4.5 star rating: Recommended 193 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 193 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Cost effective. Courteous and comfortable service provided by local operator.

Amy E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Tour East were fantastic, easy to deal with and very happy to make you feel welcome and comfortable. will highly recommend and will deal with them again.

Allan A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Was met as promised by Viator with easy to see sign, spoke very good English. Hotel was a little hard to find but they had no problems finding it. Representative from Viator came into hotel with me, made sure receptionest could understand me. The Viator Rep left a note at reception the day before departure for airport confriming pickup time. Viator was there on time.

Clay G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Only waited 3 minutes for transfer to arrive, was satisfied with this service.

Tracy S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Pick up on time with greeting from very polite lady. Travel direct to our hotel in 30 mins. Great price and hassle free. Thanks.

Carmen K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Driver was there as soon as we got off the plane and went straight to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

AMAZING SERVICE. tour leaders found myself and my mother once we arrived as it was extremely busy at the airport. only us and another couple, very comfortable.

George D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

An excellent service. If you can plan ahead, then going with this company is very worthwhile.

Hazel P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Fantastic trip. Viator did well with Tour Asia for my airport hotel transfers. Staff were extremely friendly and very informative for someone like me who had never been to Phuket before, well done.

Amy H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Met at front of airport. Only had to wait about 20 mins for another passenger. Very happy with transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great, on time.

Sharon B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Met at Airport on time and transported straight to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Exceptional. Very well organized, on time and professional.

Jonathan T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

When we arrived from the UK via 3 flights the local representative was waiting with our names on a board. We watied 5 minutes and got into a mini bus, when they realised there was only two of us we changed into a car which was much more comfortable and we arrived at the hotel without any issues. Excellent service.

Diana C
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Everything went smoothly and I can highly recommend this service!

Tiffany M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Very efficient service, found the guide as soon as we exited the airport. It was a good trip to our hotel. Highly recommend.

Daryll G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

..driver was waiting for me when I arrived at Phuket airport, picked a couple of others up, then drove straight to hotel. On departure, driver was prompt, on time..no hassles...

Rikke D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great to be picked up, and not have to worry about getting to the right hotel without hassles. Excellent timing and friendly service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The transfer bus was on time and delivered us to the hotel in a timely fashion.

Lisa T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great service and very convenient to have it booked before arriving. I was greeted by company representative holding a sign upon walking out of the terminal. Only one other couple on the bus with me so it was a very quick trip to my accomodation. I would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

It was great to have someone meet us! Especially late at night, and not knowing where to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

You can get transport from the airport to your hotel for cheaper, but this was nice to have organized before I left home. Very smooth process to and from the airport. Will use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Professional job. Absolutely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Problem-free shuttle service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

No hassle way of getting to your accommodation after arriving at a very busy airport.

From USD $ 19.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message