Viewing All 168 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

teresa h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

great value, waiting on us at the airport upon arrival, pickup prompt for return trip

Judith M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We were met at the airport and boarded a van very quickly and taken to Grand Paradise Playa Dorada. Our driver and guide were excellent. Our return trip to the airport went just as smoothly. The driver was on time and very polite. We could not have asked for more.

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Driver was courteous. Vehicle was clean, well kept and spacious. Minimal wait at airport was appreciated as well as the on-time pick-up at our hotel. This was the second time we have used your service.

LUCY K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent driver and on time.

Maximilliano R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Professional, On Time, actually there waiting for me, knew me by name on phonecalls before i even identified myself. Extremely personable both office staff & drivers.... Would never use a taxi service, strictly them!

Trudy G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The drivers were very nice. They would point interesting areas and tell you bits about the island. Will highly recommend this to my friends and family.

Carolyn S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was easy to book, economical and efficient.

Eliza H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A representative was at the airport to pick me up right when I walked out. They grabbed my bags and directed me to their vehicle right away. Very reliable and I would book them again.

JAMES L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Highly recommended.

Graham W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Driver was waiting for us at the airport. Was on time on return trip. Not many of us on bus so only 2 stops before us.

MARY L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was a great value.

Jose T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The driver was on time. Speaks English and Spanish. Another excellent ride in a comfortable van by myself.

BRIAN W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was very good -- on time and a great service.

Richard A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Our original flight was canceled. We had no issues changing the pick up date and time for our return.

Thao T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Courteous drivers and reasonable price!

Barbara G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Transfer from and to the airport was very smooth. The driver was great.

FREDERICK S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

We had no problems. The bus made a couple of stops at other resorts but we arrived at our resort in less than an hour. The bus driver and porter were both very nice.

PERCHITA F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

We're so glad that we booked our round trip transfers with your company. It's very affordable and the staff at Puerto Plata are very helpful. From the driver to the representative, she gave us info and she's so honest. She is not pushy either, I thought she was great and very helpful. You can ask so much questions and she will answer it. Thanks again we will use your service again.

Janice B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived with a large air-conditioned bus. We were the only ones being picked up, so the drive was very quick. Coming back, we picked up on additional couple in a nearby resort. The service was excellent, and I highly recommend them to everyone. I will definitely use them again.

Elizabeth L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

When I arrived at the airport, the rep was right there. I pretty much had a private transfer, since there was no one else in the van and we did not wait for the next flight to come in to get more passengers. The driver was nice, although he did not speak much English and well, my Spanish is elementary, at best. For the return trip, I had the same driver and he was punctual. I was very impressed with this service and I highly recommend them. They are affordable and very professional.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Absolutely brilliant! The desk was very easy to find and the staff was courteous and helpful. The vehicle was waiting and I was at my hotel in no time at all. This certainly beats trying to barter with taxi drivers on arrival after a long journey!! I would recommend this service highly, especially if you are not familiar, or a first time visitor to the Dominican Republic.

Robert B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

was told that someone would be standing there with our name...we had to find the booth ourselves. otherwise, very satisfactory.

chefkerry

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

The driver was on time for pick up and delivery.

Derrick A

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We got picked up both times by Spanish speaking drivers, which was fine with us, but just so people know you may have to specify you need an english speaker or find a different company. Getting picked up from the airport we were on our own which was cool. Getting picked up from the resort there were two other people in the van that seemed to be in a hurry. When I had called the company to see what time we were to be picked up they said 12:20pm, and the driver got there early and was rushing us along with the two others waiting in the van. So I don't know if the times were mixed up or what, but we were rushed to leave which sucked because we were still checking out. But overall it was a fine experience.

Lisa V

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 5 of 7

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476POPAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message