• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 375 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Punta Cana International Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 375 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Viator is my new best travel transport. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The transportation service was good. The staff was quite friendly and helpful. The drivers were there to pick me up both at the airport and the hotel on time. Overall, my experience with Viator was good and I will use them again when traveling there agian.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

These guys were on time and got us where we needed to be on time. I would definitely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Quick and easy!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Drivers were on time and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I have used them before and I highly recommend the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I had a round trip transfer, 7 days apart, and for me this was the best way to arrive and depart the Punta Cana resort area to/from the airport. Its cheaper than a taxi and very dependable as long as they know your pick up and drop off details.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very professional! On time, nice air conditioned shuttle, and the driver was very friendly! I would definitely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great Spring Break Vacation with the entire family of nine, 6 adults and 3 children. Non stop from Mpls to Punta Cana, everything went smooth from the air, through the customs area, to the ground transportation directly to the Resort, had to wait for 2 out of the 3 rooms which they put us right in line on the same floor per our request, very nice rooms with beds as requested, nice location overlooking the pool. Everything at the resort went good, good food, good refreshments, good entertainment, good people at the resort. Enjoyed everthing at the resort. The return trip went just as good as it was coming down except we did not have the individual TV/Movie screen in front of us so it was just reading on the way back. Delta was the Airline, Viator was the ground transportation and Colonial Majestic was the resort.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Prompt and efficient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Service itself was great. Only one other couple with us on the shared van, so we got to our hotel quickly. Found the contact person at the airport without a problem, and upon our return trip, the van was there waiting for us at the time he said he would be. Only problem was actually getting a hold of someone while in Punta Cana to confirm our pick up time. I called all the numbers they provided with no luck. I may have been dialing them wrong, not sure. Anyway, made contact with a tour sales person at our hotel and he quickly called someone and told me what time to be ready. The price could not be beat. Will use them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great service! The driver was on time, each time! I will definitely use this service in the future!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A little hard to find at the airport, but asked and found them right away. Did not have to wait long to be transported to the hotel; driver was very professional and nice. Pickup at the hotel was right on time with friendly driver....we did not have to share the ride. We will definately use this service again. A++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

All was great! They were ready for us both at the airport and the hotel. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

There was some confusion at the airport in Punta Cana, no desk easily identified look for the person with a clipboard walking around, they will have your name on the clipboard if you get the right person. Drivers were friendly and knowledgable. We would definitely use this service again.

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476PUJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message