• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 212 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Prague, Czech Republic
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Terezin Concentration Camp Day Tour from Prague. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 212 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This trip far exceeded our expectations. All of the sites we visited were interesting and our guide was very knowledgable and friendly. An excellent trip, well worth going on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Not a feel good trip, but something we really wanted to do, and very glad we did. Very educational. The guide at the camp was very well versed on the site, and answered any and all questions. Very easy to understand. Glad we went and saw this site. Not something that should be forgotten.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The camp and trip was great,first class the tour guide at the camp was fantastic she new here stuff,when we visit Prague again we will go on this trip again(not for kids)there was two bad points No 1 trip was not long enough not time in town itself,No2 at the start trying to get on the right bus was a nightmare no one was there to get us organised(a shambles) but apart from that is was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

An outstanding trip from Prague to Terezin.The feeling at the camp was quite intense, the small size of cells.
Organization just perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very interesting tour. Guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fascinating, interesting, distressing but oh so important to see and learn. History must never repeat itself. This trip is highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Interesting and informative tour. A real eye opener for me seeing the harsh conditions persons had to endure during WWII.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The story of Terezin is unique to concentration camps, and the tour was extremely informative and interesting. Anyone interested in the Nazi movement or in WWII should go on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent tour! Very touching and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was an excellent tour, very informative and interesting. It was very sad to see all the artwork of the children (and others in the ghetto) and to imagine what life must have been like for them,and knowing that most did not survive.The prison was even more confronting.The small tour group size provided lots of opportunities for asking questions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

My guide was excellent. She really worked hard to make sure that we understood, had enough time to see, and saw everything available. She was well connected and was so easy to understand and listen to. I would go on this again. This was well done for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This was an outstanding tour. Our guide was informal, very knowledgable, and engaging. The drive from Prague was pleasant in a very nice bus whit just the right amount of commentary on the route. Thought he schedule on the tour is tight our guide waled us though the museum hitting the high points and leaving us some time to browse fro ourselves. She kew of and bout the different attractions at the Camp. We highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent trip. We were Very impressed with our tour guides - they were very passionate about this rough subject matter.

From USD $ 58.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2190CEDT15

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message