• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 120 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Puerto Plata International Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 120 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We were amazed that this actually worked out perfectly. When you get off there are so many cabs busses taxis, etc that we were concerned. But there were also plenty of people to help you. The return was even easier. Everyone on time - Do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The trip was wonderful and everyone we encountered were so friendly from the shuttle driver to the gardner at the resort.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

car was there when i got out of the airport. ride was comfy and stress free. driver was also on time to pick up from the hotel. driver was very gracious.
could not have asked for more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is my second time using this airport transfer and it is great. Excellent price and service. I would recommend it to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent. I feel crappy that I didn't have as much on hand to tip the driver as I would have liked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

My driver was very nice, on time (both times) and spoke very fluently in English. He picked up up 3 hours prior to take off. Perfect timing. He was also very appreciative, and seemingly surprised, of the tip I gave him. Thanks Luis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The round trip with Viator was convenient and on time.

Valery S.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Pick up was on time. Service was fast and efficient. I would definitely use this service again and recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

the service was second to none. definately going to use them many many times

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

My experience in the D. R. with Viator was EXCELLENT. Thank you for your superior 5 star service!
Sincerely yours,
William J Schneider
Viator number 35184494

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very good transfers. Rep was there @ airport waiting on us. We only had to wait a couple of minutes for another passenger. Van was very good condition and cold blowing air. On the return trip, driver was prompt picking us up and picked up one other couple to go to the airport. Good trip - would do business again. THANKS!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We were picked up and delivered to the airport right on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Prompt professional service. Great price with nothing but positive things to say.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very good. Prompt and very curtious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Pick up at the airport and at the resort to go back to the airport could not have been easier.

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476POPAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message