4.5 star rating: Recommended 41 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 41 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Elmarie Magda D
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

What an amazing show! It is difficult to believe that there are no women taking part in the show but it is a fact. The clothes were really extravagant and the choreography is very well done. There was a variety of different kind of songs and it was a nice relaxed evening while being in Patong. We confirmed our tickets the day before and when we got to the counter, our tickets were immediately available without any problem. We will recommend this show to anybody who visit Phuket. Well done to everybody taking part in the Simon Cabaret Show! Keep up the entertainment for the tourists!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

A must-do activity. Frankly, one can keep the rest of Patong Beach it is a large bar and massage town, but this should not be missed. Great production numbers and costumes. A real value.

David C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Very good show with interjections of comedy. Well organised event. Only downside is hassle for picture taking after show, they want your money for photo!!!

David C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Some of these 'girls' are so beautiful it's unreal! Nice bit of comedy in middle of show. DO NOT MISS IT!

Yew-Li M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Fell in love with the costumes, layout, stage decor; the singers and dancers were just so wonderful.

Wendy C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Costumes were amazing, songs in English and other Asian languages so there's something for everyone.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

It was the best hour and a half spent watching this show. The costumes are fantastic, the back drops are great, and the performers are wonderful.

Kerrie M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

A wonderful experience. Great show not to be missed. Something for everyone and a good night out.

Michael H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

What a great show - we had a great time.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

An entertaining evening. The sets and costumes were spectacular but the lip-syncing was poor at times. We still enjoyed the show.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Not too bad, somewhat funny, entertaining. Sort of provincial cabaret, lip -singing.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The show was fantastic and we had excellent seats. Disappointed that a hotel pickup wasn't included and that no one contacted us with transport information to get to and from the venue.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Started out a bit rough but the show turned out to be great and the "Girls" line up in the street after the show for Photo's, but they do expect to be paid.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

very entertaining

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Very good show but I was a long way from Patong so had to arrange a taxi back

From USD $ 30.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT13

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message