5 star rating: Highly Recommended 408 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Punta Cana International Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 408 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The drivers were professional and clean, the vehicles had air condition and clean. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Drivers were on time. They spoke English very well and they drove safely. We were fortunate that we had no others in our shared transfer so it was like a private transport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The drivers were very helpful and ontime, I would use your services anytime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy transport air-conditioned buses on time easy to fine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellanta!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Professionals, what I can say more? Exact on time on arrival and departure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Top-notch transportation round trip to hotel. Had private mini-van each way with uniformed drivers. Actually was a few minutes early arriving at hotel for return. If you don't have included shuttle, this is the only way to go!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Viator is my new best travel transport. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The transportation service was good. The staff was quite friendly and helpful. The drivers were there to pick me up both at the airport and the hotel on time. Overall, my experience with Viator was good and I will use them again when traveling there agian.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Quick and easy!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Drivers were on time and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I have used them before and I highly recommend the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I had a round trip transfer, 7 days apart, and for me this was the best way to arrive and depart the Punta Cana resort area to/from the airport. Its cheaper than a taxi and very dependable as long as they know your pick up and drop off details.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very professional! On time, nice air conditioned shuttle, and the driver was very friendly! I would definitely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great Spring Break Vacation with the entire family of nine, 6 adults and 3 children. Non stop from Mpls to Punta Cana, everything went smooth from the air, through the customs area, to the ground transportation directly to the Resort, had to wait for 2 out of the 3 rooms which they put us right in line on the same floor per our request, very nice rooms with beds as requested, nice location overlooking the pool. Everything at the resort went good, good food, good refreshments, good entertainment, good people at the resort. Enjoyed everthing at the resort. The return trip went just as good as it was coming down except we did not have the individual TV/Movie screen in front of us so it was just reading on the way back. Delta was the Airline, Viator was the ground transportation and Colonial Majestic was the resort.

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476PUJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message