Viewing All 448 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

kath melluish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

loved it,amazing,a must,wonderfull.

Janet R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

brilliant day .. would recommend

Janet R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

brilliant day.. would recommend

Emma G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We loved it!

Thilaka S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Blue lagoon was more than what we expected. The towel, drink and facial mask was all great to have.

Magaly H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Punctual

Trevor K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wot a great experience we got there and it started to snow quite heavy but it was nice and warm in the lagoon and the swim up bar topped it off fantastic.

Julia Deutschland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had such an amazing time at the Blue Lagoon! Its so relaxing. Dont miss out on the masks, your skin will appreciate it : By the way, You can upgrade your basic package included in this product for a little extra money on the spot.

clare L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Well worth going - fun and relaxing!

RACHEL S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

the Blue Lagoon was awesome, the line was a little long getting in, but staff were very fast. Overall very nice!

Theresa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was an odd experience because it was sleeting but the water was 100 degrees. My head was a block of ice but my body was really warm. Everyone should try it. Getting there and back was a breeze.

Jimmy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was one of our highlights of the trip. We could have stayet all day a ,use to do in Iceland. Pickup and drop off was great thank you so much.

susan r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic experience. Spent about 2.5 hours in the water which was enough for me. Wasted money on the flip flops and robe as once in the water you never use them again and it is difficult to keep track of your items as there are so many hung at the waters edge. Apart from that I would not have missed this for anything. We did then try to go swimming in one of the local outdoor pools in Reykjavik but when we arrived it was closed unexpectedly which was sad as I wanted the experience again of swimming in warm water with frost on my eyelashes.

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I am not sure if this is the best place to end your Icelandic vacation or not but our vacation ended here and it was wonderful. Lounging in the warm water in a snow storm was epic. The staff was great and everything but for the slightly icy deck was unbelievable. In my opinion, no trip to Iceland would be complete without a visit here!

Claire A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Amazing day , so would recommend this trip it is truly so relaxing .

clairehaston

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Blue lagoon is fantastic, so relaxing!

Denise L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A definite do t miss! Get the upgraded package with robe and towel. Just soooo relaxing! We also enjoyed a delicious lunch there. Would highly recommend it!

Bobo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A must visit at least once if you visit Iceland. Pricey with all the add-ons for towel, swimsuit, robe and slipper if you are not planning to bring your own or too much luggage. You don't require a robe or slipper but in the winter, it will be freezing when you get out of the thermal pool. A must visit to the Lava Restaurant which serves fantastic food. Definitely better value for the 3 course set lunch rather than a la carte. Thoroughly enjoyed the day.

Mykhaylo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Just a paradise on earth

Helen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

An amazing experience and to top it off it was snowing while we where in the Lagoon.

Joanne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

You haven't seen Iceland without visiting the Blue Lagoon. This is a first class facility!! We chose this tour company because of their flexible drop off and pick up times. Highly recommended so you can stay as long as you like!

Lindsey Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very Well Organized. Book in advance!
Have your hotel call the tour company the night before to get exact pickup time. Ours was quite a bit earlier than the selected time.
The Blue Lagoon itself is just heaven! Give yourself more time here than you think.

Leyla E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This trip to the blue lagoon is fabulous if you do anything in Iceland make sure it's the blue lagoon you won't be disappointed ,You feel totally relaxed and destressed ,I'm going back in December and going to the blue lagoon as many times as possible ,Enjoy ,you will

jaz.trujillo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The bus ride was great and we loved the Blue Lagoon. Everything went very smooth and organized

Constantin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Everything was good.

Viewing 2 of 18

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 77.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH29

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message