5 star rating: Highly Recommended 404 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Punta Cana International Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 404 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Both Airport Transfers were on time and seamless. Will not hesitate to use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Perfect. A taxi for myself. No waiting time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

excellent and on time, goos driver.well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

They were there to meet me at the airport even though the flight was 2 hours late and I was
detained for a bit. Ride to the resort went smoothly. The driver did not speak English so it
was a quiet ride with my minimal Spanish. I would definitely use them again. Even though
it was supposed to be a shared ride I had a private transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everything worked smoothly. On time and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Reliable comfortable an on-time service.
The only issue which made me very nervous is not being able to reach anyone the day before to reconfirm to transfer back to the airport. I made repeated calling attempts for two hours. The phone was ringing but there was no answer until I got lucky!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very smooth experience with this hotel transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everything went very smoothly from finding Viator at airport to pick up for return from hotel. Only had one stop going to the hotel and no stops on the way back. Since there were no stops on the way back, we wished we could have left a little later from the hotel. Would definitely recommend and use Viator again. Drivers were very friendly too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was very prompt and drivers courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fast and easy to book. Transfers were on time and drivers were friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was easy and driver was friendly. We weren't sure who to look for but, they have a kiosk once you get your luggage and roll yourself out of the exit. They are wearing orange shirts but, you can always ask anyone at the kiosks to direct you to the right one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and direct to resort. Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great service! Pleasant experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service! We were the only ones going to and from our hotel so we had our own van. Both ways were on time. Very well organized upon arrival at the airport. We were glad to just walk through the 'controlled chaos' at the airport with a representative from Viator and get right in our van with our luggage following us. Would highly recommend...especially for the price!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great service. Got me to my hotel and then back to the airport with no hassle at all, and for the best price. Thank you!

From USD $ 26.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2476PUJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message