Insider's Guide to Prague

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 318 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ed D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a great tour of Prague ! We rode a bus and the guide commented on various sites of Prague. Later we did a walking tour of special areas of Prague. Great photo stops. Lunch was very good in the restaurant and afterwards we strolled through the gardens. Our tour ended with an hour cruise of the river that allows you to take great photos.

gerardomartinho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour and tour guide! I enjoyed very much the tour !!!!!

Tracy hennell United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a brilliant time, it is a must especially if it's your first time in Prague like us.

Melissa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was absolutely amazing! Tatiana was the best tour guide! She kept us intrigued the entire tour! She was very knowledgeable about everything in Prague. I would highly recommend this tour and especially the tour guide! Thank you for such an amazing tour/full day experience in Prague! I really feel like I got the most out of my two days here with this tour!!

Jim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our bus and boat tour was fantastic. Our guide was very knowledgeable, her English was impeccable and the tours were conducted at a pace where everyone could keep up. She knew where the free Water Closets were and negotiated with the locals as necessary to take care of our needs. Couldn't have asked for a better time!

adelinechan8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Alice was a great tour guide and we went to see so many different sights. This was definitely worth the price. I would recommend this to a friend.

Alison M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tatania our guide who won't mind me saying she is a very young 70ish person who made his trip very interesting. The meal at the vineyard good also the river trip. We were running late but never once did she rush us alway answering every question. Her knowledge to be admired. This trip very worthwhile and would book again next time in Prague. :

ginna USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a very organized tour. Tatiana had been a great tour guide. Whew! She walked so fast... Although very attentive to her group, she never wasted any time to complete the tour. The lunch was very good as well...and the dessert so delicious... The cruise is quite relaxing. You will be provided with refreshments. Joan, our sailor had been very accommodating with our questions. This is a tour you shouldn't miss!!!

Ian L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A very good package enabling us to get an overall flavour and introduction to Prague. Without doubt, Tatiana, our guide for the day was excellent value with her knowledge and good humour.

Mohammed D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

our guide Alison was great! enjoyed it so much!

Rushdi S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour...

Laurence C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good tour. we had a good time.

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Alice our tour Guide was very personable and professional. She very knowledgeable of the city of Prague. Our driver however had terrible BO.

Beryl D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tatiana was excellent. She was knowledgeable and excited to show everything about her city. A most enjoyable day.

Dan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a very informative and extremely interesting tour. Tatiana was our tour guide very knowledgable and speaks 6 or more languages which for a mixed tour group certainly helps she also has a great sense of humor which was great. Our tour starts with a bus tour of Prague our driver must be the best in Prague as he got through spaces I could not believe a bus could then onto our walk and then lunch overlooking Prague and then on to the Prague Castle the whole tour highly recommended

Irma G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was incredible. I recommend it anytime! My mother was really happy with the tour guide.
Thank you so much!
Ms. Garcia

Jessica V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent English guide on a nice trip throughout Prague with all the highlights, just what we needed on a hot summerday. This was our first ever city-tour, normally we use a guidebook. After a long road trip and too much to see in 2 days, the full-day tour was much to our liking: just follow the guide in the bus, on the boat and by foot it's not that far walking, enjoy a simple but goodtasting lunch-with-a-view and hear everything you need to know for your first visit. Good choice for getting-to-know Prague and the next day wander off on your own.

Natalie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We like this tour a lot. Thank you for your business.

Stephen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good tour, the guide was nothing short of sensational. Very good day, Cruise was probably the only disappointment, prefer to view more sites, cruise didn't add a lot to site seeing

William R M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent

Edward W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Took the tour on July 17th. The tour was a perfect experience. There was a bus tour to give a general overview and then a walking tour through the castle to the Charles Bridge with a short cruise and finish at the Old Town Square. Be ready to walk a lot if that is a problem. The view from the lunch was fantastic. Our guide Alice was wonderful. She provided great information with a great attitude. Highly recommend this experience.

my travels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour of Prague. Got to see just about everything important. The guide was very knowledgeable and funny. The lunch was good on a great location overlooking the city. A must when visiting Prague

Jean K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour guide and tour!

Dean C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

all good very good tour and guide

imad farid masannat Jordan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

everything was more than excellent..thanks a lot

Viewing 2 of 13

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 68.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2224PRAGUE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message