• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 110 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Prague, Czech Republic
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 110 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a well worth tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great guide, full day of interesting stops and history of Old Town Prague a Prague Castle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

If your first time to Prague, then you must! No joke, must take this tour. The tour was so educational, and you learn so much from your very friendly tour guide about Prague.
The lunch was good, but if your not into pork, then call them in advance to change your meal. Boat ride was ok, it's a short ride. But overall, you get too see everything n more!
There is many street vendors you see on your tour so don't worry about food or drinks, or beer, you can buy anytime you need it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Freezing day. Guide was absolutely brilliant and had so much information to give. Saw all main features of Prague. Meal was awful though fatty goose soup and then pungent goose meat as a main with tasteless dumpling bread. Strudel was good though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent, what a wonderful day we had with our guide Sofie, she made it all the better!! Thank you for yet another insight Viator to a wonderful city, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This tour was very helpful to orient me about the city and our tour guide was very informative and good. The lunch was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We quite enjoyed the Walking Tour. Our tour guide was great, we appreciated her knowledge based on the Old Town. The River Cruise was fun as well. All in all, both experiences were fun and would definitely recommend to my friends, colleagues and business associates. Prague is wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent and knowledgeable guide, small party. great trip, well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I dad enjoyed and good time in Prague all day tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A very informative and fun day, love Prague, a must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I liked the tour, it's little it of everything. The lunch was terrific, right on the top of the hill, the view was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome tour; tour guide was very knowledgeable; highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wonderful, everything we could hope for. Great guide, lunch, A+++++.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was an excellent trip, and an ideal way to tour the city. The lunch was very nice, and the view from the restaurant was spectacular. The guide was very helpful, and thr tour is an excellent value.

From USD $ 86.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2224PRAGUE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message