• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 60 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Punta Cana Day Cruise with Snorkeling. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 60 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Super fun staff...the lunch was great~The cruise director, Frenchy, was a great host and a fabulous story teller. The drinks flowed freely and the water was beautiful. The waterslide was fun and the weather turned was perfect. A fun excursion!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent Cruise. Relaxing and fun filled. Crew made it enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The Bavaro Cruise was a nice relaxing day. With 2 small children we were accomodated at every turn. Sam, our guide, was the best we've ever had, especially in explaining how to snorkel. The snorkelling was great...just not long enough, plenty of drinks and lunch was wonderful. We had some fun stops along the way and a nice little cruise of the east Punta Cana coast. We were lucky to only have 16 people on our cruise so, plenty of room to roam about. I would highly recommend this cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

this was one of the best times we could have booked for our trip. the crew was awsome and provided us with a great time thru out the day, we have to agree with others who said that going to the ship wreck was a waist of time that could have been spent else where like snorkling, we have to say that the story that was told about the wreck was cute. if you want a good memory of your day be shur to buy the video that is being taken thru out the day. this a a cruise that is well spent on for both the cost and the great time you will have taken it. just rember to join in on the fun its all up to you how you make this trip more enjoyable. to the captain and his crew we say that you made this a great time for us and if we return we will book you again, thanks tony and kate from texas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Awesome time, buy the mamajuana!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The cruise was a blast, lots of fun if you like music and dancing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The best fun and value for your money. Your cup never had a chance to get empty, the crew were always right there with a refill for you. A great time was had by all, young and old, families and singles alike.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We had a great time, me, my husband and 11 year old daughter. The crew was great. Went snorkeling and saw a lot of fish! The drinks were plentiful and the big slide was a blast. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good catamaran tour with a friendly and fun crew. The sailing piece to the Aston shipwreck seemed a bit long, but thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Loved the calm waterfront and floating bar cooler--what an awesome memory. This bigger boat seemed to be newer and very comfortable too.

John C
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Fabulous trip from start to finish. Our host and his crew were amazing, and we were very well taken care of. The weather was not good, so there was no snorkling--it was deemed too dangerous to be out there. Obviously out of anyone's control. We still had a fabulous day, and it was not cut short because of no snorkling. The lunch was absolutely delicious, very tasty and fresh. If you are planning a day on a catmaran, book Tropical Storm, you won't be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a large group and the trip was awesome. If you are not a drinker, this trip is not for you. All of us are, so it made for a better time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a wonderful time! Everything was great, from the Dominican crew to the "floating pool bar"!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This trip was great. They picked us up at a nearby hotel and we had a nice day on the boat. The staff was beyond nice and thankfully we had great weather. Good music, all you can drink, swimming and snorkeling with the fish felt like being in "Finding Nemo"! There's a huge slide and lunch was good - we're still trying to figure out the recipe for the tuna salad. Just remember to bring plenty of sunblock and apply it often.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

So much fun! Great people, great food, great great great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This was a great excursion. Well worth the time and money if you enjoy sun and adventure outside of the hotel complex.

From USD $ 98.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476PUJ_6

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message