Viewing All 97 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gordon W M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent tour.

Coach01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This is a great cruise to see the city from a different angle.

Donald Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Tour guide was veryknowledgable. Gave an excellent historical presentation. Loved the period costume!

Judith T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great our - tour guide very impressive and the information he gave us was great - no comparison to our Montreal experience. The view of Montmorency falls fabulous

John H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Hotels need to knnow more about your shuttle service.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was a very pleasant experience!

David W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent service by booking online. No problems with either booking.

AMARINDER S Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

It was fantastic!!!! Viator service is excellent.

LARRY V

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

It was good

Alexander R

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

My wife and I took the tour. Nice boat ride. Guide was informative and entertaining. Views of Quebec City from the boat make for nice photo opportunities.

Karen L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Great tour

pegw7

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

This tour was good, but not great! We saw Quebec from the St. Lawrence River traveling back to the Falls and with good scenes of the town of Levi.

Mary P. B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Our journey along the St Lawrence river was a very pleasant experience. We had guided commentary all the way, providing us with interesting and relevant information.
The boat was very clean and spacious and the 90mins was good value for money

Louise B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The Tour was Great ! we enjoyed it very much ...very good narrator on board and pleasant staff ... I recommend it highly...

croninmail

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Everything was lovely, efficient, and what we hoped it would be. Boat is nice and staff are helpful. The ride lasts about 90 minutes as advertised. The explanations of the particular sites were hard to hear from some spots on the boat. We moved around some, but this didn't get better. In any case, the sites are not so complex that you can't get the major information necessary. Would recommend to anyone.

Diana D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

A nice way to spend part of the day. Relaxing and informative.

Barbara G

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We had a very relaxing cruise on a beautiful day. Perhaps depending on where you sit on the boat the history content would have been easier to follow. We were on the upper deck back, then moved to upper deck front. We did not even discover where the guide was standing until we moved forward.

Gagan G

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

sometimes it was difficult to follow the commentary of the tour-guides because they were switching between french and english. Always felt like I missed something because I don't speak french. If you were to give out a brochure of the sites covered by the tour...it would be better. Overall good experience.

Shashidharan A

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Cloudy and rainy weather now
ruined our experience somewhat.

Ayanan

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful views and calming moments.....the captain gives a thorough description of all areas covered. Absolutely loved it and recommended.

Judith N

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We did this tour on a very wet and windy day in Quebec. It was a very enjoyable trip, very interesting narrator and we are glad we did it. Also, the hot chocolate was delicious, very welcome on a really cold day! For those of you, who like me, think this is important, the toilets were spotless!

Barbara Gail S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We were fortunate to have a great weather day. The costumed guide was interesting and entertaining and taught us a lot about the city and area, as well as the history. Loved it.

Jennifer L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time on our river cruise. The guide was knowledgable and interesting, the staff on the boat was helpful and polite. We could have done without the mandatory photos and wish the boat had gone closer to the falls, but overall, we had a wonderful time. We really enjoyed the view of the city from the river. This is a fun and worthwhile cruise.

Gary S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We had a beautiful day to see the city from a far. This is a nice causal float down the St. Lawrence Seaway. We had a good time.

Catherine M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed the boat excursion on the St.Lawrence River around the port of Quebec City. Our guide was clothed as a french explorer, and gave a very interesting and descriptive narrative of the history and activities of Quebec in the 1800's. It was about an hour and a half long, and left the port pretty much on schedule. Fortunatetrip. ly the weather was pretty good that day, as it had been rainy and unusually cool the previous days of our trip (early July 2014). Very worthwhile, sorry no pictures at this time.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 29.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3571Q_GUIDED

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message