4 star rating: Recommended 162 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Prague, Czech Republic
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 162 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Simonne C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The group of people I was with was terrific. The guide was absolutely wonderful - lots of fun and filled with so much knowledge regarding the history of Prague and the buildings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour guide was excellent. Lunch was average. Everything else was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour, River Cruise was a bit boring. Lunch and everything else were perfect. Great way to see the city in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was a lovely tour and thoroughly enjoyed it! The lunch was delicious and the cruise was good and informative. The only criticism I have is that it was rather long and it would have been nice to have some free time within the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Are lady tour guild was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent! Our guide's name was Tati (Tatiana) and she was educated, warm, enthusiastic and gregarious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was just my husband and I on this tour so,we had the guide all to ourselves!
She was very knowledgeable about the history of the city and it's wonderful architecture.
We had very nice lunch at a beautiful restaurant that overlooked the city in the castle grounds.
Recommended.

Jeruel
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was an amazing tour! I enjoyed every minute of it. Prague is absolutely stunning. And to compliment the entire tour, my guide, Tatiana, made a big difference in making the experience absolutely unforgettable. She is a very knowledgeable guide who knew everything about Prague, and Czech history. I couldn't have enjoyed so much without Tatiana as my tour guide! I highly recommend this tour. I would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was great! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the area and easy to talk to, the lunch was delicious, and we spent a lot of time walking around Prague Castle, which was my favorite part. The river cruise was unimpressive, but that's mostly because most of the information from the cruise we've already gotten from our tour guide. Also, since this was in January, there were not very many tourists around, which definitely improved the experience, so I would recommend avoid peak tourist season. The tour guide was also able to give us recommendations for things to do for the rest of our stay, which was very helpful. Overall, it was definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guide, Ms. Alison , was simply superb. She was informative and articulate. My compliments to you for employing people of Ms. Alison's caliber.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

so much fun in this small group tour. our tour guide tatiana is such a fun tour guide, very knowledgable and very flexible as well. the 3 course lunch included on this tour is such a good deal and we had a good time chatting and making friends with our fellow travellers. the river cruise is quite a relaxing time as well with refreshments included. its a very worth the money trip i must say. good for something to do for a day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was a great tour - our local guide knew the old history of Prague - we started off in a bus tour around the city then ended up on a walking tour - our lunch consisted of 3 course local cuisine at the Prague Castle - need to be fit to keep up the walking pace and climbing the hills

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Wonderful! Tour guide, Tatiana, was. excellent. She spoke Italian and English for the mixed group that we were. She knew so much history and architecture. It was like taking a master's class on Prague.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good lunch!!!! From the duck pate , goulash with dumpling and dessert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great tour and guide

From USD $ 77.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2224PRAGUE

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message