5 star rating: Highly Recommended 115 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 115 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We found the operators to be punctual ,courteous and very helpful. We will use Viator on our next holiday .

Julie C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The rep met me at the designated place as soon as I arrived. The vehicle was clean and well kept. The drive to the hotel was like a mini tour with the rep giving us a commentary as we drove.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

I have used this service on a number occasions and have always found them to be prompt and reliable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Timing,transfer etc all excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great - super efficient - could not have wished for a better journey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent Service - Driver was waiting for us at the hotel 10 minutes before scheduled pick up time, and he provided great service. We had a private transfer even though we booked a "shared" transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Used this service several times before and would continue to use it again if we return to Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

I booked 6 shared arrival and departures for my trip to Thailand. Everyone of them was excellent. The guide not only escorted me to the airport for departure but also ensured the booking in procedure went smoothly. On 4 of the 6 journeys I had the transport to myself. As well as the transport, the company arranged by Viator looked after me during my stay - offering trips and general advice. I would recommend them and, if travelling to the area again, I would certainly make them my first choice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent - will always book transfers this way. We shared with other who booked through travel agent paying twice the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Transfer arrived on time and was clean and air-conditioned. The information lady was very friendly and we had a good chat about Australia and Thailand.Fantastic customer service!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent Service. Will definitely use again!

Safet R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent! even though flight was delayed, transfer was waiting for us to arrive and very friendly service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Execellent service would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

i booked my whole trip on the internet without any travel agent. viator was excellent with punctuality at the airport. there was a note on my door at the hotel to meet with operator in the morning, this was excellent as they booked all our tours canoeing phi phi island elephant treking x2 and water raftiing they were all first class with fantastic lunches. all tour guides were friendly and funny we recommend this to everyone going to thailand. i would be defenetly booking through them again on my next visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

picked up without any hassles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Paid for shared departure transfer but what came was individual transport in a nice car. We were met at the airport and shown to our transfer car. Can't fault this and highly recommend it.

Barry R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This is the best way to get from your hotel to the airport. They arrive right on time, are very helpfull and curteous and have you at the airport in plenty of time for your flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Cost effective. Courteous and comfortable service provided by local operator.

Janet W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great service and all according to plan. Just fantastic.

Amy E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Tour East were fantastic, easy to deal with and very happy to make you feel welcome and comfortable. will highly recommend and will deal with them again.

Clay G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Driver arrived early, very satisfied with service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

great service, they were 5 mins early, great experience, will use this service again.

George D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

An excellent service. If you can plan ahead, then going with this company is very worthwhile.

Amy H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Contacted through my hotel regarding pick up time. Bus was early, had no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great, on time.

From USD $ 20.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message