5 star rating: Highly Recommended 108 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent, timely pickup/greeting at the Phuket Airport. Safe travel to resort. Very professional service. Great job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great service thanks again .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very easy drive to the airport (at 4 a.m.) Guide came along with driver since he had to pick up airport arrivals--but he stayed with us until we were checked in...never had that happen before! Was very surprised and pleased.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

my friend and i used viator a lot on our trip to hongkong bangkok and phuket we had tours and transfers with them and we had a great time, viator representatives were punctual and friendlly would recommend to anyone wanting a reliablle service plllelase use viator thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent efficient service on time. Will use them again. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

On time and safe driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great experience and was not over charged.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Everything has been good organized and on time. Very reliable service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent! Easy pick up and drop off!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

5 star excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

great!!!!!!

Rita M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Although I had booked a shared departure transfer my husband and I were the only passengers. The driver arrived on time and showed excellent driving skills in the very heavy rains and flooded roads. He kept us up to date along the way on the travel time until we reached the airport. Fantastic service..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

great service. Very prompt and efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

No complaints. The company came to the hotel to confirm departure date/time well in advance and the vehicle and driver were on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Vehicle came on time and the driver and assistant were very helpful and friendly. Only had one other pickup so it was virtually a direct run to the airport. When we arrived at the airport he took us through the front door security and showed us to where the check in was. Would definately use this service again.

From USD $ 22.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message