Viewing All 86 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Had a great day out. It's a convenient way to go to Phi Phi from Phuket, and the swimming and snorkeling are fantastic. Highly recommended. Staff are great, food is excellent, definitely 4 stars.

Anne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

Loved Phi Phi Island but had too much time at leisure, and it was too hot to walk on beach. I suggest less time there and to include snorkeling after lunch also. The snorkeling was spectacular and the Thai guys on long boats were very helpful.

Hayley M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Most beautiful place I have seen!!! Would definitely go back there!!

Lorna

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The boat trip was awesome includinga lunch.Good for people who love to swim and snorkel bcause we were given enough time to do all these activities.Wish there would be more island hopping.

Lorna

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The boat trip was awesome includinga lunch.Good for people who love to swim and snorkel bcause we were given enough time to do all these activities.Wish there would be more island hopping.

Clarissa K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This tour was well worth it. Very organised from pickup to drop off. Good ferry ride in a big boat, great lunch and snorkelling equipment available. Great service also from service centre when I had to rearrange a date change.

Madeline P

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The islands themselves are beautiful, granted a bit dirty and in some areas covered in trash. However, the tour itself was a bit confusing. There were several different tours on the same ferry so it was difficult to figure out where to actually get off. All in all though, it was an excellent trip.

Jane S Mann M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Trip was good but long way to go for 45 min snook long and lunch ,as it took two hour to get there and two hours back

Alyson K

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

G G Law

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Will recommend to other travellers

Georgiana M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

very great and enjoyable tour

SEAN S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was definitely a must do. Only if we did it again we'd do the one with the speedboat. It felt like we spent more time in transportation than anything else. Phi phi islands were beautiful and a must see. But we heard that with the speed boat you get to spend more time on the islands.

Dianne R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Great day. Scenic. Very relaxing. Good lunch at resort.

Katriese D

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Phi Phi is Paradise. If you are pushed for time then upgrade to the speedboat option, if you are on a budget the express ferry will suffice. It does take about an hour and a half to get there...but it is so worth the wait. The ferry was very safe and not overloaded with passengers and provided complimentary food, coffee, water and movie. You have the option to snorkel or stay at the beach. In total you have around 3.5 hours in Maya Beach. TIP: wear LOT'S of sunscreen and try and sit in the shade on the ferry or you'll be burnt by the time you arrive...Lunch was not that great

Sukumar N

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Great day trip!

Laurence C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

There is never enough time to fully appreciate the Island and the beaches.

Prashant R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

nice tour of Phi Phi

Monica G USA

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

very good

Amanda R Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

great trip however it was about a 2.5 hour trip out to Phi Phi island.. not to sure why they call this 'express ferry' we had to catch 3 differnt boats just to get there! lunch was yummy and the tour guides were great. TIP - pack sea sick tablets it can get rough

CLINTON S Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

The ferry takes 1.5 hours and can be quite boring. Snorkelling is off Phi phi Long beach where you have lunch and swim for most of the day. Long boats can take you around if you want. A nice quiet beach where you can relax.

Christopher G

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

A great experience.\ A beautiful area and I met some nice people on the tour

sbw United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Safer boats or better English would be nice.

Rhonda S Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2008

The scenery was awesome. But next time I would definitely take the speedboat. The ferry took two hours to reach Phi Phi, which only left 1 hour for snorkelling & lunch. Also, couldn't get into Maya Bay because the boat was too big.

Yew-Li M Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

Beside snorkeling and swimming, it would be better if there's other water activities like para-sailing, Jet Ski, etc. Lunch was ok.

Melinda B Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

Great tour guide and fantastic way to see Phi Phi Island. It's just a shame that the boat leaves at 2.30pm. Wanted to stay a lot longer.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 43.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT14C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message