• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 106 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Puerto Plata International Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 106 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The drivers were very nice. They would point interesting areas and tell you bits about the island. Will highly recommend this to my friends and family.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was easy to book, economical and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A representative was at the airport to pick me up right when I walked out. They grabbed my bags and directed me to their vehicle right away. Very reliable and I would book them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Highly recommended.

Graham W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Driver was waiting for us at the airport. Was on time on return trip. Not many of us on bus so only 2 stops before us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was a great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The driver was on time. Speaks English and Spanish. Another excellent ride in a comfortable van by myself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The driver was ready to meet you as you step out the airport. Very courteous and informative. Speaks english and spanish. Van was comfortable and air conditioning was working well. Smooth ride to my hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was very good -- on time and a great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Our original flight was canceled. We had no issues changing the pick up date and time for our return.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Courteous drivers and reasonable price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Transfer from and to the airport was very smooth. The driver was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

We had no problems. The bus made a couple of stops at other resorts but we arrived at our resort in less than an hour. The bus driver and porter were both very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

We're so glad that we booked our round trip transfers with your company. It's very affordable and the staff at Puerto Plata are very helpful. From the driver to the representative, she gave us info and she's so honest. She is not pushy either, I thought she was great and very helpful. You can ask so much questions and she will answer it. Thanks again we will use your service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived with a large air-conditioned bus. We were the only ones being picked up, so the drive was very quick. Coming back, we picked up on additional couple in a nearby resort. The service was excellent, and I highly recommend them to everyone. I will definitely use them again.

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476POPAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message