Viewing All 36 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dyson A

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Simon A

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very professional staff. Lucky to have very low numbers. Great day out. Food good. Boat new and modern, good marine biology talk

Lin

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great trip. Accessing the reef from the beach is a great idea, especially for those that are not that confident in the water.

Grant C

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

This particular trip was cancelled but we went on the Agincourt cruise instea: really enjoyed the snorkelling, even though it was hard work! The water was very clear and there were lots of fish to see.

Alain U

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

very nice tour with great experience snorkeling. However just a little remark: it is very difficult to snorkel from the beach and I prefer the trip to the pontoon as it was on the first trip.

pamela j

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Was great, staff were friendly and helpful. The only thing I would change would be how many small boats were used to transport us to the island. There were only 2 and it took a long time for everyone to get from the sail boat to the island. Apart from that it was great many thanks
Regards pam

Jane T United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

Really enjoyed the snorkelling and felt that the day was very well run. Would have liked a little more information on our guided snorkel which didn't really seem to happen. Otherwise very good.

Amy C United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2008

This was a really good trip, especially if you're wanting to see some turtles! The one downside is that it only involves the one location, so if you're wanting to see a lot of the reef, it might be better to book an outer reef trip.

Steven H United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2007

Pity about the weather, as it was rather windy. The diving and glass-bottom boat were great, and the lunch was superb. All the crew on the boat were very very friendly and helpful. I would definitely do this again.

Donald B

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

Tour was very organized, crew on the boat very friendly and helpful. Low Isles were beautiful and ride out and back was quite senic. However there were too many people on the boat and you had to wait in line to get off the boat, get on the glass bottom boat,get your lunch, and get back on the boat. Next time I would pick a tour with fewer people!

Joyce G Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2010

Sadly we expected a little better. While the staff were all very friendly and very helpful, the whole island and trip was a bit of a let down. I was hoping for a great day out but unfortunately the weather was horrible. The sea was so rough, most passengers were sick on the way out and not much to do on the island other than snorkel.

Viewing 2 of 2

Page: Previous | 1 | 2

From USD $ 159.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2448_WDEXPD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message