Viewing All 365 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Joseph D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very well organised tour and the Blue Lagoon itself is incredible. A must see.

Andy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

One of the best experience, if your going to Iceland this trip is a must

Jess G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Amazing!!!! Great value for money for a great day out! fefingely recommend

Denise H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Lovely experience

Matthew F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Amazing!

Marsha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Unusual relaxing experience. The surrounding volcanic rocks at the entrance were surreal.

orlaboo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What and unbeliveable place, as for our tour guide and local tour operator couldnt say enough about them a great company

Karl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Better than we expected.Was quite surreal sitting in very milky blue hot water drinking beer at minus 10 with the snow falling.
Clean changing rooms,lockers easy to use and not too bad price wise for Iceland.
Well worth it.
Will do it again.

Craig N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What a place! This place is so unique and would recommend as a must visit to all. Its so surreal being outdoors in very cold conditions but in your swim wear. Again a must Visit!

cjaassociates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The Blue Lagoon was heavenly and good for my soul! Definitely something to do more than once!

Jill O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Loved it, warm water, glass of prosecco, beautiful spa.

Jane V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really enjoyed this trip to the Blue Lagoon - everything so well organised and the Icelandic people so polite and welcoming. Would highly recommend this trip - we upgraded to the towel and first drink free and enjoyed a glass of Prosecco standing in the wonderful hot blue pool!

Richard O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

wow, what a wonderful afternoon we spent with friends at the Blue Lagoon. We really didn't know what to expect and had doubts about stripping off and bathing outside in such cold temperatures but the water is incredibly warm.You are given wrist bands on entry which are scanned when you purchase a drink from the floating bar which our fellas loved! We initially planned to spend just a couple of hours here but stayed for 4 as it was so good.

rjplaga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

great

Hanne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved the blue lagoon.
We booked a comfort ticket , which included a drink and a towel.
We booked the first time slot which were at 9 am from the bus terminal, which was a good decision, as the blue lagoon was lovely and quiet. By lunch time it was full, with people queing to get in.
Loved the water bar and the guy taking photos which he emailed foc within the hour.
Well worth a visit.

Mark F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience.

vj3035

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

wonderful, next time in Iceland, will plan for a whole day and a massage

carmelam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved it. We upgraded our tickets when we got there to include the dressing gown and slippers and we even got a free photo at the lagoon emailed xxx. This is a must trip x

Tyler H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was truly an amazing relaxing experience. If you are visiting iceland this is one thing that CAN NOT be missed.

Amanda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really relaxing place. Bring your own towel and just get the cheap package.

HELEN T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amazing day yet being picked up at 8.15am and not getting into the pool until 11am takes abit of the fun out of it...a lot of messing around. Yet once there it is truly amazing!

Romy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wow, wow and more wow this is an experience not to be missed whilst in Iceland. The resort whilst busy does not feel cramped when you are in the water and the staff are all pleasant and helpful even taking photos on their iPads and emailing them back to you as a momento of your visit.

Paerangi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Cool

Lynda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

fabulous experience. well organised staff

Gemma B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a fantastic time , I would recommend going latter in the day , we where lucky to see the northern lights while in the blue lagoon

Viewing 2 of 15

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 75.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH29

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message