Viewing All 524 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

SUSAN C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On arrival escorted directly to hotel. Minibus with just myself and my husband . On departure very efficient and again a private transfer which took approx 35 minutes. Vert courteous and helpful driver.

NATALIE A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It wasn't a tour but hotel transfer. Was good all round

James J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Friendly, clean vehicles, A/C, Timely. That is what you want on vacation. Viator provided everything expected . Use this service!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And value!

Karen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was worth the time to book the transport in advance! Made everything smoother and got us out of the heat sooner!

msdisp64

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent! On time for both pick-ups. Air conditioned and clean vans. Couldn't have asked for any better service.

Jeanett M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The shuttle bus took us safely to the resort from the airport on 08/03 and back to the airport on 08/08. There was six of us.

Katrice D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Alix V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Reliable and friendly staff! Cars were clean and on time. The price was extremely reasonable. Thanks Viator once again for providing such good companies with fantastic service!

ggebert1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service!

Osalis D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very professional and courteous.

Rafael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Peggy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Made our transfer to and from the airport so simple and they were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to everyone.

Kenisha P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Professional and punctual service!

Rastislav V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

High satisfaction

Michael E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Worked out greatly! Wife and I used the service for our honeymoon and it was easy to use and worked greatly. Look for local tour operator instead of Viator (don't know if that was posted but never saw it on my sheet). We had a couple with us on the trip to the hotel, enjoyed talking with them. Was quick and easy. At airport it is a bit confusing but what can you do. Only complaint is speaking with the local spokesperson at our hotel meeting that was selling excursions to us, we were interested but he was way too pushy about it when we said we wanted to contact him later with our decision. Highly suggest the service in general though.

mark w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Prompt, professional, and friendly.

Shelby L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was not a tour just a shuttle between several hotels and the airport. Originally due to the Viator website limitations I had to book multiple round trips to the airport when what I really wanted was to move around between hotels. The local operators were able to make it happen which was awesome

Shelby L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

See comments other review. My only suggestion for Viator is to allow pre-booking of transfers between hotels on their website.

Shelby L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

See comments other review. This was a shuttle from airport. My total trip included transferring between hotels. The local operators really helped out there.

s1dtay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Outstanding! You were there when we arrived and were on time to pick us up for our return flight. We be using you again when we return next year.

uschi.caremans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The drivers were on time and friendly!

Odalys V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The driver was on time, first when we arrived to the airport and also when we got ready to depart the hotel. The vehicles were clean and comfortable. Drivers were helpful and friendly. I highly recommend the service and will definitely use them again on my next trip.

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Perfect, easy and no hassles.....

Eric A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The drivers were professional and clean, the vehicles had air condition and clean. I would highly recommend this tour.

ROBERT C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Drivers were on time. They spoke English very well and they drove safely. We were fortunate that we had no others in our shared transfer so it was like a private transport.

Viewing 4 of 21

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476PUJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message