4.5 star rating: Recommended 504 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Punta Cana International Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 504 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Good trip and on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely loved the company and the fact that it didnt stop in other resorts and took us directly to ours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I was pleased with this service. The booking and confirmation process was executed with ease. The staff was all very courteous, and the vehicles were well maintained, air conditioned, and comfortable. I would gladly use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great value, and great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

No wait, very professional service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Transfer was efficient and prompt - courteous drivers - no complaints!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

hassle free

Beverly H
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

On time both ways! Only complaint...We dropped off lots of people at their resorts before we got dropped off at ours, so it took a very long time to get to our resort.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Transportation arrived on time and drivers were friendly. Most importantly, we felt safe the whole time. Well worth booking transportation in advance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My wife and I take a cruise every year, this vacation beats every cruise I have ever taken!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the return trip was very good both ways on time and no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good service, comfortable clean cars, professional drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The pick up and departure time was very fast and easy, there a booth you go to and they make sure all your luggage is taken to van, van was clean and smelled good. Drivers friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Smooth, efficient transfer service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything is well organized. The staff was waiting in the lobby even our flight was later.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Easy and reliable transport.. I would use them again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

There on time, nice vehicle, no delays getting to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great staff and great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had a very good experience with everyone there. The service and staff were fantastic. An excellent place to be. The Nexus Transfer service was excellent. They were there and on time, helpful and friendly..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Pick up was professional and on time. Very little waiting and very efficient transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Drivers were friendly and courteous and one of the few tours that were punctual.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Drivers were friendly and courteous. One of the few tours that were on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the transportation transfer from and to airport was perfect! Can't complain! I used once Aviator couple of years ago during Las Vegas Trip and liked their service, so I used it again during Punta Cana Trip Transfer. Will definitely recommend to my friends. Thank you ;)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Do not miss out. It is a wonderful experience. The group is adorable, they do everything possible to make you feel happy. The scenery is beautiful. you definitely will enjoy it

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476PUJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message