• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 172 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 172 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I was very happy with the service and would use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent

philip d
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very good and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

very effecient. met me at airport and straight to my hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Were waiting for us when we arrived and got us to the hotel safely. Van had air con which was good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Waiting for us at the airport. Shared a bus with one other couple. About a 45 minute ride. Very courteous and pleasant. Would book again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

My daughter and i actually ended up with a private car transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

They were on time..good car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Driver was prompt to pick us up and we had a pleasant ride to the airport. Thank you.

Meagan A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

excellent service. waiting when we arrived.will continue to use this service when ever we travel. very polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Had a private, air conditioned car waiting for me at the airport on arrival and the trip to the hotel was very good. No complaints, would use this company again anytime.

Melissa B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

JUST AS I EXPECTED FROM A WELL KNOWN FIRM. VERY VERY GOOD. KEEP IT UP !!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great company that I would happily use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very punctual service. My flight was very late but staff was waiting. Good coaches and very friendly staff.

From USD $ 22.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message