• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 373 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Punta Cana International Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 373 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The transfer made my trip a lot easier. The driver was nice and drove very carefully, slowed down when there were bumps on the roads. The contact people are helpful and easy to reach.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Showed up on time, got us where we needed to go. No problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect! Right there, right on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

shared ride very good - on time and easy to find agent 5 stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best ever !!! amazing I'll will go back anytime thank you so much. ..Love it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great Staff - I would never use any other service! They got us out of the airport and to our Hotel super fast and without any problems. The return trip to the airport was equally pleasant. The driver arrived early and
got us back to the airport with plenty of time to spare

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great job--very smooth and well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great customer service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This service was great. The drivers were prompt and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great service! Fast, courteous and prompt! 2 people in my party of 8 never bought the deal and they worked w us to ensure we all rode together. They had to pay a little more but it was fine. Will DEFINATELY use them again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were very impress with the level of service we received upon arrival and departure from Punta Cana. The service was punctual and we were treated like we really mattered. Thanks again for a very nice experience and we'll sure consider Viator again if need be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Picked us up out of the crowd, I was holding the paper, and hustled us off to the Viator booth and then to our
shuttle and off to the hotel. Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Pick up was timely vehicle was clean and driver was knowledgeable.My companion and I were the only ones in the vehicle too so it was like a private car service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great fast service. They made everything easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

VIATOR PICKED US UP AS AGREED AND GAVE US VERY COUTEOUS SERVICE. WE WILL DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN FOR FUTURE DESTINATION.

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476PUJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message