4.5 star rating: Recommended 397 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Quebec City, Canada
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 397 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Our guide was knowledgeable and humorous. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The falls were spectacular, especially being able to enjoy them from overhead. The side trips were fun and informative. Ste-Anne-de-Beaupre was beautiful and inspiring.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was great! The guide was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humour. I think it covered alot of Quebec. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

enjoyed the tour of falls and beautiful St. Anne.
Best part was anexceptional tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent, exceeded my expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

There were six of us traveling together and everyone enjoyed the tour. It was prompt in leaving and driver was very accommodating in dropping us off either where we could walk to Old Quebec or back to the ship.
Although the whole tour was great we all especially enjoyed the Isle of Orleans. What a quaint, beautiful place and we were very pleased it was included on the tour. We had ample time at each stop without feeling rushed.

All six of us would definitely book a tour with you in the future and recommend you to others. It was a real bargain for what we paid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good. Could have used a little more time at chocolate shop. Only one person working there and we had 15 min.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I was pleased with this tour. We had time to get a good view of the falls which was the main reason for booking the tour. Considering the length of the tour and the distance traveled, I thought it was well worth the price. Being picked up at our hotel and dropped off later was certainly helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great tour. very good value. Cost about 1/2 of what the cruise ship wanted for same tour with same company. We liked our driver. He was very knowledgeable and very accommodating to our group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

See the other review.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Really great trip. We saw an amazing variety of sites in a short period of time. The time was pretty balance given the agenda. Would strongly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The tour was lovely from beginning to end. Our guide was very personable and informative and made the tour very enjoyable. The falls and church were beautiful and I'd highly recommend this half day tour. Great job!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

a busy afternoon but we saw lots and our guide was friendly and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My wife and I enjoyed this trip very much. The driver did an especially good job of commentating as we went along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had a great day and tour. The tour driver (retired Federal Worker) was very interesting and personable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Guide was great! So much fun...everything was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a great tour. The was a good road trip to see outside the city. Tour guide was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was excellent and Gabe the driver/guide was just simply fantastic! We were in the small vehicles and that was just right in size and getting to tighter spots.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Was a wonderful trip--our driver was a very knowledable and thoughtful person.I would highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was a well planned and executed trip...The tour guide Mr Pare took us to all places which were relevant and important and ensured timely return.

Pick up and Drop service was really good and helpful for people like me who were new to Quebec and who didn't know french.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This is a great daytrip. My favorite parts were the trip to the falls and also the chocolate shop. Our tour guide was great and even made an unscheduled stop at a strawberry stand, treating our tour group to fresh strawberries! If possible, I'd suggest adding some time to the falls--45 minutes there felt a bit rushed and didn't allow time to hike up to the top, only ride the cable car--and take 15 minutes or so off of the St. Anne visit, which felt a bit long. At the chocolate shop, get the soft-serve ice cream dipped in dark chocolate--it's a real treat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Loved the bus tour- guide was great. Would be nice if the tour was a bit longer- we felt rushed at the Falls, as well as some of the other locations. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Marvelous. The driver was the b est ever.

From USD $ 47.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3455T2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message