4.5 star rating: Recommended 181 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Meagan A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

excellent service. waiting when we arrived.will continue to use this service when ever we travel. very polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Had a private, air conditioned car waiting for me at the airport on arrival and the trip to the hotel was very good. No complaints, would use this company again anytime.

Melissa B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

JUST AS I EXPECTED FROM A WELL KNOWN FIRM. VERY VERY GOOD. KEEP IT UP !!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great company that I would happily use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very punctual service. My flight was very late but staff was waiting. Good coaches and very friendly staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

the same for my return transfers they was 15 minutes early which was great. thanks again viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Very good transport from airport. Helpful guide with nice personality.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

my plane was 4 hours late and the driver was still waiting incredible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Everything was perfect. Representative and driver were on time as when I walked out of airport they were waiting to greet me .Car was very clean.
Many Thanks

CLINTON S
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The guide was very helpful and even gave me more information on what to do while in Phuket. He confirmed all my tours while on the way to the hotel and even arranged a transfer back when I had to leave

Carolyn B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

great transfers,would use again and recomend to friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We found the operators to be punctual , courteous and very helpful ,we will use Viator on our next holiday . The operators made the arrival and departure of our holiday stress free and enjoyable . Thankyou .

Julie C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The car arrived on time and was clean and comfortable. there were already tow people on board and we collected one other person on route. We got to the airport in pleanty of time and the rep made sure that ew knew where to go to check in for our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Pick up, and transfer excellent

From USD $ 22.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message