5 star rating: Highly Recommended 126 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Puerto Plata International Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Prompt professional service. Great price with nothing but positive things to say.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very good. Prompt and very curtious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Pick up at the airport and at the resort to go back to the airport could not have been easier.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

it worked very well for me even though my flight was delayed by over 5 hours each way...they were still there to meet me and got me to and from my hotel very efficiently

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The service was excellent. They were waiting when we came out of the airport with our luggage. Our family of 4 were the only people in the van so there were no other stops to other people's hotels. Same thing on the way back to the airport. Van on time to pick up, air conditioned. Very highly recommend, especially for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent service considering my flight was delayed and I had no way to notify your office

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Driver met us at airport. Very punctual. Helped us with bags. Was a nice ride from Puerto Plata to Luperon. About 1 hour and 15 min long drive but, driver was courtesy and helpful. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends as this was much cheaper than using the hotel service. It was an old van nothing fancy but, it got us to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

at this place not bus pictured but we knew that going in. they were nice buses aprox. 8 persons. clean, couirtious, would use them again hands down, thanks my trip was perfect down to even this detail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

great value, waiting on us at the airport upon arrival, pickup prompt for return trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We were met at the airport and boarded a van very quickly and taken to Grand Paradise Playa Dorada. Our driver and guide were excellent. Our return trip to the airport went just as smoothly. The driver was on time and very polite. We could not have asked for more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Driver was courteous. Vehicle was clean, well kept and spacious. Minimal wait at airport was appreciated as well as the on-time pick-up at our hotel. This was the second time we have used your service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent driver and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Professional, On Time, actually there waiting for me, knew me by name on phonecalls before i even identified myself. Extremely personable both office staff & drivers.... Would never use a taxi service, strictly them!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The drivers were very nice. They would point interesting areas and tell you bits about the island. Will highly recommend this to my friends and family.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was easy to book, economical and efficient.

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476POPAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message