5 star rating: Highly Recommended 407 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Punta Cana International Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 407 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Prompt and efficient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Service itself was great. Only one other couple with us on the shared van, so we got to our hotel quickly. Found the contact person at the airport without a problem, and upon our return trip, the van was there waiting for us at the time he said he would be. Only problem was actually getting a hold of someone while in Punta Cana to confirm our pick up time. I called all the numbers they provided with no luck. I may have been dialing them wrong, not sure. Anyway, made contact with a tour sales person at our hotel and he quickly called someone and told me what time to be ready. The price could not be beat. Will use them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great service! The driver was on time, each time! I will definitely use this service in the future!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A little hard to find at the airport, but asked and found them right away. Did not have to wait long to be transported to the hotel; driver was very professional and nice. Pickup at the hotel was right on time with friendly driver....we did not have to share the ride. We will definately use this service again. A++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

All was great! They were ready for us both at the airport and the hotel. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

There was some confusion at the airport in Punta Cana, no desk easily identified look for the person with a clipboard walking around, they will have your name on the clipboard if you get the right person. Drivers were friendly and knowledgable. We would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Drivers were at the airport when we got there even tho we were late, and on time when we left even tho it was VERY early. Will use them again if we get back to Punta Cana. Good company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Everything was exactly the way it was planned..driver was at the airport upon our arrival, he was friendly and courteous, same thing on our return..the front desk contacted Viator for us and the driver was on time, friendly and courteous. The vans were clean and air conditioned..what could be better than that! This is our second experience with Viator transportation and we will use them again! We highly recommend this service and we recommended it to several people we met at our hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It is the second time I booked transportation from Viator and each time it was unbelivabely on time. They told me it would be 10 am pick up from the hotel, the van was at 10am sharp at the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our drivers were wonderful, we will definitely use your service again on our return trip to Punta Cana!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Perfect. In puncta cana, they arent wearing viator shirts - so you need to just look for orange.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our driver on each trip was punctual and professional. He handled our luggage with care. The van was new and very clean. Everything you could want for a transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a great experience using the airport transfer service through Viator in Punta Cana (PUJ). It was a little difficult finding them when we arrived at PUJ, as there are tons and tons of transfer companies and vehicles there, but once we found the guide, Ramon, he was extremely helpful and pleasant to speak with. The driver got us to our resort in about 30-40 min, which wasn't too bad. On our way back to PUJ from the resort, I called the day before and they had us set up and ready to go. Driver was right on time as scheduled, and extremely friendly. I'm not sure if it's with all the vehicles, but he also had WIFI in the van..very handy!! So overall, a great experience. :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Service was Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My Viator transfer from Punta Cana Airport to my Hotel in Santo Domingo was absolutely first class. Once I collected my case at the airport I easily found the Viator/Nexus desk. The girl there called a security guy who escorted me past all the waiting "taxi touts," porters etc. He phoned the driver who pulled up at the exit immediately, they put my case on board and off we went, direct to my hotel. I was out of the airport in less than a minute! The driver was a lovely guy, very friendly and efficient.
I called 24 hours before my return shuttle and the person in the Nexus office knew exactly who I was, what flight I was taking, where I was staying etc. and gave me my pickup time.
The same driver collected me on my return trip from my hotel to the airport. He arrived at my hotel very promptly at the allocated time and as it was daylight this time pointed out interesting landmarks on the way back to the airport.
All in all outstanding service from start to finish. I'll DEFINITELY use Viator next time and a huge thanks to all the staff involved.

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476PUJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message