4.5 star rating: Recommended 251 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Lagoon Spa Roundtrip Transport from Reykjavik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 251 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Transport was great. Different times departing to fit any schedule.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Does what it says on the tin, it was transport only with hotel pickup, very punctual

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Blue Lagoon is just amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice , prompt tour delivery! Picked me up right on time at the doorstep of my apartment! Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Absolutely phenomenal!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Prompt pick up drop off. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Allow yourself enough time to enjoy the waters as well as the restaurant when you factor in your pickup and departure time. Despite the crowd it really is relaxing. Buy your tickets in advance online- saves wasted time in line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Recommend it! Stayed for 5 hours. Lava restaurant food quality really good. It is expensive but worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a great and unique experience. We went early (it opens at 10) and would recommend doing that as by the time we were leaving it was getting very busy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The transport to the blue lagoon was comfortable and punctual.
You get taken by small bus to the central bus station and then by coach to the spa which is fine but if we had known that we needed two buses we may have changed the time we selected at blue lagoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a great time. It snowed but that was good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour is fantastic, highly recommend going!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great way to finish off a great trip away.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Picked up from the hotel door in a small mini bus then transported to the larger coach.
Comfortable bus. Highly recommend.
Blue lagoon. ..... AMAZING.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was spectacular! Just gorgeous. What a great way to end my trip to Iceland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fab day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

So........relaxing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This just transportation, not a tour. We bought our tickets to Blue Lagoon ahead of time on the Blue Lagoon website and avoided the line when we got there/ You'll also save a couple of Euros by doing this as well. We went on a Monday and it was not crowded at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour is well organized and efficient transportation. We arrived just as it opened and we're back on the road exactly when we planned to be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well worth a visit . . . . Brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good, everything was well organised and ran to time. Both of us really enjoyed the experience and would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A must if you are staying in Iceland. The transport was well organised, even though we changed the time of our departure at the last minute. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The blue lagoon itself is fantastic. We did the comfort pass and it was worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Easy-peasy - I went to the Blue Lagoon my first day (flight came in at 6am; I went to the Blue Lagoon from my hotel at 11am as my room wasn't ready yet). Great idea if you can't sleep right away in your hotel as its a big help with jet lag. Very flexible times; made the whole thing easy. And they are VERY prompt so don't be late!

From USD $ 67.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH29

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message