Insider's Guide to Phuket

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 198 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Melissa B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good transfer

ANTONIOS M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

JUST AS I EXPECTED FROM A WELL KNOWN FIRM. VERY VERY GOOD. KEEP IT UP !!!!!!

Aaron D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great company that I would happily use again

Varsha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very punctual service. My flight was very late but staff was waiting. Good coaches and very friendly staff.

Gaile L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

the same for my return transfers they was 15 minutes early which was great. thanks again viator

Aaron H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Very good transport from airport. Helpful guide with nice personality.

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

my plane was 4 hours late and the driver was still waiting incredible

Simon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Everything was perfect. Representative and driver were on time as when I walked out of airport they were waiting to greet me .Car was very clean.
Many Thanks

CLINTON S Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The guide was very helpful and even gave me more information on what to do while in Phuket. He confirmed all my tours while on the way to the hotel and even arranged a transfer back when I had to leave

Carolyn B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

great transfers,would use again and recomend to friends

james s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We found the operators to be punctual , courteous and very helpful ,we will use Viator on our next holiday . The operators made the arrival and departure of our holiday stress free and enjoyable . Thankyou .

Julie C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The car arrived on time and was clean and comfortable. there were already tow people on board and we collected one other person on route. We got to the airport in pleanty of time and the rep made sure that ew knew where to go to check in for our flight.

rkirkmoe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Pick up, and transfer excellent

Anthony R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great service - its wonderful to be greeted by people that know what they are doing - thanks

Tom C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent Service - Driver and guide were waiting for us upon arrival. We booked a "shared" transfer but had a private transfer. High recommend this for an easy transfer upon arriving in Phuket.

Charmaine A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Fast and efficient. Good for the first time traveller to Phuket

Geraldine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Refer to my Phuket shared departure review

silvana b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent - on time, friendly service and so much cheaper than travel agent quote.

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Brilliant waiting for me at the airport ,smooth transfer to hotel no problems thanks viator

Ricky F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

They were easy to find and took me straight to the hotel with no hassles. Would use again if I ever went back.

Hannah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The whole transaction was very smooth, there was a sign with our names on it and we were collected with ease. Lady was very friendly as well and we enjoyed an air conditioned bus ride to our hotel.. I will definitely book with Viator again!

CANDACE Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent Service. Will definitely use again!

Safet R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent! on time! and very friendly service.

K M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent srevice would recommend

Nikolaos G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

excellenty service! on time, very polite and much cheaper than everything else.Real profesionals.I ll use Viator to all my trips and allready sugested to my friends.

Viewing 4 of 8

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 19.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message