• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 75 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 75 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

If you enjoy swimming and snorkeling, this is for you. Amazing sights and crystal clear water. Do not go in trousers, you WILL have to get in the water at every stop to go on beaches etc.

The journey back from the last island takes around 45 minutes to an hour so make sure you don't suffer from any sea sickness!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was a supprise for my boyfriends birthday and valentines day 14th Feb 2012. It was magical! The trip was well worth the money and we throughly enjoyed it. Would definatley recommend anyone to visit PiPi and take a boat ride from these guys.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Amazing day. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Prompt pick up- Great Day had, well worth every penny and made our trip to Phuket!
Speed boat was exactly like the one pictured and stopped off on a number of occasions at islands and for snorkelling to break up the trip to Phi Phi.
Stopped for dinner in a little restaurant/ shack on a small bay which had an amazing view. Thai food was provided which tasted great.
All staff members were extremely friendly, spoke excellent English and had great local knowledge pointing out different sights en route to Phi Phi.
Would highly recommend this trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Couldn't ask for a better day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

cool trip. Lots to see, fantastic waters

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Best tour ever! if you get sea sick take tablets first. Otherwise it was such a beautiful experience. A lot of swimming and jumping in and out of the boat in the middle of the ocean. Snorkelling is a must! So much food is given and its all oh so yummy. Water is always so warm, a little too warm if you ask me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Although it was raining (we went in july during monsoon season) the trip was great! we had just enough time to swim and snorkel at each stop and each stop was beautiful. after this trip patong seemed far too dirty to enjoy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a great time on this trip. The guides and the boat driver did a great job. We enjoyed all the beautiful lagoons and beaches. Lunch was great. When the dark clouds rolled in at the end of the day, our driver made great time back to port. This was one of our favorite days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

I can't say enough about this trip. It was paradise. Great guide, loved every beach. There was more than enough time at every island. I never felt rushed. It was relaxing and nice. I felt that we saw a lot of the phi phi islands in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent trip!! A must if you want to see the coral and fish. This tour does not go to the shops on Phi Phi island though, so if you want shopping go on another tour, but if you want to see the nature side, this is for you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Trip was everything that was promised. Picked up hotel on time by nice van speedboat was very nice & very fast! The ONLY was to get there as it's farther than you'd think. Islands are beautiful & snorkeling very nice. Only thing I'd change is forget stopping at "The Beach" island as it's too crowded, the toilets stink, and if you leave your shoes in the boat as the guides suggest, it will be impossible to walk over the coral to actually see that site. Take your Dramamine & SPF 50 as the ride, particularly if you're stuck in the open front, is rough & very sunny. OK for my bad back, though & they planed ride better on way back so well that several of us fell asleep. Great day!.

Phillip S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Just an awesome time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Fantastic. Very organized and very beautiful scenery.

Guy B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was a fantastic day but I think that the weather on the day you travel affects the experience. No issues to mention, the guides were funny, knowledgeable and professional on this day trip and would have no hesitation recommending this to other travellers. A perfect trip if you want to see a lot in one day.

From USD $ 121.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT20C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message