5 star rating: Highly Recommended 116 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 116 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great experience and was not over charged.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Everything has been good organized and on time. Very reliable service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent! Easy pick up and drop off!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

5 star excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

great!!!!!!

Rita M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Although I had booked a shared departure transfer my husband and I were the only passengers. The driver arrived on time and showed excellent driving skills in the very heavy rains and flooded roads. He kept us up to date along the way on the travel time until we reached the airport. Fantastic service..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

great service. Very prompt and efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

No complaints. The company came to the hotel to confirm departure date/time well in advance and the vehicle and driver were on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Vehicle came on time and the driver and assistant were very helpful and friendly. Only had one other pickup so it was virtually a direct run to the airport. When we arrived at the airport he took us through the front door security and showed us to where the check in was. Would definately use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

GREAT! Very professional and was easy to change my pick up location! Arrived on time and my friend who had never taken Viator before, was very impressed! Will always use Viator when I need a transfer to the airport! they take the stress out of traveling :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very well organized. Driver was early and very polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very punctual and polite personalised service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Punctual and friendly, the guide showed us where to go when checking in and how to get to immigration. Would definitely use them again next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

excellent service even arrived 15minutes early

Meagan A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

again excellent service, on time and very professional

Melissa B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Would use again for transfers. Picked up in plenty of time and a smooth trip to airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent service. Perfect english speaking assistant for those who need it. I was away the day before and couldnt contact the office, they faxed pick up times to the hotel and organised a pick up time for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great company that I would happily use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent service. Very punctual and very friendly staff.I recommend for every traveller. The staff even helped me inside the airport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

everything was great when i arrived they were waiting for me

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I found this service very professional and reliable, with helpful staff.

From USD $ 19.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message