Viewing All 524 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ed S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Georgetta J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I loved the driver he was super magnifico. Talk to us during the ride about the the city and what was the best tours and how to have a great vacation. He really was a people person and very friendly.

Johanna J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Did not have any problem at all. The driver was one time picking us up at the airport and at the resort. Will definitely recommend viator for transportation and excursions..

Deattra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was ontime for my arrival and depature. This is the third time I have used Viator for travel and they have been very good.

SABINA V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Rick K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

When we arrived at Airport someone was right there to get us to the right spot. On our transport immediately . Nice comfortable vehicle. Great trip

Cynthia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Round trip transfers were a great value!

Mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a little problem locating where to go after we got off the plane, but that was our fault for not calling 24 hours in advance. When they picked us up at the hotel to return to the airport, they were right on time. I would use them again if we go back.

Paulo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Service was great. we get there and a representative was waiting for us, and on the return...just call them day before to setup the time..friendly.

Francisco R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Daniel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Prompt service, shuttle was waiting for us at the airport and at the hotel for our return.

Sonia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Diana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Good trip and on time

suzzstravels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely loved the company and the fact that it didnt stop in other resorts and took us directly to ours.

Catrina T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I was pleased with this service. The booking and confirmation process was executed with ease. The staff was all very courteous, and the vehicles were well maintained, air conditioned, and comfortable. I would gladly use them again.

Maryann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Irving G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great value, and great service.

Lisha L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

No wait, very professional service

Carla M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Transfer was efficient and prompt - courteous drivers - no complaints!

roy c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

hassle free

Beverly H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

On time both ways! Only complaint...We dropped off lots of people at their resorts before we got dropped off at ours, so it took a very long time to get to our resort.

Ashley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Transportation arrived on time and drivers were friendly. Most importantly, we felt safe the whole time. Well worth booking transportation in advance.

Andrew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My wife and I take a cruise every year, this vacation beats every cruise I have ever taken!

Alan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the return trip was very good both ways on time and no problems

ISTVANNE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good service, comfortable clean cars, professional drivers.

Viewing 2 of 21

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476PUJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message