5 star rating: Highly Recommended 115 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 115 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Your service was as required and met our needs, thank you, J and C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

On arrival it was easy to locate the transfer company and we departed from the airport within 10 minutes of walking out of the air terminal

Pauline S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

The minibus was on time, and the trip to the airport was fine, we only picked up one other family in Patong. Would recommend the shared transport.

Lauren H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

On time pickup, easy door-to-door transfer, and a comfortable minibus!

Brenton D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

No Problems with this service. There to meet us and return us to the airport. Will use this service again when next traveling.

Tracey H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

Great. We rang the tour company to confirm departure time. They then confirmed with a fax to our hotel within the hour! The minivan was exactly on time to the minute they said they would pick us up. Delivered straight to the door. A very easy and hassle free service. Highly recommend, especially if traveling with children.

Michael H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

Efficient service.

Rhonda S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2008

Clean, comfortable air-conditioned cars. Prompt driver & very courteous.

Navamonie C
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2007

Very good service.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2013

Excellent, driver was 30 minutes early lucky for me that I was already waiting at reception as not sure what would have happened if not. Traffic was busy to airport but was there in plenty of time.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2011

Make sure that you confirm how many people for the transfer as they had forgotten (or had no information for my mother) when you confirm before departure. Other then that, the driver was excellent. On time and to the airport with no further problems.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2011

Efficiently returned to the airport through the crazy Phuket traffic. You definitely wouldn't hire a car and drive yourself.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2012

Overpriced, you can get a private taxi for the same amount. i was lucky enough to not have too many people on my shared departure so it wasn't inconvenient.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2008

Still had to share shuttle with others and it was expensive compared to the airport services provided by the hotel as we found out later.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2011

overpriced

From USD $ 19.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message