• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 333 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Punta Cana International Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 333 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The viator desk at the airport was easy to find and the representative was very helpful. Arrived at our hotel, Majestic Elegance, in 30 minutes. Driver was good, but did not speak English. On the day of our departure, the driver was not only there on time, but a few minutes early. Would highly recommend this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our service was prompt and friendly. The van was very clean and cool(AC). We would definitely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had no problems at all. Very friendly, courteous service and excellent driving the roads of Punta Cana.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very nice. No problems and staff was helpful. Would definitely use again in the future.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent. Very punctual. Our plane landed at 1pm and by 2pm we were already at our hotel. highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything went smoothly for pickup from airport and return to airport. Very smooth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Yep!! This was worth it. Super easy, no lines, AC taxis.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Professional operation, drivers were courteous and on time. very little conversation with the drivers we had, but that was no problem..we arrived safely at our hotel. This is very helpful for first time visitors to any .destination.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I was very impressed with our airport transfer both to and from the hotel. The drivers were
courteous, professional and prompt! I am SO happy I came across Viator before our trip
because they made the hotel transfers so easy and stressfree. I will definitely use Viator
again for future trips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I will use Viator again vehicles were very clean and enough room for all 5 of us. They were on time for pick up to airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Prompt and good service. Drivers were courteous and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome service
Picked us up in a timely fashion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

They were Wonderful....on time no wait at airport...straight to hotel on our own bus.when time to Return to airport all was Great as well....on time,friendly...and service at a great rate And with a smile too! Thanks Viator for making our trip to Punta Cana so Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Shuttle was waiting when we arrived and the van was clean and comfortable

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476PUJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message