5 star rating: Highly Recommended 112 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 112 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent service. Very punctual and very friendly staff.I recommend for every traveller. The staff even helped me inside the airport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

everything was great when i arrived they were waiting for me

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I found this service very professional and reliable, with helpful staff.

Carolyn B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

great transfers.would use again,and recomend to friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We found the operators to be punctual ,courteous and very helpful. We will use Viator on our next holiday .

Julie C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The rep met me at the designated place as soon as I arrived. The vehicle was clean and well kept. The drive to the hotel was like a mini tour with the rep giving us a commentary as we drove.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

I have used this service on a number occasions and have always found them to be prompt and reliable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Timing,transfer etc all excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great - super efficient - could not have wished for a better journey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent Service - Driver was waiting for us at the hotel 10 minutes before scheduled pick up time, and he provided great service. We had a private transfer even though we booked a "shared" transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Used this service several times before and would continue to use it again if we return to Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

I booked 6 shared arrival and departures for my trip to Thailand. Everyone of them was excellent. The guide not only escorted me to the airport for departure but also ensured the booking in procedure went smoothly. On 4 of the 6 journeys I had the transport to myself. As well as the transport, the company arranged by Viator looked after me during my stay - offering trips and general advice. I would recommend them and, if travelling to the area again, I would certainly make them my first choice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent - will always book transfers this way. We shared with other who booked through travel agent paying twice the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Transfer arrived on time and was clean and air-conditioned. The information lady was very friendly and we had a good chat about Australia and Thailand.Fantastic customer service!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent Service. Will definitely use again!

From USD $ 22.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message