• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 46 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Prague, Czech Republic
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Prague Vltava River Afternoon Tea Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 46 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Terry T
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

A pleasnat way to end the day. Another perspective of a wonderful city.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

very relaxing.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Boat trip was great and saw lots of Prague but afternoon tea was not what I would call afternoon tea, very disappointing, a pastry and soft drink!?!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Very interesting trip - well informed tour guide and well worth it. Dissapointed that 20% discount available when you were there and really would have been cheaper to have waited to book till we got there.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Enjoyable

Robert M
Philippines

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

A peaceful hour on the river with an interesting and informative guide(Vera). After the cruise a pleasant walk through the Jewish quarter.

Marie W
Ireland

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Was lucky as the weather was beautiful. Our guide was wonderful. I was travelling alone and he made sure to make me feel included with the group. It was lovely and relaxing after all the walking and lovely to see the beautiful Charles Bridge and various buildings from a different angle.

Evgeniya S
Russian Federation

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

It was really good!

Duncan Y
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

It's a nice and relaxing trip. Definitely worth it.

Yvonne M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

A very relaxing boat ride complete with tea and cake! The sightseeing from the river is fantastic too.

Mandy E
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

We really enjoyed this trip. We did it on our second day so it gave us a real feel of our whereabouts in Prague. The short walk also was interesting. But more information about where to start the trip was needed. We had to ask around a little.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

This was a great way to begin our trip to Prague! The kiosk was easy to find near our hotel, so it made it very convenient having two small children. It was a VERY hot day, and although the price did not include drinks for the children, they were so kind to provide them free of charge. The boat was very spacious and had an inside/outside area you could enjoy. The river allowed you to see the city at a different angle. The Charles Bridge was phenomenal! I would definitely recommend this as a way to get familiar with Prague.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

There is not much to this cruise as the river has controls, ie locks and weirs in place. However, it is a pleasant way to spend an hour seeing the sights from a different perspective.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

The people working on the boat made everyone feel like we were intruding.
No Tea. If you wanted anything else to drink you had to pay for it.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

The tour was great but the boat was not so great , it says tea cruise but they serve only coffee ( which I don't drink and I asked for tea and the boat crew were not the best friendly people) . The your guide she was good

From USD $ 28.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2190CEDT5

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message