Insider's Guide to Queenstown

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 246 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kevin A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well worth it! Beautiful views, great lunch. We highly recommend it as the number one activity in Queenstown.

Donna E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The service, the presentation and the quality of the food was first class. The view overlooking the Remarkables and Queenstown was beautiful. This a must when visiting Queenstown.

Julian T United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic range and quality of food. Great views and cable car ride too. Good value.

Sharon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service and food, staff were very attentive. The views were absolutely breathtaking. Well worth the money.

Annette T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, food was great, lots of choice and the price was approximately $70 cheaper on viator than booking with the venue direct!

Cheryl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome view Awesome experience

YUE Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

nice service lovely experience

Shawn I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

High quality food with an excellent view

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great food, fantastic views and helpful staff. We had a lovely day, gondola was a hit with the whole family and lunch was followed up with rides on the luge. Great day out.

Paul W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent app great savings will definately use viator again!!

stuart s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you want a decent meal this is the one - included in the gondola - Had about 8 courses in all and everything is highly presented and quality. I opted for water between to get the max taste.

Liubov V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thank you very much ! This tour , views round , delicious food in restaurant , service - this all was wonderful !

Kerrie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable, good food, good service. As it was winter, it was very dark outside so poor visibility. We booked the early sitting and felt a bit rushed to get out before the next sitting. Would definitely recommend.

LOGANATHAN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience

Koda India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Stunning views of Queenstown from the restaurant. Buffet lunch had a lot of good options even for vegetarians like me. Luge ride was also a lot of fun. Definitely recommend this activity.

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Have been on this one a few times. Always a great ride up on the gondolas' and always eat way too much when having a meal. Great food and an awesome view too

janelim_23

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Good experience, and good meal at the restaurant , we also can see a beautiful view of Queenstown

Richard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I was given a great seat, left front corner. It's all about the view but main courses were great, desserts were delicious and a large variety of drinks were available for purchase. I went there twice, highly recommended.

Jianwei Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Beautiful view, elegant atmosphere, delicious food, and friendly staff

mark f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

simply great views , great food and brilliant staff

john c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Told by a friend to do the Skyline Gondola and Restaurant trip as the views were excellent which they were. The food in the restaurant was fantastic as was the whole experience.

Lesley G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Nice experience and good food

Barb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was totally awesome. Gondola ride was really really good and the restaurant food and service was fantastic.

Peter J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This experience was the highlight of our New Zealand trip!

Owen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highly recommend view was amazing food was excellent.

Viewing 4 of 10

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 42.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5320REST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message