• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 107 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 107 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

i booked my whole trip on the internet without any travel agent. viator was excellent with punctuality at the airport. there was a note on my door at the hotel to meet with operator in the morning, this was excellent as they booked all our tours canoeing phi phi island elephant treking x2 and water raftiing they were all first class with fantastic lunches. all tour guides were friendly and funny we recommend this to everyone going to thailand. i would be defenetly booking through them again on my next visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

picked up without any hassles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Paid for shared departure transfer but what came was individual transport in a nice car. We were met at the airport and shown to our transfer car. Can't fault this and highly recommend it.

Barry R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This is the best way to get from your hotel to the airport. They arrive right on time, are very helpfull and curteous and have you at the airport in plenty of time for your flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Cost effective. Courteous and comfortable service provided by local operator.

Janet W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great service and all according to plan. Just fantastic.

Amy E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Tour East were fantastic, easy to deal with and very happy to make you feel welcome and comfortable. will highly recommend and will deal with them again.

Clay G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Driver arrived early, very satisfied with service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

great service, they were 5 mins early, great experience, will use this service again.

George D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

An excellent service. If you can plan ahead, then going with this company is very worthwhile.

Amy H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Contacted through my hotel regarding pick up time. Bus was early, had no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great, on time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

When we rang to confirm our pick up time they informed us our flight time had changed, this caused us issues with our connecting flight from Bangkok but local representative helped to sort this out. When we left the mini bus was late but this was not the operator's fault, the other passengers where late and the driver couldn't have been more apologetic. Highly recommended.

Carolyn B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great transfers, on time, and polite. The only downfall, returning a call to reconfirm pick up, the lady couldn't understand me!

Rikke D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great to be picked up, and not have to worry about getting to the airport on time and without hassles. Excellent timing and friendly service.

From USD $ 22.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message