Insider's Guide to Prague

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 333 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Stephen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good tour, the guide was nothing short of sensational. Very good day, Cruise was probably the only disappointment, prefer to view more sites, cruise didn't add a lot to site seeing

William R M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent

Edward W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Took the tour on July 17th. The tour was a perfect experience. There was a bus tour to give a general overview and then a walking tour through the castle to the Charles Bridge with a short cruise and finish at the Old Town Square. Be ready to walk a lot if that is a problem. The view from the lunch was fantastic. Our guide Alice was wonderful. She provided great information with a great attitude. Highly recommend this experience.

my travels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour of Prague. Got to see just about everything important. The guide was very knowledgeable and funny. The lunch was good on a great location overlooking the city. A must when visiting Prague

Jean K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour guide and tour!

Dean C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

all good very good tour and guide

imad farid masannat Jordan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

everything was more than excellent..thanks a lot

Kimberly L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing!!! Our tour guide Tatianna was fabulous!!! I definitely recommend!!!!

Lori J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an excellent tour of the beautiful city of Prague. Our guide Alice and driver George went out of their way to proudly show us their city. You see so much in the tour. The lunch was wonderful. I really enjoyed the boat trip as well.

Brian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good and informative tour. Beautiful Scenery from the boat.

Kathleen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic way to learn about the city and to learn some of the highlights in one day. The guide was very friendly and taught us a lot about the history and culture.

Jocefil A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide Tatiana was excellent from the sightseeing co.

MOHAMED A M K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour, very experienced guide, nice arrangement, every thing on time, very good restuarant and lunch minus the drink. This is a must do tour!

Malou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing! This is a MUST!!!

nomadan70

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was excellent and friendly. She make our day enjoyable with her histories and comments.

Cuong N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My tour guide is really enthusiastic and helpful.

Lisa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was great lunch was lovely with great views tour guide was great and full of information

lennykao

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Although this tour required lots of walking but that was the only way to experience this beautiful city. The tour guide was very experienced and we had lunch at this beautiful restaurant with an amazing view. This tour also included a short boat ride which was another great way to see the city. Highly recommend this tour if this is your first visit to Prague

kellieloverock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic lunch , wonderful tour, great tour guide!

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great tour guide and group. Was picked up at our Hotel Hotel Rott and the tour ended in Old Town near the clock. That was one block from our hotel! Really enjoyed this tour.

Olga R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved this tour. Lots of walking but very interesting. The tour guide was one of the best I think her name is Tatiana. She was very knowledgeable and kept the group interested. I highly recommend this tour if it is your first trip to Prague.

Gary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was wonderful! Our guide, Arianna, was an encyclopedia of dates and local knowledge. I don't know how she retains so much! I felt like we got a wonderful look at Prague. The walk was long but well planned and not difficult. Lunch was fine with a great view!

Vanessa V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour, and Tatiana is magnificent! Best way to see all of Prague in 1 delightful day. Luncheon was great, and tour is small, personalized and fun.

Jennifer N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Tatiana was very knowledgeable and showed us more than we thought we would be able to see in the time frame we had.

Trad C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great overview of the city and castle. Lots of walking though.

Viewing 3 of 14

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 69.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2224PRAGUE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message