Insider's Guide to Prague

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 334 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dennis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tattianna was our tour guide and she was great. Food was good and we learned a lot more about Prague. She told us where to stand and we were in the front row for the changing of the guard in the castle. We were on a cruise and had a tour of Prague already but she augmented what we saw and the end result was we saw a lot more than could have asked for...

Benjamin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

To see Prague old town, the lesser town, the Charles bridge and many others were really an experience to us. The three-course lunch and the river cruise on the Vlata river made the tour even more exciting. Our tour guide who could speak six different languages was a very energetic, experienced and friendly person. The hotel pickup was really awesome. We highly recommend this tour.

shaji p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful Tour.Our tour manager MsTatiana explained everything in detail.

ROB

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour. Highly recommend this one. The river cruise was okay, but the rest of the tour was perfect. We saw all the highlights and heard all the history that you would ever need on a visit to Prague. The guide was informative and fun.

Liliana Loether L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was fantastic, really enjoyed!
Our tour guide Tatiana was very entreating and knowledgeable.

Mark B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had fun on this tour, lots of walking though. The lunch was the best we've had on a Viator tour. The guide on the river cruise was very good and engaging. The drinks offered on the cruise, hot wine and beer was excellent. The tour gave an excellent overview of the city. For those with knee problems beware that there is a lot of downhill walking on cobblestone, some of it is steep.

NORM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Prague is a magnificent city and the tour was well worth the time and the price. The tour guide was very pleasant and amazingly knowledgeable of the city and it's history. We thoroughly enjoyed the beauty of Prague and the rich heritage it has to offer. Central and old town Prague is a wonderful area to just walk around in and absorb the wonders of the city.

Patricia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was an excellent tour and we would highly recommend it. A driver picked us up from the hotel we were staying at and took us to the place where the tour startednot sure we would have found it otherwise the tour guide was very knowledgeable and the tour extensive. The only down-side I could see was the lunch place didn't seem to happy to be serving us. Maybe just our server? Be prepared to pay if you have to use the restrooms. Over all this is a must do tour if you want to get the full feel of Prague

Ed D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a great tour of Prague ! We rode a bus and the guide commented on various sites of Prague. Later we did a walking tour of special areas of Prague. Great photo stops. Lunch was very good in the restaurant and afterwards we strolled through the gardens. Our tour ended with an hour cruise of the river that allows you to take great photos.

gerardomartinho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour and tour guide! I enjoyed very much the tour !!!!!

Tracy hennell United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a brilliant time, it is a must especially if it's your first time in Prague like us.

Melissa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was absolutely amazing! Tatiana was the best tour guide! She kept us intrigued the entire tour! She was very knowledgeable about everything in Prague. I would highly recommend this tour and especially the tour guide! Thank you for such an amazing tour/full day experience in Prague! I really feel like I got the most out of my two days here with this tour!!

Jim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our bus and boat tour was fantastic. Our guide was very knowledgeable, her English was impeccable and the tours were conducted at a pace where everyone could keep up. She knew where the free Water Closets were and negotiated with the locals as necessary to take care of our needs. Couldn't have asked for a better time!

adelinechan8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Alice was a great tour guide and we went to see so many different sights. This was definitely worth the price. I would recommend this to a friend.

Alison M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tatania our guide who won't mind me saying she is a very young 70ish person who made his trip very interesting. The meal at the vineyard good also the river trip. We were running late but never once did she rush us alway answering every question. Her knowledge to be admired. This trip very worthwhile and would book again next time in Prague. :

ginna USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a very organized tour. Tatiana had been a great tour guide. Whew! She walked so fast... Although very attentive to her group, she never wasted any time to complete the tour. The lunch was very good as well...and the dessert so delicious... The cruise is quite relaxing. You will be provided with refreshments. Joan, our sailor had been very accommodating with our questions. This is a tour you shouldn't miss!!!

Ian L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A very good package enabling us to get an overall flavour and introduction to Prague. Without doubt, Tatiana, our guide for the day was excellent value with her knowledge and good humour.

Mohammed D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

our guide Alison was great! enjoyed it so much!

Rushdi S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour...

Laurence C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good tour. we had a good time.

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Alice our tour Guide was very personable and professional. She very knowledgeable of the city of Prague. Our driver however had terrible BO.

Beryl D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tatiana was excellent. She was knowledgeable and excited to show everything about her city. A most enjoyable day.

Dan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a very informative and extremely interesting tour. Tatiana was our tour guide very knowledgable and speaks 6 or more languages which for a mixed tour group certainly helps she also has a great sense of humor which was great. Our tour starts with a bus tour of Prague our driver must be the best in Prague as he got through spaces I could not believe a bus could then onto our walk and then lunch overlooking Prague and then on to the Prague Castle the whole tour highly recommended

Irma G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was incredible. I recommend it anytime! My mother was really happy with the tour guide.
Thank you so much!
Ms. Garcia

Jessica V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent English guide on a nice trip throughout Prague with all the highlights, just what we needed on a hot summerday. This was our first ever city-tour, normally we use a guidebook. After a long road trip and too much to see in 2 days, the full-day tour was much to our liking: just follow the guide in the bus, on the boat and by foot it's not that far walking, enjoy a simple but goodtasting lunch-with-a-view and hear everything you need to know for your first visit. Good choice for getting-to-know Prague and the next day wander off on your own.

Viewing 2 of 14

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 70.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2224PRAGUE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message