• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 370 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Punta Cana International Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 370 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was very prompt and drivers courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fast and easy to book. Transfers were on time and drivers were friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was easy and driver was friendly. We weren't sure who to look for but, they have a kiosk once you get your luggage and roll yourself out of the exit. They are wearing orange shirts but, you can always ask anyone at the kiosks to direct you to the right one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and direct to resort. Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great service! Pleasant experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service! We were the only ones going to and from our hotel so we had our own van. Both ways were on time. Very well organized upon arrival at the airport. We were glad to just walk through the 'controlled chaos' at the airport with a representative from Viator and get right in our van with our luggage following us. Would highly recommend...especially for the price!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great service. Got me to my hotel and then back to the airport with no hassle at all, and for the best price. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our arrival was delayed for a day ... it is pretty difficult to reach the local agent to let them know of our delay and an unreasonable expectation of Viator. In any case, after a short complaining session, the Viator agent looked after us upon our arrival and got us to our hotel in a reasonable amount of time. The pick up and drive to the airport for the return trip was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Transfer service was great. Soon as we got our luggage we went over to nexus tour desk and the guy took us to the van. Waited about 5 minutes we were on our way to our resort. Coming back was another story. It was a bigger bus and lot more people had to be picked up so it very long to come back. I think it just varies what time of the day your flight is. We were coming back on a weekday in the afternoon. Soon as we got to the airport it was a jammed packed. Lot of flights arriving and departing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Prompt and courteous collection at Punta Cana airport on our arrival and from our hotel on the day of departure. I would highly recommend this company for your airport/hotel transfers in the Dominican Republic.
Many thanks to all concerned for making our transfers so stress free - much appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great! Very fast service, professional and polite drivers, highly reccommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent! Departure went smoothly and luckily we were the only two in the van. Driver arrived early for trip back to airport, also were only 2 passengers . Very courteous drivers, air-conditioned vans. Will definitely use Viator again for my airport to hotel transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The transfer made my trip a lot easier. The driver was nice and drove very carefully, slowed down when there were bumps on the roads. The contact people are helpful and easy to reach.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Showed up on time, got us where we needed to go. No problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect! Right there, right on time!

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476PUJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message