• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 41 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 41 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

have been 10 years ago and the costumes and scenery compared 10 yrs ago is incredible good show

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

This is a show everyone should experience at least once in a lifetime. Impressed by the front row seats with a last minute booking.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Absolutely loved the show. The costumes were so extravagant and the show every entertaining. You were unable to take photos inside the show itself, but ample opportunity was available after the show to take photos with the Lady boys at a price of course All in all a fun night.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

Enjoyed the show but similar to the one in Bangkok. Would recommend doing just one Cabaret show.

Navamonie C
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2007

Very good service.

Bruce R
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2009

I don't think the cast of 'girl boys' were the pick of Thailand.

Bryony C
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2008

Had to wait a long while to get our tickets even though we had prepaid and booked VIP. Show was good, costumes were fantastic.

Irene P
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2007

Costumes great. Dancing poor and content tended to be a bit boring.

Helen H
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2007

This drag show focused on Asian songs which became a little boring and ear piercing. Should be geared more to tourists with impersonations of international performers, though the performance of Tina Turner was quite funny! These men look amazing as females and costumes are spectacular. Recommend to see if you have nothing else to do!

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

We've become accustomed in the West to very talented dancers and singers. This show had neither. The production was unprofessional on so many levels. It wasn't even funny. Don't waste your money.

Tracey B
Australia

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2007

My daughter and I were given front row seats. Some of the entertainers are very scary looking up close. Taxis and tuk tuks charge more to drop you back at hotels.

From USD $ 30.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685HKT13

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message