Insider's Guide to Phuket

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 55 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Yew-Li M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Fell in love with the costumes, layout, stage decor; the singers and dancers were just so wonderful.

Wendy C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Costumes were amazing, songs in English and other Asian languages so there's something for everyone.

Warren W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

It was the best hour and a half spent watching this show. The costumes are fantastic, the back drops are great, and the performers are wonderful.

Kerrie M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

A wonderful experience. Great show not to be missed. Something for everyone and a good night out.

Michael H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

What a great show - we had a great time.

Yvette B

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

costumes were fabulous but obvious that singers were miming rather than singing live, Still very entertaining

Tony G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Best show Highly recommend my tip would be to go fro hotel by TUK TUK and ask the driver to collect you afterwards most will -so enjoy the show

Craig M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Issue was not being able to be picked up from our hotel included in the price. The show was OK but difficult when singing in Chinese and not English for half the show. Could have an English version an a Chinese version at different times and or days.

TREVOR G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the show.
Costume were outstanding.

Brian F United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A fun filled night. These drag queens are young and clearly inexperienced, but boy oops girl are they enthusiastic. It is worth going to see, the sets are amazing, the costumes are over the top and lavish and the queens are stunning. The real boys are a let down with respect to the dancing, but overall a fun night.

Mahzabeen M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

amazing show.. I have watched it the second time.. The first one was 9 years ago and it has only got better. The show included dance forms of various countries presented in true broadway style.. A show for the entire family..

Kathleen & Sharrief ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

An entertaining evening. The sets and costumes were spectacular but the lip-syncing was poor at times. We still enjoyed the show.

Ekaterina A M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Not too bad, somewhat funny, entertaining. Sort of provincial cabaret, lip -singing.

Clare W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The show was fantastic and we had excellent seats. Disappointed that a hotel pickup wasn't included and that no one contacted us with transport information to get to and from the venue.

MandM

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Started out a bit rough but the show turned out to be great and the "Girls" line up in the street after the show for Photo's, but they do expect to be paid.

Roger H

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

very entertaining

Susan B

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Very good show but I was a long way from Patong so had to arrange a taxi back

Glenda C

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

have been 10 years ago and the costumes and scenery compared 10 yrs ago is incredible good show

Marina F Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

This is a show everyone should experience at least once in a lifetime. Impressed by the front row seats with a last minute booking.

Christine C Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Absolutely loved the show. The costumes were so extravagant and the show every entertaining. You were unable to take photos inside the show itself, but ample opportunity was available after the show to take photos with the Lady boys at a price of course All in all a fun night.

Anne M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

Enjoyed the show but similar to the one in Bangkok. Would recommend doing just one Cabaret show.

Navamonie C South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2007

Very good service.

Kelly H

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

A great show! Not your typical Broadway show but spectacular nonetheless. Be aware: The performers want you to pay for photos later.

asbhopal1

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Okay but is cheapened by the actors and actresses begging for photos afterwards and charging 100 baht. They also will short change you.

Sally S

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 2 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

From USD $ 23.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT13

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message