• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Queenstown, New Zealand
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic view and simple! Decided to go on the luge up there as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was amazing the view the food and the service was excellent i would recommend this well worth the money and very well organised.. day or night trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was great atmosphere! The waiters and waitress were very friendly and fast, too! Unfortunately it was a winter night and we could not have a chance to view the outside scene. Maybe need a bit more selection of dessert. Overall, it was very nice dinning place!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well worth doing for everyone, the views are awesome and the food is great with a fantastic variety. Whats not to like?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic Food - Unbelievable Views - What a spread - Very Friendly Staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We booked dinner first night In town. Food was great but its a better idea to book earlier in order to experience the full beauty of the sight. Went back For lunch and enjoyed the lunch as much as we did the dinner. Food is great and really good value for your money and sight is amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Was really worth going on this cable car tour and experience the amazing lunch with great views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

absolutley stunning

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fun gondola trip - so high! Go early for your booking so that you can be given a window seat in the restaurant. Smorgasbord spread was extensive and very tasty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is certainly a must for all the tourists to Queenstown. You see why the remarkables are called " The Remarkables" Food was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

very spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

very nice !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great scenic trip up on the gondola followed by a wonderful buffet lunch. It was perfect weather with spectacular views over the town, lake and hills. Lunch was plentiful (the restaurant was perhaps at 50% full) and we were not rushed at all. A good saving too with using the Viator voucher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It is buffet type of dinner. Eat all you can. Drinks separate. Food is good.
The view was stunning. It is definitely worthy to sea the town from the birds view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The gondola ride was a wonderful experience. The buffet lunch was truly delicious, we tried everything and savoured every moment. The staff were friendly and helpful. The views are superb and I didn't want to leave.Thankyou Viator for making that part of my trip memourable as you have done in the past.
Judy Bell.Melbourne.

From USD $ 46.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5320REST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message