• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is a DEFINITELY a MUST while you are in Thailand.It was an amazing day. Well organised and lots of fun. Especially the snorkelling.Lunch was also fantastic (buffet style). The sights are to die for,however, be prepared for an hour boat trip which is quite bumpy.I would give this 10/10.

Robert W
Nederland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour. Great staff. If you are in Phuket, do not miss this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Everything was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Tour well organized. Timing was good. I prefer to get more information from the guide about visited places. But overall I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Awesome day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome.
Food was great. amazing beaches. Would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic tour! Had a great time, friendly staff, beautiful Islands.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

If you enjoy swimming and snorkeling, this is for you. Amazing sights and crystal clear water. Do not go in trousers, you WILL have to get in the water at every stop to go on beaches etc.

The journey back from the last island takes around 45 minutes to an hour so make sure you don't suffer from any sea sickness!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was a supprise for my boyfriends birthday and valentines day 14th Feb 2012. It was magical! The trip was well worth the money and we throughly enjoyed it. Would definatley recommend anyone to visit PiPi and take a boat ride from these guys.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Amazing day. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Prompt pick up- Great Day had, well worth every penny and made our trip to Phuket!
Speed boat was exactly like the one pictured and stopped off on a number of occasions at islands and for snorkelling to break up the trip to Phi Phi.
Stopped for dinner in a little restaurant/ shack on a small bay which had an amazing view. Thai food was provided which tasted great.
All staff members were extremely friendly, spoke excellent English and had great local knowledge pointing out different sights en route to Phi Phi.
Would highly recommend this trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Couldn't ask for a better day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

cool trip. Lots to see, fantastic waters

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Best tour ever! if you get sea sick take tablets first. Otherwise it was such a beautiful experience. A lot of swimming and jumping in and out of the boat in the middle of the ocean. Snorkelling is a must! So much food is given and its all oh so yummy. Water is always so warm, a little too warm if you ask me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Although it was raining (we went in july during monsoon season) the trip was great! we had just enough time to swim and snorkel at each stop and each stop was beautiful. after this trip patong seemed far too dirty to enjoy!

From USD $ 123.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT20C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message