• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 334 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Punta Cana International Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 334 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This service was great. The drivers were prompt and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great service! Fast, courteous and prompt! 2 people in my party of 8 never bought the deal and they worked w us to ensure we all rode together. They had to pay a little more but it was fine. Will DEFINATELY use them again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were very impress with the level of service we received upon arrival and departure from Punta Cana. The service was punctual and we were treated like we really mattered. Thanks again for a very nice experience and we'll sure consider Viator again if need be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Picked us up out of the crowd, I was holding the paper, and hustled us off to the Viator booth and then to our
shuttle and off to the hotel. Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Pick up was timely vehicle was clean and driver was knowledgeable.My companion and I were the only ones in the vehicle too so it was like a private car service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great fast service. They made everything easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

VIATOR PICKED US UP AS AGREED AND GAVE US VERY COUTEOUS SERVICE. WE WILL DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN FOR FUTURE DESTINATION.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome - nice and punctual !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I had no problems with my transfers to/from my hotel. Somebody was at the counter with all our info. and picked us at the hotel in a timely manner and with plenty of time to take us back to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Totally recommend the airport transfer service. No issues whatsoever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was the best thing that my friends and I could have done. We went to Punta Cana and purchased the the Round-Trip Transfer from the airport to our hotel through Viator. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. There was no long wait time and it may the beginning of our vacation an enjoyable one. So worth the time and money. Recommend it for anyone traveling who will not be renting a vehicle. A+++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our transfer to the hotel and back to the airport was perfect! Man at the counter called us by name as we approached, grabbed our bags and we were off to our resort within 15 minutes. Shared ride with 2 other couples in a roomy van. Was at our hotel, last stop, within 45 minutes.
Our return flight left at 7am, so we were told our driver would pick us up at 3:45 ... he was there at 3:44! I would highly recommend this transfer service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Share Round-trip transfer on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was on time and polite. Did not have to handle my own luggage during pick up or drop off. Will definitely us service again. Thank You!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Arrives just on schedule and drives fast. At half the price of any other transportation service it's a steal. Will be using Viator for the next trip as well

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476PUJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message