4 star rating: Recommended 59 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 59 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Phi Phi beautiful and great for snorkelling.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This is a must do if you're going to Phuket. The driver was great and very friendly. The guides were wonderful. It is a long drive if you're staying anywhere near the airport.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Had a great day out. It's a convenient way to go to Phi Phi from Phuket, and the swimming and snorkeling are fantastic. Highly recommended. Staff are great, food is excellent, definitely 4 stars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

Loved Phi Phi Island but had too much time at leisure, and it was too hot to walk on beach. I suggest less time there and to include snorkeling after lunch also. The snorkeling was spectacular and the Thai guys on long boats were very helpful.

Hayley M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Most beautiful place I have seen!!! Would definitely go back there!!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Will recommend to other travellers

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

very great and enjoyable tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was definitely a must do. Only if we did it again we'd do the one with the speedboat. It felt like we spent more time in transportation than anything else. Phi phi islands were beautiful and a must see. But we heard that with the speed boat you get to spend more time on the islands.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Great day. Scenic. Very relaxing. Good lunch at resort.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Phi Phi is Paradise. If you are pushed for time then upgrade to the speedboat option, if you are on a budget the express ferry will suffice. It does take about an hour and a half to get there...but it is so worth the wait. The ferry was very safe and not overloaded with passengers and provided complimentary food, coffee, water and movie. You have the option to snorkel or stay at the beach. In total you have around 3.5 hours in Maya Beach. TIP: wear LOT'S of sunscreen and try and sit in the shade on the ferry or you'll be burnt by the time you arrive...Lunch was not that great

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Great day trip!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

There is never enough time to fully appreciate the Island and the beaches.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

nice tour of Phi Phi

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

very good

Amanda R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

great trip however it was about a 2.5 hour trip out to Phi Phi island.. not to sure why they call this 'express ferry' we had to catch 3 differnt boats just to get there! lunch was yummy and the tour guides were great. TIP - pack sea sick tablets it can get rough

From USD $ 57.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT14C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message