• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 104 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Queenstown, New Zealand
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Queenstown in general was just amazing. After I went back I actually started to look for properties down there...that's how much I love the town that I even think of living there! :) I think Queenstown is one of the cities of the world that you simply have to visit at least once in your life. It's so beautiful.

There are so many attractions and activities to see and do (including the gondola). Booking via Viator was seamless and easy and quick. No hassles at all and will definitely book through them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

lovely restaurant friendly staff but omg i ate way way too much food it was so delicious i had to go back for more n more lol

laserboy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic!!!!!!
great views and magnificent food . staff wer great with gondola and restaurant and gift shop too. love to visit againif ever in queenstown and a must do/see whilst there for anyone young and old. didnt do luge here but if u dont get to rotorua to do theirs(which looks and have heard is lots better )then do queenstown one. Whole New Zealand trip was good withonly minor hiccups in auckland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The food was excellent and the view of Queenstown was unbeatable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

too good to miss this one out!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

was very good.excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Could not speak more highly of this experience. Perfect, perfect, perfect. We did this at night so the view was magic, and the food was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Views fantastic, food great, gondola bit scarey going up but coming down was better! Service was great, helpful and friendly staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great food, service and fantastics views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Lovely view...great food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The views whilst having dinner and riding the gondola were something that we will always rememeber. A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Do not miss this stop in Queenstown. Views are awesome and the food is very good. Have some cold poached salmon for me.

Melinda M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Love love loved it. My review is based on the experience, not the food. I'm not saying it wasn't great but it is all about the view. Food was standard, service good and the view outstanding. Lucky to have a beautiful day. Stayed on the mountain for a few hours it was so good. Queenstown is the most awesome place and I did not do any crazy stuff. Just the whole town has this super cool vibe. Miss it already.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We had the lunch buffet which has lots of viariety and very tasty. Beautiful food combined with beautiful view, couldn't ask for more!!!

From USD $ 46.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5320REST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message