4.5 star rating: Recommended 356 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Quebec City, Canada
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 356 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very enjoyable and memorable day. Tour guide was personable, funny and very knowledgeable. Plenty of time at each stop to enjoy the natural beauty of this lovely area! I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful tour, well worth the time-- but it has many stops so be prepared for short time periods at each location. The dipped ice cream cone is a must have !!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Both my wife and I and our 3 traveling couples enjoyed the trip very much. The tour bus driver was very good and everything went very smooth. Must certainly will recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

There aren't enough stars to rate this tour. What a wonderful day! Our tour guide, Francois, was fantastic. His knowledge of the area is unsurpassed. There were some very nice surprises on this tour. The falls were very nice and the church was beautiful. The unexpected stops were so lovely that they turned out to be our favorites parts of the trip. We never thought that a stop at a copper museum could be so lovely nor would a stop at a bread place so warm and cozy. A must to truly enjoy the sights outside of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great tour! Our guide grew up in Ste-Anne-de-Beaupre so he had extensive knowledge of the area. He is obviously very proud of his town and told several stories about growing up there which made the tour much more personal. The falls are gorgeous and we loved touring the island. We also njoyed visiting the chocolate factory, copper art gallery and Marie's bakery. This is a great half-day trip when visiting Quebec City.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the area. At each stop it was nice to roam about at our leisure. I enjoyed each of the sites and it was so nice to be picked up and dropped off at our hotel! Would definitely take this tour again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour was very nice, I really enjoyed it. All the places we visited were very interesting and the driver was nice and funny. I just wish we spent some more time on each site but I understand that there is a schedule they need to follow. Overall, great experience, highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful trip and the driver was so very gracious! We had a marvelous time!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour guide was remarkable; a wealth of information combined with a very outgoing personality.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a fantastic tour. Guide was very informative. Itinerary was timed good and well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We cruised from Boston to Quebec City, and this was our first visit to this beautiful city. We wanted to see a bit of the surrounding country side, and visit Ste-Anne-de-Beaupre, and after checking a couple of tour websites we decided on Viator. We definitely made the right choice! The tour guide was fluently bi-lingual, and switched languages seamlessly. He allowed adequate time at all the stops, and answered all queries satisfactorily. We made four stops along the way to experience the local culture, and only one, the visit at the copper outlet, was not of interest to us. But, I'm sure that everyone has different likes and dislikes. Overall, an excellent tour, and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Outstanding! Great tour guide. This is a must see tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The bus driver-tour guide was very knowledgeable and had quite a sense of humor! He was full of facts aboutthe cathedral and the falls , as well as the other places we visited.........delightful old-fashioned chocolate -candy store , a roadside bakery, etc. Our tour did not disappoint us in any way. We would definitely book another tour by Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The trip was excellent. The tour guide was very knowagible. There was ample tie at all sites. No complaints.

From USD $ 52.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3455T2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message