5 star rating: Highly Recommended 116 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 116 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great, on time.

Jonathan T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

When we rang to confirm our pick up time they informed us our flight time had changed, this caused us issues with our connecting flight from Bangkok but local representative helped to sort this out. When we left the mini bus was late but this was not the operator's fault, the other passengers where late and the driver couldn't have been more apologetic. Highly recommended.

Carolyn B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great transfers, on time, and polite. The only downfall, returning a call to reconfirm pick up, the lady couldn't understand me!

Rikke D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great to be picked up, and not have to worry about getting to the airport on time and without hassles. Excellent timing and friendly service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very efficient and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

I had a fantastic time! We are going to do it again next year and take our oldest son. Being met at the airport and back again, was great, easy, and hassle free. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Professional job. Absolutely recommended.

JANE G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very good all around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

No hassles way of getting to the airport after a great holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

Our pickup guide was early. She stayed with us through the entire airport check in process to see that we had no issues. Really great service!

Bryony C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2008

Both the driver and representative were excellent. Representative assisted us through check in and delivered us safely to immigration. All questions and requests were met with courtesy and helpfulness.

Duncan K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2008

Highly recommend. Picked up from hotel, no problems!!

Vivienne T
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

Fabulous service, friendly staff, would use again.

Helen H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

On time friendly service. Definitely recommend booking this service to save you time and money.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

all good

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Friendly driver, on time, no hassles

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

They were there to meet us the trip to Patong Beach was smooth and they dropped us off to our accommodation. Very professional

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was operated on time and turned out to be just myself which was very pleasant.

Lainey
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Was on time and a little early in fact. Was a long way to the airport and he got me there in plenty of time. Good drive and professional.

Lynn M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Pickup was punctual and comfortable.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

On need to wore about getting to the airport on time. Someone From the compeny helps you at the airport till you have checked in and derictor you to Immagation.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

On time..

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

MEET AND GREET AT AIRPORT AND RIDE TO HOTEL EXCELLENT

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Small van service with only two stops is good for me.

Karin S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Pick up was booked for 3pm was there at 2.35pm - and picked up the tour guide about 30 mins later along the way

From USD $ 19.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message