Viewing All 168 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Vanessa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

AWESOME SERVICE AND EXTREMELY FAST ! They were right there waiting for us when we arrived in Puerto plata. We got to our resort very quickly. When it was time to leave, I didnt
have a return voucher so was a bit
nervous, but there they were right ontime in the lobby waiting for us very professional

Christopher P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Driver was waiting at the airport for us and had us back in lots of time.

Thomas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Will always use Viator where available. Vehicles were clean and roomy. Drivers were professional and prompt. Highly recommend!

albertes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Everything was very good, the drivers were always on time, very friendly and helpful. On the way to the hotel from the airport the driver's documents stated a wrong reception, but the driver, on our comment, fixed the problem and brought us to the right one.

Rosalyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

My rating is 5 Stars! On time comfortable, air conditioned rides. And the price is right!!! $26.50.

Cynthia N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We were amazed that this actually worked out perfectly. When you get off there are so many cabs busses taxis, etc that we were concerned. But there were also plenty of people to help you. The return was even easier. Everyone on time - Do it!

Melanie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The trip was wonderful and everyone we encountered were so friendly from the shuttle driver to the gardner at the resort.

Aubrey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

car was there when i got out of the airport. ride was comfy and stress free. driver was also on time to pick up from the hotel. driver was very gracious.
could not have asked for more.

Joseph G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is my second time using this airport transfer and it is great. Excellent price and service. I would recommend it to anyone!

Crystal T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent. I feel crappy that I didn't have as much on hand to tip the driver as I would have liked.

SAMI P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

My driver was very nice, on time (both times) and spoke very fluently in English. He picked up up 3 hours prior to take off. Perfect timing. He was also very appreciative, and seemingly surprised, of the tip I gave him. Thanks Luis

Valery S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The round trip with Viator was convenient and on time.

Valery S.

LORRAINE F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Pick up was on time. Service was fast and efficient. I would definitely use this service again and recommend to others.

Pamela W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

the service was second to none. definately going to use them many many times

William J Schneider USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

My experience in the D. R. with Viator was EXCELLENT. Thank you for your superior 5 star service!
Sincerely yours,
William J Schneider
Viator number 35184494

Claudia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very good transfers. Rep was there @ airport waiting on us. We only had to wait a couple of minutes for another passenger. Van was very good condition and cold blowing air. On the return trip, driver was prompt picking us up and picked up one other couple to go to the airport. Good trip - would do business again. THANKS!!

Camille L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We were picked up and delivered to the airport right on time.

Julie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Prompt professional service. Great price with nothing but positive things to say.

ROBERT J B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very good. Prompt and very curtious.

Ronald D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Pick up at the airport and at the resort to go back to the airport could not have been easier.

Kevin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

it worked very well for me even though my flight was delayed by over 5 hours each way...they were still there to meet me and got me to and from my hotel very efficiently

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The service was excellent. They were waiting when we came out of the airport with our luggage. Our family of 4 were the only people in the van so there were no other stops to other people's hotels. Same thing on the way back to the airport. Van on time to pick up, air conditioned. Very highly recommend, especially for the price.

Alberta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent service considering my flight was delayed and I had no way to notify your office

houze4u

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Driver met us at airport. Very punctual. Helped us with bags. Was a nice ride from Puerto Plata to Luperon. About 1 hour and 15 min long drive but, driver was courtesy and helpful. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends as this was much cheaper than using the hotel service. It was an old van nothing fancy but, it got us to the hotel.

gregg w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

at this place not bus pictured but we knew that going in. they were nice buses aprox. 8 persons. clean, couirtious, would use them again hands down, thanks my trip was perfect down to even this detail

Viewing 4 of 7

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476POPAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message