Viewing All 541 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

George M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was an amazing tour. Our guide was fantastic and very knowlegable. We enjoyed all parts of the tour. Our favourite parts were the tour of the copper workshop and the falls. More time at the falls to better experience it would be a plus as we found we rushed at this part of the tour. We would defintely recommend the tour to others.

Carol T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This trip was most enjoying. Our tour guide Gary was very informative, spoke excellent English and was also very entertaining. I highly recommend this trip to all who will be visiting Quebec

Patricia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a well organized trip with adequate time to take a quick tour of the sights.
Well done

Daniel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Gabe was an excellent driver and tour guide. he has a great sense of humor and we appreciated his narrative.

He adjusted the itinerary based upon traffic patterns so we would not be sitting on a bus in long lines. We visited every place on the tour as expected.

janine n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great trip to the falls and ste. Annes cathedral . We made more stops than expected that were all interesting. Our tour guide was informative and interestin

Jacqueline H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Do not miss this tour. We could not have asked for a better tour guide/driver. It stopped at many wonderful places and we had time to take pictures, do a little shopping and enjoy the beauty of Quebec.

gocruizn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was totally as described. The trip to the falls was enjoyable, the driver and guide were very good at their jobs. The stop at the Cathedral at Ste-Anne-de-Beaupre was totally amazing. The architecture and the beauty of this old Cathedral was absolutely breath-taking. It was well worth the experience.

Judith D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was great. Comfortable bus, excellent guide, lots of things to see. Back on time to our hotel and then jumped on our cruise ship. Well done!

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome tour, guide knew a lot about area. Just wish they spent lifetime at the church

Preston M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide, Francois, was a local from Beaupre and knew Quebec City very well. He was very charming and entertaining knowing just how to avoid traffic to d'Orleans by timing our route. The Falls were really wonderful and the Basilica was beautiful, and stops at Marie's and the Copper museum were great to get some local flavor.

Danielle F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

An excellent way to se sires surrounding Quebec City

Sylvia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had an excellent driver Francois, who was from the area of St. Anne and he was very Knowledgeable. The coach was very comfortable. We could have skipped the cinnamon bun stop. We have better cinnamon buns here in SD.

mrs e barr b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

we had a lovely day at the Montmorency Falls. we were waiting on our flight having disembarked from our cruise and it was a lovely way to spend our last day on holiday.

GERARD F W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip, great narrator

James J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Well worth it with sufficient time at the Falls. The Basilica alone was wotprth the trip. Informative guide

lagesser

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Chute Montmorency, l'Ile d'Orleans, Sainte Anne de Beaupre, etc. were all very interesting and gave an excellent overview of the Quebec area.

pegw7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful tour of Isle of Orleans and its chocolaterie, time at Montmorency Falls, Albert Gilles, the coppersmith, the exquisite Church of Saint Anne de-Beaupre, and Chez Marie's---the maple place to be! The only thing that was a drawback was that we booked on a Saturday and our time was very short at the Falls however, we did not expect the moving coppersmith tour!

Paulette T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A lot of sightseeing for the money! Great funny guide.
This tour really gives you a synopsis of the outplaying area of Quebec.
If you are not spending a lot of time there this tour is perfect.
Fantastic time with my friend!

Arthur R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent trip.

Michael V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very well done

Jeffrey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome tour, narration by a local resident, great timing on all the stops, great variety of stops, interesting and informative afternoon.

Peggy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a delightful time. Wished we had more time to spend at the falls and on Orleans Island. Loved our guide.

Joyce K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was the best tour of our visit, the driver was so good and informative. The trip lasted much longer than we thought and was well worth the money spent. Loved seeing the falls and the various interest on the drive, loved going to the maple syrup and having bread with maple butter, everyone was so nice and we had a wonderful time. A wonderful tour for sure and the driver was the best

Stephen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous tour. Loved all the stops. Our guide was so knowledgeable and made the trip fun. So happy we went on this tour.

rmart48

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour. The stop at the bronze factory to see the art work was well worth the trip. The basilica and the falls are spectacular.

Viewing 2 of 22

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 46.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3455T2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message