend this tour. They are always there at the airport waiting for you, are kind and curteous and nothing is too much trouble. They are very friendly and helpfull and drop you right at the front door of your hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Cost effective. Courteous and comfortable service provided by local operator.

Amy E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Tour East were fantastic, easy to deal with and very happy to make you feel welcome and comfortable. will highly recommend and will deal with them again.

Allan A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Was met as promised by Viator with easy to see sign, spoke very good English. Hotel was a little hard to find but they had no problems finding it. Representative from Viator came into hotel with me, made sure receptionest could understand me. The Viator Rep left a note at reception the day before departure for airport confriming pickup time. Viator was there on time.

From USD $ 20.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message