• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 119 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Puerto Plata International Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 119 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

punctual, kind, courteous and informative. Thank you Luis!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

they were there where they said they would be and picked us up on time at the hotel for the return trip.would use again on next trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was fantastic to have our driver waiting for us once we cleared customs/immigration in Puerto Plata. It was toasty warm outside the terminal, and we were bombarded with salespeople eager to sell us beverages and transportation. Our driver had a clearly marked sign that said Viator and immediately helped us with our bags. The air conditioning in the clean vehicle was a welcome reprieve from the heat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great people to work with. Pick up was on time and the price better than a taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

On time courteous drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Simple. Easy. On time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Was going to take taxi at first until I discovered this great option. Viator desk was directly to the left after exiting airport and mini-bus was just a short walk. There were eight of us and my daughter and I were dropped off 2nd, all within 40 minutes. The driver and co-ordinator were very pleasant and they made sure we had the correct phone number to contact for confirming return pick up. We actually had to leave 2 days early and called the day before to change our arrangement. Pick up was late in coming but we had the mini-bus to ourselves and made it to the airport in plenty of time to check-in to our flight. Well worth the price. Thank you Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

they were waiting at the airport to meet us, right one time, which was great. confirmed the pickup time by phone a day before, and they were right on time. very satisfied with the service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

AWESOME SERVICE AND EXTREMELY FAST ! They were right there waiting for us when we arrived in Puerto plata. We got to our resort very quickly. When it was time to leave, I didnt
have a return voucher so was a bit
nervous, but there they were right ontime in the lobby waiting for us very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Driver was waiting at the airport for us and had us back in lots of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Will always use Viator where available. Vehicles were clean and roomy. Drivers were professional and prompt. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Everything was very good, the drivers were always on time, very friendly and helpful. On the way to the hotel from the airport the driver's documents stated a wrong reception, but the driver, on our comment, fixed the problem and brought us to the right one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

My rating is 5 Stars! On time comfortable, air conditioned rides. And the price is right!!! $26.50.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We were amazed that this actually worked out perfectly. When you get off there are so many cabs busses taxis, etc that we were concerned. But there were also plenty of people to help you. The return was even easier. Everyone on time - Do it!

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476POPAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message